Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Don't let the "purple/pink" hues in the photo let you pass up this sink. It is a beautiful tan, natural work of art. I can't say enough about the craftsmanship and the under-stated "old world" charm. I was "on the fence" about ordering online for months without being able to see it in person. I looked EVERY-where for this sink. So glad I took the chance - it's perfect! (Have it delivered where you will be able to sign for it!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Vessel Sink!
 from Gastonia, NC,  Jul 3, 2013

This is our first vessel sink. I ordered others and returned them. This is the best vessel sink. It is more beautiful in person that it is in the picture. Great quality too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vessel sinks
 from Colorado,  Mar 13, 2012

These vessel sinks were the highlight of our recent bathroom remodel. The price was exceptional as we comparison shopped and found the same item on other sites. We also ordered the pop-up drain made by the same company (Fontaine) and it fit and installed perfectly. Very happy with purchase, delivery and shipping price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, very heavy vessels
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not what we hoped for
 from Arizona,  Dec 2, 2011

The image displays what appear to be a wide variety of color in the mosaic pieces. When our sink arrived, we were very disappointed to see that it was a pretty uniform beige color. The bathroom we wanted to put this in has a mixture of gold, noce, and cream stone tile so the image appeared to be a good match, but the sink itself was a bit of a bore. Certainly compared to other stone sinks in local showrooms, this price is amazing, and if it had been more complementary to our decor, we might have kept it. To their credit, Overstock understood our frustration and allowed us to ship it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poorly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have loved this sink!
 from Paonia, CO,  Sep 30, 2011

I have had this sink for close to two years now and love it. My water is a little calcified, but the white streaks do not show in this sink. A wonderful and unique pedestal sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop up drain doesn't fit the sink hole
 from Granger, IN,  Sep 23, 2011

This bowl is gorgeous. However the kraus pop up drain does not fit the hole size of the sink. I need a 1 1/4" pop up drain with 3 1/2 thread depth and I can't find one anywhere. Help please donnabuck1@*****

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine Mosaic Travertine Bathroom Vessel sink
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Sep 6, 2011

I love this sink. It's gorgeous. Sturdy, beautiful, modern and natural all in one. You can't go wrong with the product or the price.!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect. I went out and looked at comparative tiles and it's a gorgeous sink.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Saw the same one for double the price at a big home store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise
 from PA,  May 13, 2010

I ordered this sink that was advertised WITH a FREE drain, and no drain included. Contacted Overstock, they declined to send me a drain or provide a refund. Sink is gorgeous though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 28, 2009

I have not had the sink installed yet but I don't anticipate running into any problems there. I love the sink, it is exactly as pictured, very natural looking. It has an understated elegance to it and that is my style. The drain is chrome, Compared to what I have seen at retail establishments, the price is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Marble Cubes Vessel Sink
 from Florida,  Jun 14, 2008

We ordered two sinks for our master bath. I was concerned they may be different shades based on the disclaimer on the website. However, they are a beautiful match. The style and craftsmanship appears very high end. Great value compared to local stores. The only thing I wasn't crazy about was the finish inside the vessel. It is rather dull and appears to be unsealed. Other than that we are very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marble vessel sink
 from Mandeville, LA,  May 30, 2008

We love this sink! Not only does it look great on our bar, but it is exactly as it appeared on this site. This is our first vessel sink and first time using overstock.com. We also purchased three sets of faucets that are beautiful as well. We will be back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosaic vessel sink
 from Greer, SC,  Mar 22, 2008

The sink is beautiful and is just as pictured. I wish the inside had been more polished but you couldn't tell from the photo. However, I love the earthy look and as very satisfied with the purchase. It also came with the drain assembly but it was in chrome and we have chosen a satin nickle faucet so I believe that should have been an option and perhaps the price could be adjusted accordingly. The shipping was excellent and very fast. I have already ordered again from Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RingAroundtheRosie
 from NJ,  Mar 9, 2008

Excellent value for $, researched others at much higher price points. Completely statisfied with appearance, etc. Absolutely would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Perfect
 from Jasper, GA,  Aug 31, 2007

These sinks are absolutely gorgeous!!!! We purchased for a home we are building so we have not used them yet but they will be absolutely stunning. I have showed them to other firends and they cannot believe the value....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful Vessel sink
 from Louisiana,  Aug 28, 2007

The vessel sink I ordered was delivered quickly and was absolutely beautiful. Very high quality product and reasonably priced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink review
 from newport beach, CA,  Jul 29, 2007

The sink is a beautifully crafted piece of art. It complements just about anything in the bathroom.. great purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still love these after 1 year!
 from Oklahoma City,  Mar 21, 2007

We bought 2 of these for our Master Bath and they are gorgeous! They go perfect with travertine tile floors or tub accents. They are heavy and finely crafted. They still look and work great after 1 year! The best part is that these were $1,500 a piece at a local plumbing store and that's what everyone thinks we paid!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Substantial Sink.
 from New Mexico,  Dec 31, 2006

This is a beautiful sink and is as represented. It would have cost much more at the local retailer. It fits well into several decorating schemes such as Tuscan, Old World as well as contemporary! It is heavy in look and actuality and the small squares vary from bone to a muted cocoa in color. I have not had it long so I cannot suggest the ease of care but it appears to be easy for which to care as long as gentle cleansers are used. A good buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top