For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mini Vessel Sink
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 21, 2014

Good value for the money. The surface of the porcelain was pitted a little. It isn't visible but you can feel it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from VA,  May 8, 2012

Beautiful but larger than I expected. Makes the bath look very modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sink
 from MA,  Jan 24, 2011

This sink is very nice. Purchased it for a bathroom remodel, and it looks good with the other details. Being white, it is susceptible to getting dirty easliy, but no more so than other white fixtures. Two things to note, although neither are shortcomings of the sink themselves. 1- there is no overflow hole. If the plunger is pushed down to stop the water from draining, the sink could potentially fill up and flow over the rim onto the floor, etc. You may want to consider a drain that does not have a stopper/plunger. 2- the height of this sink makes it much harder for children to use. You can recess the sink into a hole in the vanity, but if you wish it to stand on its own, be prepared that the sink is higher than usual. Even if you use a vanity specifically designed for vessel sinks, it is still hard for kids to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks FAB
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 4, 2010

We are redoing a tiny bathroom intended for my use so I needed lots of counter space. We had a 30" countertop and this fit sPERFECTLY allowing me all the room i desire, and looks very cool to boot! It's just 5" at the base. Everyone comments on the "martini glass" design, which suits me (and my bathroom) just right!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 Dec 19, 2009

Just installed.Looks real good with the granite and faucet

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sink
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Dec 8, 2009

We are very pleased with this sink. It arrived in perfect shape with good packaging. We received it and a faucet in less than a week and it was a lot cheaper than anywhere else. We are in the process of a bathroom remodel, so it won't be installed for another month. I would recommend Overstock and I'm sure we'll use the site again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from Miami-Sitges,  Nov 4, 2009

I love the way the two sinks look in my master bath. I paired them with a cobra waterfall faucet and they go together beautifully. They're on a black granite countertop in front of a stone wall, the effect is just what I was going for. Excellent value for the money and I like their unique 'martini' glass shape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Oct 30, 2009

Glass vessel sinks get dirty way too fast, so I got this as a replacement. Very satisfied so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great.
 from phila., pa,  Jan 28, 2009

The sink is beautiful and looks great on a dark vanity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sinks
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 17, 2008

We purchased 2 of these vessel sinks for a master bathroom renovation and they're exactly what I was looking for and exactly as they were represented on the website. They arrived promptly and in perfect condition. We're in the process of having them professionally installed but in the meantime they look fantastic sitting on the new tumbled marble countertop.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Sinks!
 from Concord, California,  Dec 16, 2008

The porcelain bowls are beautiful in our new bathroom. We also bought the faucet from Overstock and together they look awesome. I've been searching for the right sink and faucet for about 6 months. Didn't find anything until I went to Overstock and I'm glad that I did. It took less than a week to be delivered and nothing was broken when it arrived. I'm looking forward to future purchases at Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink Rocks
 from New Haven, CT,  Dec 5, 2008

I wanted to change things up in my small half bath. I needed a smaller sink for the granite topped vanity I purchased at a local home improvement center. The sink and filler faucet (also purchased at Overstock.com is beautiful! The price, delivery, installation couldn't have been easier. I know this investment will return to me 2 or 3 times over when I market my house for sale.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hits the Spot!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Oct 28, 2008

I was looking for a tad smaller vessel sink than the normal 16 1/2 inch size for my new vanity in my second bath. This one is just shy of 16 inches and it's just perfect. I had it professionally installed and I'm so pleased with it. I invited my sister to come over to see how pretty it looks and she immediately fell in love with it so, I ordered one for her too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sink
 Oct 19, 2008

I got this sink for a guest bath remodel and I am really happy with my purchase. It is a nice size for a 36" vanity and has a really clean, modern style. I also liked that the drain was included with the sink so I didn't have to worry about finding the drain separately. I haven't installed it yet so I don't know about ease of assembly but it looks straightforward enough.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Houston,  Oct 12, 2008

We bought two sinks, and they are awesome. Installation was easy and they look great on the travertine tile counter. They arrived fast and in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend this product. You won't go wrong!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top