Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sinks
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jun 11, 2007

Both my plumber and my tile man thought that I had purchased very expensive sinks. They look great and are certainly worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely to Look At!
 from Savannah, GA,  Jul 1, 2012

This lovely vessel sink is the perfect match for the faucet I bought from O earlier. Have yet to find the perfect piece of old furniture to convert into a sink cabinet but when I do, it will be a real show-stopper. I shopped many sites before I found this on O and am pleased with the look and the price. Again, kudos to O for their good taste.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern look!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Mar 6, 2010

The sink and drain were easy to install, and they add a great modern look to the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from FL,  Feb 13, 2010

We actually sunk this sink down a few inches for a recessed vs. vessel look. It worked great. Would recommend this nice priced sink to anyone. The included drain assemble makes this a really smart deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fontaine sink
 from chg,  May 10, 2008

This sink is beautiful. Although I didn't put it in, I never heard anything from my plumber about it being difficult to install. I actually liked it so much I bought 3 of them . ...2 for my bath and 1 for my daughter's bath. It looks so tranquil. I have scoured the city looking for this when Overstock had run out and just as I was to settle on something else.. there it was back in stock! I never saw this shape for the price anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

the sink is very nice, and was what i expected. it did not come with any instructions. i have installed many sinks so i tossed the upper washer and used plumbers putty for a leak free installation. You do use the lower gasket. Have had the sinks (bought 2) installed for approx 1 month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Worcester, MA,  Mar 23, 2008

Was absolutely wonderful. Shipping was very fast too. Quality & workmanship was perfect. Extremely happy with the price also. Can't wait to finish our bathroom update !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Straight out of a showroom
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 6, 2007

Everyone is so complimentary about the vessel sinks in my master bath. I love the look, design, and feel of them. Gives the bathroom a modern, sleek appeal. Very happy with this overstock.com purchase - and I saved a ton of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 5, 2007

They are really nice the shipping was amazingly fast and the cost was cheap for being so nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought