Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sinks
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jun 11, 2007

Both my plumber and my tile man thought that I had purchased very expensive sinks. They look great and are certainly worth the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely to Look At!
 from Savannah, GA,  Jul 1, 2012

This lovely vessel sink is the perfect match for the faucet I bought from O earlier. Have yet to find the perfect piece of old furniture to convert into a sink cabinet but when I do, it will be a real show-stopper. I shopped many sites before I found this on O and am pleased with the look and the price. Again, kudos to O for their good taste.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern look!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Mar 6, 2010

The sink and drain were easy to install, and they add a great modern look to the bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from FL,  Feb 13, 2010

We actually sunk this sink down a few inches for a recessed vs. vessel look. It worked great. Would recommend this nice priced sink to anyone. The included drain assemble makes this a really smart deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fontaine sink
 from chg,  May 10, 2008

This sink is beautiful. Although I didn't put it in, I never heard anything from my plumber about it being difficult to install. I actually liked it so much I bought 3 of them . ...2 for my bath and 1 for my daughter's bath. It looks so tranquil. I have scoured the city looking for this when Overstock had run out and just as I was to settle on something else.. there it was back in stock! I never saw this shape for the price anywhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

the sink is very nice, and was what i expected. it did not come with any instructions. i have installed many sinks so i tossed the upper washer and used plumbers putty for a leak free installation. You do use the lower gasket. Have had the sinks (bought 2) installed for approx 1 month.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Worcester, MA,  Mar 23, 2008

Was absolutely wonderful. Shipping was very fast too. Quality & workmanship was perfect. Extremely happy with the price also. Can't wait to finish our bathroom update !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Straight out of a showroom
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 6, 2007

Everyone is so complimentary about the vessel sinks in my master bath. I love the look, design, and feel of them. Gives the bathroom a modern, sleek appeal. Very happy with this overstock.com purchase - and I saved a ton of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 5, 2007

They are really nice the shipping was amazingly fast and the cost was cheap for being so nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top