Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love my new faucet!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 9, 2013

I was hesitant about buying this faucet for my new kitchen remodel, but so glad I did! Arrived in very timely manner, packaged very well. The finish "satin nickel" goes very well with my sink and looks beautiful in front of my new "kitchen window"! The things I would want to mention for consideration are 1) need a deep sink to use this and 2) as commented on by other reviewers - the water stream is very forceful and I have found that it does best for me to keep it on the "spray" flow rather than on the "steady stream" flow.The only other comment that I have is that the soap dispenser nozzle could be a little longer as it curves down a little short for my sink and the soap runs down the backside of my sink and not more into the water. That maybe though just the way the hole is place in my sink set, as mine is not sent in granite, but is an over the sink top double bowl type. But for the money, I am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 29, 2012

this is a gorgeous faucet and looks and feels much more expensive than it actually is. Installed it myself. the only complaint I have with it is that sometimes you have to push up on the pull-down sprayer to get it to stick back into the neck of the faucet. I get MANY compliments on this faucet. Would definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a big faucet
 from DC,  Nov 5, 2013

Faucet looks nice but I returned it. This is huge and was too tall for the kitchen. Exchanged it for the Krause single lever faucet which is a few inches shorter. Just a warning to make sure the size will work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Jun 13, 2016

Soap dispenser does not work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HANDLE COMES LOOSE
 Apr 28, 2015

Beautiful and elegant, BUT the screw inside the handle keeps coming off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful
 from Homer Glen, IL,  Dec 12, 2014

I was looking for a faucet that had strong water flow and this is it. My husband used to joke that the last kitchen faucet we had was like a toy in a children's 'kitchen center'. Pressure is excellent with this and I like the sleek style. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 17, 2014

Easy to install, good-looking....great purchase and even better price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and practical
 from CA,  Jun 22, 2014

Bought it for another , but when wife saw it she had it installed in her kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price!
 from atlanta,  May 22, 2014

It seems to be a good quality product. We haven't installed it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good faucet
 from New Haven, CT,  Sep 25, 2013

looks and works well. My only issue is its a bit difficult moving the head around if it's pulled out of the base more than 6"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Faucet!
 from Muncie, Indiana,  Sep 1, 2013

I had been putting off buying a new kitchen faucet, holding off until we could afford the bigger kitchen overhaul that we have in mind. But the one that was here when we bought our place didn't like giving us hot water without tons of cajoling and so my plumber finally suggested that we needed a new one. Rather than buy through him I decided that I could do better-- better quality, design/style, for less money. I feel as if I hit the jackpot here! I wanted a "gooseneck" height, something to use to more easily fill both my tall stock pots and flower vases. I like the idea of a spray, and this one with its push button that stays on as a spray or stream until you push the button again is great. The single hand lever is great for when your hands are full and the clearance needed behind the faucet is small enough to accommodate almost any sink and counter top configuration I can imagine. There is a built-in soap or lotion dispenser and although not everyone may want one, it's unobtrusive enough on the deck that it's a nice option for you or the "next" homeowner, should you ever sell your place. And, speaking of "decks", it accommodates either a contemporary sink with a single hole OR an older one, like I have here, by providing an optional matching deck plate to cover the multiple unneeded holes. I was feeling a bit cautious about the quality since the pricing was so good but not to worry; it has high quality brass fittings, just as the copy states and my plumber tool less than 30 minutes to install it for us. We just didn't want to "fool" with it although the enclosed directions looked pretty easy, even for me! My plumber was quite impressed, too, and guess that we had paid TWICE what we did! If we have to move in a year or two (a distinct probability due to career paths) I only hope that this same faucet is still available here so that I can replace whatever kitchen faucet is in the NEXT house with THIS one! YEAH, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice.
 from Reston VA,  Aug 18, 2013

This faucet looks very nice, and my husband said it was easy to install. It works well, as long as you don't want to switch from stream to spray. The rubber button that switches between the two came off about a month after it was installed. We were able to put it back in place, but it still pops off every now and then. In addition to that problem, it's often difficult to switch it to spray mode. I usually just hold the button for as long as I need the spray, and when I let go, it immediately goes back to stream. When we replace our sink and countertop in a few years, we will donate this faucet to Habitat's ReStore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine Marisol Pull Down Kitchen Faucet
 from Kanb, UT,  Aug 5, 2013

Good quality, good installation instructions, included everything needed to install except plumbers' putty. I was very pleased to see instructions that were easy to read and made sense!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pull down faucet does not disappoint
 from Lafayette, IN,  Jul 26, 2013

My husband installed this with ease, love the soap dispenser and the sleek look of the entire unit. It works as it should, we are very pleased with the faucet would highly recommend it to anyone. It does not 'snap' back into place, no big deal, it is easy to slide in and out and the water pressure is much greater than we had with our old faucet and hand sprayer. A good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fontaine marisol pull down kitchen faucet
 from Jonesborough, tn,  May 21, 2013

It is always a pleasure to purchase something on line and really find out wen it arrives that it is indeed of good quality. I did have to get use to the faucet emptying completely when it is used. I thought it was leaking but discovered it was just clearing out the leftover water so it does not leak. I would highly recommend this company for a faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality if wonderful. i never saw a faucet come with a sock to protect it. shows the company cares about its product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Apr 3, 2013

So happy with this faucet and the quality of the item. Not light weight like some I have seen. Looks wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought