Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 230 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Love this newest conversation piece for my bathroom. It so thick and has the best colors :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jess g
 Jul 12, 2015

The vessel is very beautiful, however it did have a flaw in one part of the image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So life like
 Jul 7, 2015

you have to see this piece in person. So beautiful! I have it in my powder room and everyone just loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BG in AZ
 Jun 29, 2015

pleasantly surprised by the vibrant colors and detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
val22
 Jun 11, 2015

Ordered 2 of these for a newly remodeled bathroom w/twin sinks. They are just beautiful and we get lots of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I saw this when looking for unusual sinks and literally decorated the bathroom around it. We decided to mount it completely on top ov granite; we wish we had set it lower, at this height it shows off the pattern, but is too high for the grandchildren to reach w/o a stool and they still lean on the side of it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 20, 2015

Th quality of workmanship is very good, it is quite heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink
 May 7, 2015

It is unique. The sink is as pictured, vivid colors and as described. The price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I saw it in a magazine layout but could not locate any information of where to find this incredible vessel. Then it appeared in Overstock.com and without hesitation I ordered it. It will be the star of my new bathroom remodel!! It is already being admired by visitors as I show them the beauty and unique vessel and tell them where I finally found it. Then I tell them about getting in on the flashing light, and the discount that was added when I checked out. Most of the time they ask for your site address.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 Apr 22, 2015

It looks beautiful in my bathroom. I got two of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I get sooooo many compliments on this. It's part of a bath with a KOI theme and is perfect. A huge Koi vase is close by, and a matching rug under the bath cabinets below it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The painting was not same as picture. I am returning. There were very good reviews saying happy with the painting. There must be a wide range of quality in this product. I can not believe that it can have good reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This vessel sink is a real conversation stopper! Installed in sideboard we're using as a bar and put a pendant light over it. When lit, the bowl takes on a magical aura with the koi fish lit from the inside. I don't dare tell anyone how little I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic product!
 Feb 12, 2015

The sink is exactly as described. It installed easily and is a show piece in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My dear friend and nail tech redid her shop and with the oriental design she picked, this is perfect. Clients were blown away with this sink. It is so well done that many did not want to "dirty" it by washing their hands in it. A great statement piece in her salon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wanted to love this sink! It was for a guest half bath. When it arrived, the printed image, between the glass layers, was out of register, resulting in yellow and blue areas around the flowers, and the flowers were not "crisp." Returned it and am trying another option for that bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Jan 23, 2015

This is a nice, heavy bowl. It's a bit darker than pictured, but the details are there. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carole
 Jan 8, 2015

Wanted a special vessel sink for my powder room. They all seemed to cost a fortune. This one was inexpensive and gorgeous. It is the centerpiece of the room. And water spots hardly show, which is an issue with some glass sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love our Koi and Lily Pond sink! It's the talk of our friends when they come out of the powder room. We also bought a waterfall faucet which really compliments the sink. Overstock was a wonderful experience to shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sink is beautiful
 from CA,  Sep 3, 2014

It looks expensive and the whole sink looks like a piece of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 230 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought