Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty - but not yet installed
 from bay village oh,  Apr 28, 2010

i loved the fish sink when i saw it on line. it is slightly darker than the pictures show. since i have not installed it, i cannot speak to the ease of installation. i just know that i have not seen anything like it anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorative koi vessel
 from longview,wa,  Apr 26, 2010

i was so surprised to see this beautiful design for a sink , I had to have it! Overstock.com has unique items like this that you dont see everywhere else. I was nervous about getting something liked this shipped, but it was packaged very well, the only thing to keep in mind is that it does not come with the drain equipment which is easily purchased separately and they will even recommend some good choices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldfish Vessel Sink
 from Eastern Shore Alabama,  Apr 21, 2010

Service was excellent arrived packed very well. Sink is beautiful. But....the glass is so reflective that it makes one dizzy. Hoping when it is installed in a windowless powder room it will not have this swirling illusion to the inside of the bowl...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi vessel sink
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Apr 17, 2010

I ordered three of these sinks, relying on the reviews I read that said the sink was even better than the online picture - true. I love the sinks and can't wait to have them installed in our master bath and guest bath. Am looking for a bronze vessel faucet ( three of them) if anhyone has a suggestion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from washington state,  Apr 2, 2010

Wow! This sink is much prettier than the picture. Wonderful colors and design. Has green, ivory, lite yellow, and orange. What a great price for such a beautiful sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi Sink
 from Colorado,  Mar 31, 2010

Lovely item. Arrived very quickly. Certainly appears to be very well made. Pictures on the inside and outside of the bowl are very nice and are encased in an inch of glass. You might want to know that you have your vanity to place it on before you buy a sink like this. Most of the vanities come with sinks already installed. I had to buy one with the sink already on it and have them make it without the top, sink, and faucet. You would think there would be more vanities on the market than there are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Sanford, FL,  Mar 31, 2010

I purchased two of these vessel sinks as my inspiration for my bathroom remodel. I'm not ready to begin the project yet, but I am happily satisfied with these sinks. They are substantial, plenty large enough, and beautiful. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from TENNESSEE,  Mar 31, 2010

WE ORDERED TWO OF THESE KOI FISH VESSEL SINKS FOR OUR MASTER BATHRM REMODEL AND COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH THEM. THEY ARRIVED QUICKLY, VERY WELL PACKAGED AND IN PERFECT CONDITION. THE GLASS IS NICE AND THICK AND THE DESIGNS ARE BEAUTIFUL TO LOOK AT. CAN'T WAIT TO GET THEM INSTALLED. THANKS OVERSTOCK.....YOU ARE THE BOMB! THE $2.95 SHIPPING IS THE BEST THERE IS ALSO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Texas,  Mar 16, 2010

I purchased this sink and was very pleased. It arrived in 5 days and I was not disapointed. The colors are elegant and it looks classy. The reflection of the light in the bowl is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from texas,  Mar 10, 2010

Great bang for the buck. Well executed... Would buy again from Overstock. Checked all the rest and decided on buying from Overstock. In redoing our bathroom my wife spent countless hours on the Internet scouring for bargains. This was the most beautiful and best bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 28, 2010

This vessel sink is so unique and makes a huge statement in our powder room. We planned the decor of that room entirely around this sink. It has been fun for our grandchildren, who can't get over the fish "inside" the bowl. The colors are incredible. We installed a small light in the ceiling above the sink to shine down into it at night for a night light. We have received so many great comments about this sink. Also, my plumber could not get a sink of this quality for this price. I love Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi Vessel Sink
 from Arkansas,  Feb 21, 2010

I had been looking for inspiration to finish a bathroom remodel for several years. I was looking at the Koi Sink when a message came on the screen that there were only three left. Since I already had an Overstock.com account I was able to enter my order for two which were shipped that day and arrived just a few days later, The glass of the sink is much thicker than I expected. It is beautiful. I am now trying to decide between a porcelain tile or marble counter top that both compliment the orange koi. Can't wait to complete this remodel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Texas,  Jan 22, 2010

This is a High Quality Sink at a very good price. I bought two for a bath remodel I am doing next year. The image cannot rub or scratch off, it is surrounded by very thick glass

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi vessel Sink
 from Campobello, SC,  Jan 16, 2010

Read all customer reviews. We did and we totally agree that this is a great product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 15, 2010

this sink is well made and really looks gorgeous in our bathroom with cherry cabinets and gold granite. plus its plenty deep enough so water doesn't splash around. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Nov 1, 2009

We put two of these sinks in our newly renovated master bath. They are beautiful. They are very heavy duty and substantial. The only thing I don't like is that because it is glass, it tends to show water spots and toothpaste drips a bit more than a porcelain sink. But less than most other glass sinks since the picture masks most of it. The picture of the fish is sandwiched between the glass, so it has some depth also. It's quite pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi Sink
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 1, 2009

I ordered 2 of these sinks to use on a long Chinese antique cabinet as a vanity in my master bath remodel. They are absolutely gorgeous and surpass my hopes. . .everyone who sees them is amazed at how inexpensive they were. And the 2 match each other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel Sink
 from Minneapolis Mn.,  Aug 23, 2009

This sink looks great when installed, it is good quality with one flaw. It is not perfectly round,but still looks good when all is installed. It looks great with my black stone sink base, i am happy with the sink for the price.. I would say buy this sink great for a mid level install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KOI VESSEL SINK
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jul 17, 2009

BEAUTIFUL VESSEL SINK(S). HAVE NOT INSTALLED YET, BUT WITH THE INCLUDED HARDWARE, IT SHOULD BE NO PROBLEM. A WONDERFUL SURPRISE IS THAT THE SINK COMES WITH A POP UP DRAIN. ALTHOUGH I WILL USE IT, I AM DISAPPOINTED THAT THE POP-UP CAME IN CHROME. ALL MY NEW FIXTURES, SHOWER AND BATH TRIM WILL BE OIL RUBBED BRONZE. TRY AS I MIGHT, OVERSTOCK.COM DOES NOT HAVE POP-UPS IN THAT FINISH. SAME WITH THE SINK RING. A BUMMER, BUT I WILL LIVE WITH IT, UNTIL SOMETHING COMES ALONG. DELIVERY TIME FOR THE SHIPMENT WAS REASONABLY QUICK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
koi vessel sink
 from LOCKPORT, NY,  Jun 23, 2009

THIS SINK IS MORE THAN I COULD HAVE EXPECTED! JUST BEAUTIFUL. OVERSTOCK IS AWSOME! MY FRIENDS COULD NOT BELIEVE THE QUALITY. OVERSTOCK IS THE BEST KEPT SECRET IN THE WORLD. THIS IS MY 4TH PURCHASE AND I'LL BE BACK FOR MORE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought