Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 214 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
its okay
 Sep 20, 2007

i was disappointed in the color of the picture of the fish. which is a printed picture not paint as i had expected. The color is not as vibrant as shown online. Had i known this, i would not have gotten it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KOI SINK
 from Wausau, WI,  Sep 7, 2007

It is a very pretty sink, and shipping and delivery was very easy and fast. Only thing that I wish was that the sink I recieved was darker green in color as shown in the picture. Other than that....Love the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed at the artwork quality
 from Donaldsonville, LA,  Sep 4, 2007

After reading so many positive reviews, I decided to buy this sink. Today I found that the image inside the glass is grainy (not sharp like the display picture), just as one of the buyers described. I still love the unique design, but the image quality is a let down. I haven't had it installed yet, so I can't rate on the assembly. If you are interested, please keep in mind that the actual sink might be a little different than what is expected. I wished other buyers had described these sinks in more details. Or maybe I just got unlucky with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi sink
 from Florida,  Sep 3, 2007

Beautiful sink-well worth what I paid. I haven't installed it yet, but am looking forward to doing so. Thank you again Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink Review
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 15, 2007

It is a beautiful sink; just as pictured on your website. I didn't rate "Ease of Assembly" because our bathroom remodel hasn't started yet. Shipping was quick and inexpensive. Thank you for your great customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS SINK
 from Roanoke, VA,  Aug 14, 2007

So many people have asked me where I got this sink....! We finished a roughed in bathroom and I really wanted it simple but with one element to make it pop. This sink did the trick. It is so heavy and elegant...Highly recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Delawhere?,  Aug 8, 2007

This vessel sink is absolutely beautiful. We haven't installed it yet but, was impressed with how striking the design is. We know this will make a wonderful piece of art in our half bath. Cannot wait till it is installed but, we have to modify the granite top and cabinet for the type of faucet we decided to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine KOI and Lilies Glass Vessel Sink
 from Orlando, Florida,  Aug 7, 2007

My wife and I are very happy with this product. We looked at several high end stores, and found similar products that were several hundred dollars more than this one. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. G
 from Seabrook, Texas,  Aug 6, 2007

I received my sink and it is absolutely gorgeous!!!!!!!! I would encourage anyone to purchase this product! It was well packaged and nothing was damaged. I'm not installing it yet because I'm planning the entire bathroom around this beautiful piece of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a beautiful sink
 Jul 30, 2007

I have not yet installed the sink, but it is very pretty, much more interesting then most of the vessel sinks I found retail. It came within a week, very well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm Sold!
 from Pleasant View, CO,  Jul 28, 2007

I read other buyers' reviews, but still angonized over whether to buy this sink. I've searched and searched and looked at hundreds of vessel sinks, but finally ordered the koi vessel sink. I am so pleased with the artistry as well as the subtle colors. It is beautifully crafted and has perfect dimensions. The sink is translucent and interesting as the light changes and you view the fish and flowers from different angles. The sink has not yet been installed, so I can't comment on installation and assembly. I am more then satisfied with its appearance, the quality of workmanship and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Weston, WV,  Jul 10, 2007

Purchased this sink for a bathroom re-do for my husband. This is absolutely beautiful and can't wait to see it in the new space. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
koi bowl
 Jul 5, 2007

This bowl is so beautiful in person. It is amazing to see it for the first time and looks even better installed. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!!
 from Mount Vernon, WA,  Jul 1, 2007

We bought this for our new home construction. Beautiful sums it all up. It will be a unique talking piece in the guest bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a conversation piece!
 from Tennessee,  Jun 19, 2007

I ordered this for a half bath and I LOVE it! It is going to be that "something different" I like to use when decorating. The fish seem to be swimming around to catch the tiny fly in the bowl. It's a great quality and more than what I expected. I do not think you will be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sinks
 from Santa Rosa, Calif.,  Jun 17, 2007

Wow these sinks are beautiful. I have never purchased anything like this on the Internet before. I was a little wary but went ahead anyway and I'm glad I did. I purchased two sinks for a remodel. They both came in a few days. They were packaged very well. They are very thick and the color (green) is really pretty. The price is a real value. Much less than anywhere else I shopped. I have told all my friends and after seeing the sinks two of them are going on line to purchase a sink. I would recommend these to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art for The Bath
 from Mid -state Tennessee,  Jun 17, 2007

The koi sink is better than I had hoped. In fact, after it was installed, the rest of the bath looked shabby by comparison and had to be repainted to give it the right setting. The bowl has a beautiful coloration, with the water looking just as a shaded pond might appear. Small surprising details, like the bug, just by the drain, which the koi are coyly circling, are delightful. A real value for the money. It needed a plumber to really install correctly, as I am no handyperson, but he didn't seem to have major trouble. Nicely packed. Great value for money and a pleasure to look at each morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fish sink
 Jun 14, 2007

great sink if you are looking for that different thing to set off your bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goldfish sink
 from CA,  Jun 4, 2007

More than met my expectation. It is absolutely gorgeous. My granite installer guessed that I paid $800 for it! It is going in a guest bath that already has a black toilet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Colorado,  May 7, 2007

I ordered this for an upstairs kitchenette area to be created in our remodel and know it will be the focal point of the area. It's even more beautiful than the picture, as well as being very heavy/sturdy and well-packaged when it arrives. I just want to gaze at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 214 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought