Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 256 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
KOI VESSEL SINK
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jul 17, 2009

BEAUTIFUL VESSEL SINK(S). HAVE NOT INSTALLED YET, BUT WITH THE INCLUDED HARDWARE, IT SHOULD BE NO PROBLEM. A WONDERFUL SURPRISE IS THAT THE SINK COMES WITH A POP UP DRAIN. ALTHOUGH I WILL USE IT, I AM DISAPPOINTED THAT THE POP-UP CAME IN CHROME. ALL MY NEW FIXTURES, SHOWER AND BATH TRIM WILL BE OIL RUBBED BRONZE. TRY AS I MIGHT, OVERSTOCK.COM DOES NOT HAVE POP-UPS IN THAT FINISH. SAME WITH THE SINK RING. A BUMMER, BUT I WILL LIVE WITH IT, UNTIL SOMETHING COMES ALONG. DELIVERY TIME FOR THE SHIPMENT WAS REASONABLY QUICK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
koi vessel sink
 from LOCKPORT, NY,  Jun 23, 2009

THIS SINK IS MORE THAN I COULD HAVE EXPECTED! JUST BEAUTIFUL. OVERSTOCK IS AWSOME! MY FRIENDS COULD NOT BELIEVE THE QUALITY. OVERSTOCK IS THE BEST KEPT SECRET IN THE WORLD. THIS IS MY 4TH PURCHASE AND I'LL BE BACK FOR MORE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi Vessel sink
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Jun 20, 2009

A SHOWCASE!! Everyone who has seen it (including the granite company to which we took it for a match of colors) has been awestruck. It is fun and elegant at the same time. Our son, who did the tile work on the bathroom's shower, is very pleased to have such an addition to the room; my husband and nephew, who made the vanity, feel it "tops off" their cabinet perfectly. I think the stopper could be a better match, yet overall we all love it. A great buy. Certainly just as beautiful "in person" as it's picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from New York, NY,  May 25, 2009

I am purchasing my first home and absolutely love any asian interior design because couldnt for the life of me find a pattern suitable for the bathroom. Most designs Ive seen look cheap or too over the top for an area that someone wouldnt be for more than an hour lol.Soooo clearly Im a loyal O shopper (hence the review) but have only used them for everything but Home Decor!! Duh!! Where have I been!? =) Hands down, I think its going to be hard for me to continue shopping for my house without leaving my home!! Thanks again O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi vessel sink
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Mar 1, 2009

I purchased my vessel sink over two year ago, and it looks as beautiful as the day I bought it. The sink is very high quality and finish and would buy with confidence from the O any time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pleased!!
 from Fort Collins, Co,  Nov 29, 2008

I have been waiting to write this review to say how thoroughtly pleased we are with our Koi sink! We weren't ready to install it when it arrived but we had to hold it up to the sunllight to see what it looked like. Both my husband and I were amazed at how beautiful it was! The picture online was very accurate. There are six koi, two orange-gold and four dark green. The tiny bee is my favorite. We changed our minds and now have planned our bathroom around the color scheme of the sink. Now that it is installed, we couldnn't be more happy with our Overstock purchase. We also ordered the fauacet set from Overstock and were very happy with that, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florida,  Oct 4, 2008

I love it. It is perfect! I think that what people say - about it being darker than advertised, is due to the fact that a light isn't hitting the sink right. So, if you have a light shining through it, it will look EXACTLY like it is shown, but for me, it is perfect for our Japanese inspired bathroom. Of course, I wish diamonds looked as good as they do in a jewelry store, too :-). Between the red and green and rosewood in there, it is perfect. Well made and I enjoy washing my hands in it among the fishes :-). It is very earthy....with pretty brown tones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GMC7
 from UT,  Oct 1, 2008

The colors in the sink are much more brilant then they appear. My wife cant wait to re do the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi vessel bowl
 from Honolulu HI,  Sep 19, 2008

Finally! The internet quest for a suitable vessel bowl for the Chinese teak vanity is over. This predominantly green glass bowl looks great on the teak. Must say that the picture does the color some justice- actual color is slightly more muted than pictured. However, if it were as brilliant as pictured, it might be in danger of being just too blingy. Fabulous value at under 200 dollars. Did not like the chrome mounting ring nor pop/up drain. Using oil rubbed bronze instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Hawaii,  Aug 13, 2008

I did'nt install it yet ,but loved the look. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi sink
 from Missouri,  Jul 11, 2008

This sink is stunning! I designed a new build bathroom around this sink. The colors are rich and the design is outstanding. Very heavy -- have no worries about durability. Sits on knotty hickory cabinet with counter of 1x1 recycled content glass tiles using mostly greens also pulling a few red/orange tiles which brings out the color of the koi. Other good accent colors are cream or pale yellow, black and apricot (reminds me of an orange-cream icecream bar). There are variances of greens--none of which are turquoise or seafoam. The greens are more like seaweed and range from pale green to dark green--very rich colors! Note that there is no blue in this sink--it may be difficult to tell from the picture.It really is beautiful! The accent tile in the bath contain 1x1 natural stone and glass tiles with muted shades of green and brownish green. The salesman at the plumbing store where our contractor had us go said we got a very good deal on the koi sink. He didn't show us a single sink for under $400 which is why I am looking for more sinks on Overstock.com! (also, our plumber approved the koi sink saying it looked very well made). I used a single chrome faucet--be sure to get one that is the right height for the sink--this sink also looks great with oil rubbed bronze! Good luck on your projects!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY!
 from OH,  May 28, 2008

We did plenty of homework and lots of looking when selecting vessel sinks. These were a great value and well made. (They we somewhat darker than pictured)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull Colors and Grainy Resolution
 from Redmond, WA,  Dec 31, 2007

My heart sank when I saw that the colors and resolution were not in any way like what was online or in the box's picture. The green was more like olive green and there was nothing luminescent with the rest of the yellows or oranges. The fish are brown, not golden or orange. Now I have to agree with the other purchasers who complained about the same issues. The bowl does feel heavy and solid; I probably will use this as a decorative living room bowl rather than a bathroom sink. The hassles of returning heavy items like this deter me from sending it back. I would not have bought this bowl had I known the real colors were going to be so drabby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi Sink
 from Michigan,  Dec 28, 2007

It is beautiful! I am placing it on black granite and it is gorgeous! I added the bamboo styled faucet and it makes a nice compliment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from seattle,  Dec 25, 2007

I found an antique Chinese cabinet and got the koi vessel sink for the top. Gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY & PRICE
 from Parkland Florida,  Dec 21, 2007

I saw this same sink for over a hundred dollars more at another store. I LOVE OVERSTOCK.COM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from Montana,  Dec 16, 2007

The koi sink is beautiful! It seems to be of good quality tho I was a bit disappointed with the color. It appeared to us that it would be a little different in color than what it ended up to be..still beautiful. Also, the installation directions are a little obtrusive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely Breathtaking
 from cincinnati, OH,  Dec 13, 2007

I love this vessel. It is so Beautiful and well made. Extremely heavy and durable. Would put it in every room because it is like a piece of art. You will love this also, Please give this one a try.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Eye Catcher
 from DC,  Dec 13, 2007

This is a wonderful addition to any bathroom decor. In building a new powder room in my home I was at a loss for something to MAKE the small room. This bowl is an awesome and very beautiful vessel sink. The colors are brilliant yet well blended so its not loud. WE LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Dec 9, 2007

Color, images delightful and it is a huge sink. I can not comment on installation though as I am gathering items in hopes of redoing the bathroom sometime in the near future. The sink is heavy, but is prettier than my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 256 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought