Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 209 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
absolutely Breathtaking
 from cincinnati, OH,  Dec 13, 2007

I love this vessel. It is so Beautiful and well made. Extremely heavy and durable. Would put it in every room because it is like a piece of art. You will love this also, Please give this one a try.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Eye Catcher
 from DC,  Dec 13, 2007

This is a wonderful addition to any bathroom decor. In building a new powder room in my home I was at a loss for something to MAKE the small room. This bowl is an awesome and very beautiful vessel sink. The colors are brilliant yet well blended so its not loud. WE LOVE IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Dec 9, 2007

Color, images delightful and it is a huge sink. I can not comment on installation though as I am gathering items in hopes of redoing the bathroom sometime in the near future. The sink is heavy, but is prettier than my expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty - and large - sink.
 from Tucson AZ,  Dec 7, 2007

We are building a new house and bought two of the koi and lilies glass vessel sinks for the master bathroom. We probably will install them on a black countertop. They are very pretty, appear well made (we couldn't detect any flaws), and we think they'll be lovely, once installed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Bellville, TX,  Dec 5, 2007

This has been my dream sink for quite a while, but it seemed the cost was too extravagant. While looking for faucets for our new house, I came across these at a reasonable price at Overstock and bought two for our new master bath--dream fulfilled! They arrived and are more gorgeous than the pictures. We haven't installed them yet, but I could not be happier--thanks, Overstock! Got all my faucets and kitchen sink here too--lovely fixtures at a price I can live with!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi vessel sink
 from Ca.,  Nov 30, 2007

Love the sink! Can't wait to install it in my new Bathroom. Service and delivery time was exceptional too. Thanks so much, Jewels

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi Vessel Sink
 from Redmond, WA.,  Nov 27, 2007

We bought two for our master bath, and they are stunning. The stoneworker drilled a small hole in the stone for each sink, leaving most of the slab intact. They are such a joy to use, sitting on top of the counter, and installation was easy, the directions excellent. They arrived very soon after purchase, and I'd recommend this product highly, it really appears as though we have two small koi ponds in our bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi Vessel Sink
 from Honolulu,  Nov 25, 2007

Beautiful! and affordable! Installed on top of tropical green granite, with the mounting ring provided- looks much better than mounting directly on the counter with silicone. This was installed professionally; make sure the cutout holes are the correct size and not too big! Instructions provided are minimal for the first time DIY, so would recommend a professional installation. Water drainage is complete with the drain hardware provided, although it is not the best quality. You can always upgrade to a more expensive drain assembly. Make sure your faucet is a tall one for on-the-counter assembly, and also adjust your counter height as needed. Many compliments from all who've seen it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking!
 from South Louisiana,  Nov 24, 2007

Ordered two of these vessels and chrome faucets for our master bath redo this spring. Self-installed both on top of limestone countertop with the accompanying chrome seating ring. Love the striking look of the dark bowls on top of the lighter stone. Only two small complaints; The bowls have the slightest bit of movement due to the fact that they sit only on the rings and the color of the sandwiched artwork is a bit lighter and not quite as sharp on one of the bowls. Other than that, we are very pleased with the overall look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
forestgirl
 Nov 1, 2007

My sink came quickly and in excellent condition..it is beautiful. We have not put it in yet..but can't wait.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Awesome
 from NY,  Oct 30, 2007

Love it! The design is beautiful. And it is much bigger than anticipated

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi Pond
 from Ossining, NY,  Oct 9, 2007

The vessel sink looks even better in person than the picture. We have designed a bathroom model around the sinks because they are so striking. Terrific value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new Koi Sink
 from Florida,  Oct 1, 2007

This Koi sink is so beautiful that I am using it as a decorative piece in my den instead of a sink on a countertop! I have placed it on a round glass coffee table and filled the bottom with colored glass so the opening doesn't show. (Have saved the sink parts, just in case!) It is simply stunning! As I am a collector of antique and fine art glass, it fits in perfectly with my decor. I would recommend this work of art to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with vessel sink
 from Neosho, MO,  Sep 22, 2007

The vessel sink I purchased arrived quickly, in fact I wasn't ready for the installation! Of course, I opened the box as soon as it arrived and was pleasantly surprised. At first I thought there was a flaw in the sink , but quickly realized it was a fly. Nice touch! It was half the price of like sinks and still the quality was there. Installation was easy. I admit it was a departure for me to buy a vessel sink, let alone one with koi on it, but I have no regrets at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no title
 from Palos Verdes, CA,  Sep 21, 2007

Extremely disappointed. Colors were dull and faded, vs. brilliant and rich as shown. Actual image was blurry. Maybe the earlier runs of this product were of higher quality, based on the reviews, but the one I rec'd looked cheap and tacky. Was hoping it would be 'focal' point in downstairs main bathroom, but no way. Returned immediately. Was shipped promptly for $2.95, but cost $40 to return sink and faucet set I also ordered from Overstock. I should have just ordered the sink to check it out first, but also ordered a bronze faucet which I paid to return. Overall, was highly disappointed with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its okay
 Sep 20, 2007

i was disappointed in the color of the picture of the fish. which is a printed picture not paint as i had expected. The color is not as vibrant as shown online. Had i known this, i would not have gotten it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KOI SINK
 from Wausau, WI,  Sep 7, 2007

It is a very pretty sink, and shipping and delivery was very easy and fast. Only thing that I wish was that the sink I recieved was darker green in color as shown in the picture. Other than that....Love the sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed at the artwork quality
 from Donaldsonville, LA,  Sep 4, 2007

After reading so many positive reviews, I decided to buy this sink. Today I found that the image inside the glass is grainy (not sharp like the display picture), just as one of the buyers described. I still love the unique design, but the image quality is a let down. I haven't had it installed yet, so I can't rate on the assembly. If you are interested, please keep in mind that the actual sink might be a little different than what is expected. I wished other buyers had described these sinks in more details. Or maybe I just got unlucky with this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi sink
 from Florida,  Sep 3, 2007

Beautiful sink-well worth what I paid. I haven't installed it yet, but am looking forward to doing so. Thank you again Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink Review
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 15, 2007

It is a beautiful sink; just as pictured on your website. I didn't rate "Ease of Assembly" because our bathroom remodel hasn't started yet. Shipping was quick and inexpensive. Thank you for your great customer service!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 209 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top