Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely striking !
 from Paraguay-South America,  Oct 12, 2010

This glass vessel sink was ordered for the visitor's bath located near our home's main entrance. Is is absolutely striking ! The colors shown on the overstock.com website are 98% true. This vessel is slightly luminous. It's overall depth of colour depends on a. how much light you shine into or arount the vessel and b. how deeply you mount / set it. Less light and deeper = darker. More light and higher mount = lighter. Overstock.com promptly shipped out this vessel sink. Further the packaging materials were top quality. And, installation instructions were included. A "thumbs up" recommendation !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
koi
 from charlotte, nc,  Sep 18, 2010

this is most beautiful vessel sink....installed in my green/orange bath room....installed with the mounting ring and found a remnant of green/peach/orange granite which goes so well with this sink......very happy with this installation......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Winnetka, CA,  Sep 13, 2010

I have been looking at this sink for a very long time. I bought my house as a short sale and had plenty of time to decide what I wanted to do. This sink did not dissapoint. I love it. It looks great in the bathroom. The colors are vibrat and the quality of the material is awesome. Much better than I was expecting. And for the price, how could you go wrong!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 10, 2010

After reading the reviews on Overstock, I knew what to expect from this sink. However, I was hoping that it would still have a little more vibrant colors, like in the pictures on the website. If you shine a bright light from the inside, the colors do really pop more. Overall, it is a beautiful sink and I think it will serve its purpose well when we finally finish the house (so it can be installed).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KOI VESSEL SINK
 from Bellingham, WA,  Aug 30, 2010

The sink we purchased is beautiful. It is high quality and about $150 less than we have seen anywhere else. We will certainly be shopping here again. We did have a problem with the FEDEX delivery but that was not Overstocks fault.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from White River South Dakota,  Aug 10, 2010

I love it! The colors are vivid, although perhaps not as bright as other reviewers might have expected. I am well pleased with the quality as well as the colors, and as others have noted, it is embedded in the glass, making it very dimensional. Everyone I showed it to was equally impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep the Vessel
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 10, 2010

I was really disappointed ...... But, maybe my expectations were to high. I based my comments on being the owner of a Koi pond and expecting the colors to be more vibrant and sharp. I still love Overstock.com though and it won't stop me from ordering in the future. LM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ccc22
 from New Yor, NY,  Aug 10, 2010

I purchased this vessel sink for my home in Florida and I am just thrilled with the way it looks. the quality is excellent, and the contractor was very impressed with my purchase. I have received many compliments on this sink when friends and family have visited my home and gone into the guest bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sun City, AZ,  Aug 4, 2010

Pat me on the back for ordering such a beautiful item...As usual with Overstock.com, item arrived in quick time..Sink vessel packed to prevent any damage, especially to rim..Can hardly wait to start the redone on bathroom sink..Will need to order faucets now & no doubt, I will order them thru Overstock..Good selection, excellent buys...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Vermont,  Jul 28, 2010

My wife and I were really pleased with this purchase. It is a beautiful heavy glass sink and looks as if it cost many times more than the price on Overstock. The design is embedded inside the glass and not a cheap copy with the printed image on the inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Disappointed
 from New Jersey,  Jul 25, 2010

I read the other reviews and decided to take a chance on ordering this sink for a powder room redo. As a number of customers noted, the colors are not as vivid, nor are the details as refined as I had hoped. It's going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very average
 Jul 20, 2010

This is a very poor quality lamination --- do not purchase this if you want to add a touch of finesse to your area. It is functional, but nothing to rave about. I should have paid more attention to the shoppers who said that the colors are not as vivid. Very true. You can do a better job at this by taking a picture you like and paying to get it laminated. Hopefully it will look better tomorrow morning in better light ... Else it is going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi sinks
 from New England,  Jul 13, 2010

I bought 2 of these for the master bath in my new home. I had a dark green granite countertop installed and these sinks are really the finishing touch. They are totally awesome and everyone who sees them can't get over the design and when I tell them how much i bought them for, they can't believe it! I would highly recommend these beauties to anyone wanting a truly functional sink with that wow factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous sink
 from Galveston TX,  Jul 12, 2010

We have a lily pond with koi, so when I found this sink last year, there was no question we would buy it. My only complaint is that the silver rim does not coordinate well with the colors -- gold, black, or brown would be much better, but I found a great faucet set in the right color family so problem solved. EVERYONE who has seen this sink has loved it -- it has vibrant colors, is a knockout, and is easy to clean. The art is between layers of glass so you don't have to worry about colors rubbing off or fading. GREAT sink -- highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite Art disguised as a sink
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 3, 2010

A truly lovely art form. The koi appear to be moving through the water in this vessel bowl. There are many designs of vessel bowls, hoever this bowl will create a memorable spa bath in your remodeling plans. Don't be concerned about the low price being indicative of any faults...afterall this is Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from San Diego,  Jul 1, 2010

Nice looking sink. This has been mentioned previously: the color is not a vivid as it is in the pictures, however, in my humble opinion, the sink is still worth the money. I have already installed it and I found some matching Koi tiles from **** that matched the sink and have installed them in the shower/bath. My wife loves it! It looks wonderful and installation was quite easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
koi vessel sink
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 28, 2010

Shipped quickly and packed safely. The colors aren't as vivid as they are in the online pictures, and the picture isn't as realistic as i thought it might be. Overall, it's still a nice and unique piece. I cant wait to fill it with water!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful
 from Corinth, Mississippi,  Jun 25, 2010

This is a work of art. It is even more beautiful than in the picture. A wonderful, unique purchase -- at a wonderful price. I could never get tired of looking at it. You couldn't ask for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome sink
 Jun 22, 2010

love it, love it, love it! There's nothing more to say! It looks sooooo good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 10, 2010

After purchasing the Koi vessel sink I saw that it was sold out. I hope for all of you that hesitated over buying the sink that it gets back in stock soon. It is really beautiful and it is going into our condo in Cape Coral Fl. My son is redoing the main bathroom and it will be done with this sink as its theme. I have looked for a vessel sink for over a year and this one is so unusual and so detailed and pretty that for once I bought it without my usual "guilt" feelings. Such a good price. Now I am looking for an unusual cabinet to set it on. I know it will be beautilful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought