Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Superb quality and service!
 from New York City,  Aug 9, 2011

I happy to shop with Overstock.com. I am always very satisfied with every each purchase i made with them. The Fontaine Koi sink itself is truly gorgious in reality. The delivery was quick . The sink was perfectly wrapped and sealed with bubble wrap and protected from any damages. I got 2 sinks so far and I am truly satisfied. I would recommend this item for anyone who is looking for an stylish touch for their bathroom. If you are a Koi fish fan this is your next must have item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jul 13, 2011

Love, love, love this vessel sink. In fact, I like it so much I am designing my whole bathroom around it. It is really a beautiful piece. I haven't installed it yet as I am waiting on the counter top, but can hardly wait to use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on- very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remodeled My Bathroom Around This Sink
 from Port Townsend, WA,  Jun 4, 2011

This is a beautiful sink. I was going to remodel the bathroom in blue but then I saw this sink. It is nice to have something so beautiful and functional. It is deep enough so water doesn't splash around but at an angle so that all the water drains efficiently. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Vessel Sink
 from NY,  May 24, 2011

The sink is beautiful and arrived safely and quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine KOI and Lilies Glass Vessel Sink
 from Silver spring, Maryland,  Apr 13, 2011

The item is just gorgeous and hard to pass. I am waiting for it to be re-stocked before I can order one. I have already recommended to a friend and she's waiting for it too. Does it have a pedestal or stand? This will top its look (not undermining its current look!!). If so, where can I find it? Thanks much..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from western maryland,  Mar 29, 2011

Product as described, well packaged, arrived as scheduled - Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 from Washington State,  Mar 18, 2011

The sink is lovely, colors a true, lots of options for tile and counter top. I ordered the Kraus bamboo faucet to go with it. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 21, 2011

Very thick glass, image embedded deeply so will not scratch, sink quite heavy, and dark enough not to show water-spots. Image visible from side and top, excellent for tabletop mount. Top quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi Vessel Sink
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 22, 2010

Better than the picture! Price was acceptable. However the accessory "stopper" was less expensive at XXXXX.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely sink
 from Milford PA,  Dec 17, 2010

The sink was even nicer than we expected and made of very thick glass. We installed it partially sunken into the countertop and installed a light in the base of the cabinet to light up the sink at night. It looks lovely and people often comment on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Dec 14, 2010

This just arrived and is far more gorgeous than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extraordinary
 from Sanibel, Florida,  Nov 25, 2010

I ordered two of these sinks. They came carefully packaged. Concerned that they would be exact matches because they would be used in one bathroom, I was greatly reassured when I upacked them to find that they were in perfect condition, exact replicas of each other and stunning in color and workmanship. They were mounted on granite in front of a mirrored wall. They were so spectacular that I found myself taking everything off the bathroom counter, and letting the sinks sparkle in the overhead light and in the reflection of the mirrors. I had to go back to the listing to reassure myself of the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi Sink
 Nov 6, 2010

Love this sink. I was concerned about the color after reading some of the other reviews. The fish are a little more red than orange, but other than that, it looks just like the photo in my opinion. Looks great in my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink!
 from Saint John, NB,  Nov 4, 2010

Very happy with this product. Just as described and very unique. The white flowers are very pretty and the green color of the pond is perfect. The fish would be absolutely beautiful and more realistic looking if they were irredescent or had a slight shimmery appearance. Never the less, this sink will look gorgeous in my bathroom. My dealing with overstock was simple and shipping was fast. (All the way to eastern Canada.) Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine KOI & Lillies Glass Vessel Sink
 from French Camp, California,  Oct 25, 2010

In three words, "I Love It! The vessel arrived intact and on time. The colors are perfect, the swimming koi are a delight each time I enter my bathroom and see them. The vessel was easy to install and it blends nicely with the colors I selected for by bathroom. In short, it is the center piece of the master bath. Yes, I would recommend this vessel to anyone looking to spruce up their bathroom no matter what the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Reno, NV,  Oct 20, 2010

The picture does not do this justice. This is so beautiful. I love the little bug floating in the bowl. I made my DH wait to open the box so we could see it together. I love it and cannot wait to install it. We are adding this to our powder room, complete renovation project, gutting the entire room. Black toilet, bamboo flooring, red accent wall, and the vessel sink mounted on a red stand. Perfect. My husband is a contractor, so as far as installation, I cannot comment, but it seems simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique
 from Lehi, Utah,  Oct 16, 2010

This sink is even better than I expected it would be, I have gotten so many compliments on it, everyone that has seen it has asked me where I got it from, they have never seen anything like it before. I would most definitely recommend this to anyone. It arrived the next day I was so amazed. Very good quality, the color is just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely striking !
 from Paraguay-South America,  Oct 12, 2010

This glass vessel sink was ordered for the visitor's bath located near our home's main entrance. Is is absolutely striking ! The colors shown on the overstock.com website are 98% true. This vessel is slightly luminous. It's overall depth of colour depends on a. how much light you shine into or arount the vessel and b. how deeply you mount / set it. Less light and deeper = darker. More light and higher mount = lighter. Overstock.com promptly shipped out this vessel sink. Further the packaging materials were top quality. And, installation instructions were included. A "thumbs up" recommendation !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
koi
 from charlotte, nc,  Sep 18, 2010

this is most beautiful vessel sink....installed in my green/orange bath room....installed with the mounting ring and found a remnant of green/peach/orange granite which goes so well with this sink......very happy with this installation......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Winnetka, CA,  Sep 13, 2010

I have been looking at this sink for a very long time. I bought my house as a short sale and had plenty of time to decide what I wanted to do. This sink did not dissapoint. I love it. It looks great in the bathroom. The colors are vibrat and the quality of the material is awesome. Much better than I was expecting. And for the price, how could you go wrong!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought