Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ccc22
 from New Yor, NY,  Aug 10, 2010

I purchased this vessel sink for my home in Florida and I am just thrilled with the way it looks. the quality is excellent, and the contractor was very impressed with my purchase. I have received many compliments on this sink when friends and family have visited my home and gone into the guest bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sun City, AZ,  Aug 4, 2010

Pat me on the back for ordering such a beautiful item...As usual with Overstock.com, item arrived in quick time..Sink vessel packed to prevent any damage, especially to rim..Can hardly wait to start the redone on bathroom sink..Will need to order faucets now & no doubt, I will order them thru Overstock..Good selection, excellent buys...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Vermont,  Jul 28, 2010

My wife and I were really pleased with this purchase. It is a beautiful heavy glass sink and looks as if it cost many times more than the price on Overstock. The design is embedded inside the glass and not a cheap copy with the printed image on the inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Disappointed
 from New Jersey,  Jul 25, 2010

I read the other reviews and decided to take a chance on ordering this sink for a powder room redo. As a number of customers noted, the colors are not as vivid, nor are the details as refined as I had hoped. It's going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very average
 Jul 20, 2010

This is a very poor quality lamination --- do not purchase this if you want to add a touch of finesse to your area. It is functional, but nothing to rave about. I should have paid more attention to the shoppers who said that the colors are not as vivid. Very true. You can do a better job at this by taking a picture you like and paying to get it laminated. Hopefully it will look better tomorrow morning in better light ... Else it is going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi sinks
 from New England,  Jul 13, 2010

I bought 2 of these for the master bath in my new home. I had a dark green granite countertop installed and these sinks are really the finishing touch. They are totally awesome and everyone who sees them can't get over the design and when I tell them how much i bought them for, they can't believe it! I would highly recommend these beauties to anyone wanting a truly functional sink with that wow factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous sink
 from Galveston TX,  Jul 12, 2010

We have a lily pond with koi, so when I found this sink last year, there was no question we would buy it. My only complaint is that the silver rim does not coordinate well with the colors -- gold, black, or brown would be much better, but I found a great faucet set in the right color family so problem solved. EVERYONE who has seen this sink has loved it -- it has vibrant colors, is a knockout, and is easy to clean. The art is between layers of glass so you don't have to worry about colors rubbing off or fading. GREAT sink -- highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite Art disguised as a sink
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 3, 2010

A truly lovely art form. The koi appear to be moving through the water in this vessel bowl. There are many designs of vessel bowls, hoever this bowl will create a memorable spa bath in your remodeling plans. Don't be concerned about the low price being indicative of any faults...afterall this is Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from San Diego,  Jul 1, 2010

Nice looking sink. This has been mentioned previously: the color is not a vivid as it is in the pictures, however, in my humble opinion, the sink is still worth the money. I have already installed it and I found some matching Koi tiles from **** that matched the sink and have installed them in the shower/bath. My wife loves it! It looks wonderful and installation was quite easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
koi vessel sink
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 28, 2010

Shipped quickly and packed safely. The colors aren't as vivid as they are in the online pictures, and the picture isn't as realistic as i thought it might be. Overall, it's still a nice and unique piece. I cant wait to fill it with water!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful
 from Corinth, Mississippi,  Jun 25, 2010

This is a work of art. It is even more beautiful than in the picture. A wonderful, unique purchase -- at a wonderful price. I could never get tired of looking at it. You couldn't ask for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome sink
 Jun 22, 2010

love it, love it, love it! There's nothing more to say! It looks sooooo good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 10, 2010

After purchasing the Koi vessel sink I saw that it was sold out. I hope for all of you that hesitated over buying the sink that it gets back in stock soon. It is really beautiful and it is going into our condo in Cape Coral Fl. My son is redoing the main bathroom and it will be done with this sink as its theme. I have looked for a vessel sink for over a year and this one is so unusual and so detailed and pretty that for once I bought it without my usual "guilt" feelings. Such a good price. Now I am looking for an unusual cabinet to set it on. I know it will be beautilful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine KOI and Lilies Glass Vessle Sink
 from Corning NY,  Jun 2, 2010

Great Quality and appearance. The 1/2 inch thick glass with the picture in the glass not on the glass looks great! With the drain included, Installation was simple. It was in and running in no time at all. I love the looks and am sure that it will last for years It works (drains) great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GLASS KOI FISH SINK
 from Pottstown, Pa.,  May 7, 2010

Its even more beautiful than shown. The artwork is gorgeous, each time we look at it we discover more details. It installed easily and is easy to clean. It looks like a very expensive piece yet the price was right. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi Vessel
 May 3, 2010

I guess I was expecting it to be more bold in color. The colors are dark and dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty - but not yet installed
 from bay village oh,  Apr 28, 2010

i loved the fish sink when i saw it on line. it is slightly darker than the pictures show. since i have not installed it, i cannot speak to the ease of installation. i just know that i have not seen anything like it anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorative koi vessel
 from longview,wa,  Apr 26, 2010

i was so surprised to see this beautiful design for a sink , I had to have it! Overstock.com has unique items like this that you dont see everywhere else. I was nervous about getting something liked this shipped, but it was packaged very well, the only thing to keep in mind is that it does not come with the drain equipment which is easily purchased separately and they will even recommend some good choices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldfish Vessel Sink
 from Eastern Shore Alabama,  Apr 21, 2010

Service was excellent arrived packed very well. Sink is beautiful. But....the glass is so reflective that it makes one dizzy. Hoping when it is installed in a windowless powder room it will not have this swirling illusion to the inside of the bowl...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi vessel sink
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Apr 17, 2010

I ordered three of these sinks, relying on the reviews I read that said the sink was even better than the online picture - true. I love the sinks and can't wait to have them installed in our master bath and guest bath. Am looking for a bronze vessel faucet ( three of them) if anhyone has a suggestion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought