Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow, so pretty!
 from Augusta, GA,  Jul 6, 2013

Everyone thinks my new sink is stunning. It is the focal point of the bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DESIGNER FABULOUS
 from Georgia,  Jun 17, 2013

I am a designer, but this is for my own home and it is stunning!!! I have no doubt, where I purchased my plumbing, I would have paid $!,)))-%,))) for such a fabulous " piece" You will NOT be disappointed if you are looking for a dramatic, rich statement in your bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Classy, rich, high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Under sold, over delivered!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass vessel sink
 from Sedona AZ,  May 31, 2013

Couldn't be happier. Put in an upscale "Maui Rainforest" bathroom. Stunning. Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi Fish Vessel Sink
 from Southbury, CT,  Apr 3, 2013

The first Koi sink was returned because the fish look horrible as the color was just a blob of color. The replacement came fast was the fish's scales could be seen. Beautiful. The Customer Service was the BEST and helpful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? after returning the first Koi Vessel sink because color no good. The second was great.II
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was beautiful and thick glass. Color vivid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sssooo beautiful!
 from South Carolina,  Mar 22, 2013

Don't even plan to use as a sink. May use as a fish bowl on my new backyard deck, or a bird bath or feeder. Got to get my creative persona to work on this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually was even prettier in "person"!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous glass sink with no visible flaws.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW says it all!
 from Mt. Laurel N. J.,  Mar 22, 2013

Am re-doing a Master Bath, but saw this sink & decided to give the Powder Room an uplift as well. Other sinks I've seen have been 3x more and nowhere as interesting as this sink. I don't even like fish - but the sink makes a statement that is "earthy"..the fish are fun!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fish & flowers look real
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality - ;looks much more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As depicted
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 19, 2013

My newly designed powder room is just stunning and this koi vessel overall added character. What you see is what you get (at least I imagined it in my head the way it is when I got it, so I am not disappointed).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As I have imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine Koi and Lily Pond Glass Vessel Bathroom S
 from south carolina,  Mar 15, 2013

I know some have described this sink as mostly blue. Mine was mostly green, with aqua accents running through it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate. A lot of green with blue-green accents throughout the sink.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First-rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful after 4 years!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 28, 2012

I bought two of these sinks for my master bath when we put an addition on our house. My master suite is Asian themed, and these are perfect. I even found some beautiful marble that coordinates for the counter tops. I'm glad they are still selling them on Overstock, and if I had to do it all over again, I'd buy the same sinks. I've gotten great compliments on them, and the colors in sunlight are even more beautiful than the pictures!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After 4 years of daily use, my two sinks in master bath still look as good as new!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Overland Park Ks,  Sep 20, 2012

Eye catching beautiful piece. I used this in a clients powder room. She receives compliments from all her guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi sink
 from Pacific Beach WA,  Sep 18, 2012

I ordered this sink to be installed on an antique marble top dry sink, and it is going to be perfect! The colors of the sink complement the green tiles of the back of the dry sink. The koi vessel sink is excellent in quality and construction and is very beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass KOI Sink
 from New Bedford, ma,  Aug 29, 2012

I can't believe this item is still waiting patiently for my review !!!! I am sorry that I didn't until now, but at least it's a good one. I bought this sink for my dream home, years before I even knew if I was going to have a dream home! That's how much I fell in love with the sink. They did a wonderful job depicting the koi. I was able to build my house in 2006 and so for 6 years, my koi sink has soothed me at bedtime, and brightened my morning every day. It's has stood the test of time . So happy I found overstock years ago. They are top on the list of places to shop

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good sink
 from Illinois,  Jul 20, 2012

The sinks came in good condition and the plumber had no problem of installing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick and solid looking, very fine pictures of koi
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful conversation piece
 from Niceville, FL,  Jul 10, 2012

This sink is for my daughter's bathroom and she absolutely loves it! All of her friends want to know where she got it so they can get one too. It is even better looking in person than in the picture. Love the look of it and the value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from South Carolina,  Jul 6, 2012

Ordered this vessel sink for the half bath of our new home. Wanted something unique and pretty since it'll be seen most by guests. This is just perfect. The colors are lovely and the fish and flowers are very well done. There's even a small bug in the 'water' that the fish are circling. Everyone who has seen it has loved it as much as I do. Heavy duty and a nice large size. I was also please with how quick I received the sink after I ordered it. My first order with Overstock! It won't be my last. I was very pleased with everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very true to the picture online. Beautiful colors in the sink.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very heavy and the colors are inside the glass so no chance of fading or coming off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from midland, MI,  Jun 30, 2012

very happy with the entire process. easy to use website, product just as described and shipped promptly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as expected. thick glass, came well packaged, beautiful design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accureate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine Koi and Lilly Pond Glass vessel sink
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 22, 2012

This product is excellent. The Koi look life like. They look like the Real Koi I have in my pond. Thank you for such a beautiful product..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from central time zone,  May 1, 2012

No blue at all, heavy on green and orange. Nice vessel. Have not mounted, have to find correct size plumbing and structure. Five stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, no blue at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi & Lily Pond Sink
 from St. Ignace, Michigan,  Apr 25, 2012

We love it. The size color and style are as good as we could have wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning vessel sink
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 16, 2012

Gorgeous sink. Looks amazing in our newly redone powder room. This vessel is the focal point of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors more vibrant than in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought