Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
female consumer
 Oct 21, 2015

I bought this product for a new home that is being built for me. My sister saw it and loved it, my daughter saw it and loved it so much that I gave my original sink to her. I changed my mind about where I would use this sink and purchased 2 more for the master bath. Everyone that sees them is quite taken by them. Even the guys working on my home in the south think they are great. I would recommend this product for purchase as the quality is beautiful and a work of art. Cudos to Overstock for getting this item to me in a very timely manor and it was in one piece and no boo boos in shiping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi sink
 Oct 3, 2015

Love this sink, but takes a while for water to drain from it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!
 Sep 26, 2015

Perfect for my bathroom redo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it Second Time Around--Liked the First One
 Sep 17, 2015

I have actually ordered 2 of these...love the 2nd one! The first time it was the last one available. Reading the reviews there was one person that said the colors and definition of fish, etc. was off...not as pictured and they had returned it. Well, my husband said that is probably the one you will get. Unfortunately, as soon as I opened the box I realized he was correct. This was very disappointing but I still liked it enough to keep it. Later saw that it was available again so I ordered another one and it is great! Haven't actually got to use it yet; we are building and almost ready for it. I think my 5 yr. old granddaughter will love it! The first one I ordered I now plan to use in a flower garden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Sep 4, 2015

Very beautiful in our Japanese bathroom. A splash of color and lots of fun. Get a lot of great compliments on it. Works great. Nice size and contains the water from the faucet and does not splash all over the place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high quality, unusual, exotic!
 Sep 1, 2015

This is one gorgeous sink! I have a small bathroom and I am remodeling it around the sink for an exotic feel. The colors in the sink are rich, the glass is thick and it is equal to fine Murano glass figurines in my collection. I want to replace all my sinks now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Aug 26, 2015

Absolutely beautiful vessel! Very well made, and the detail is stunning!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new owner
 Aug 20, 2015

Love this sink. Heavy glass with great graphics of koi fish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice idea
 Aug 20, 2015

"Have not installed it yet, but the design is printed on upon close inspection. Very machine manufactured look, not artistic. Still think it will work for our application at a Lake House. Would not use it in my fulltime home."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds character to my newly renovated bathroom
 Aug 14, 2015

Amazingly beautiful vessel sink, goes perfectly with the vanity and faucet I purchased on Overstock. Excellent choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New bathroom addition
 Jul 31, 2015

Love this newest conversation piece for my bathroom. It so thick and has the best colors :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jess g
 Jul 12, 2015

The vessel is very beautiful, however it did have a flaw in one part of the image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So life like
 Jul 7, 2015

you have to see this piece in person. So beautiful! I have it in my powder room and everyone just loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BG in AZ
 Jun 29, 2015

pleasantly surprised by the vibrant colors and detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
val22
 Jun 11, 2015

Ordered 2 of these for a newly remodeled bathroom w/twin sinks. They are just beautiful and we get lots of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the item in my home that everyone raves ab
 Jun 3, 2015

I saw this when looking for unusual sinks and literally decorated the bathroom around it. We decided to mount it completely on top ov granite; we wish we had set it lower, at this height it shows off the pattern, but is too high for the grandchildren to reach w/o a stool and they still lean on the side of it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 20, 2015

Th quality of workmanship is very good, it is quite heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink
 May 7, 2015

It is unique. The sink is as pictured, vivid colors and as described. The price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I saw this sink in a magazine and fell in love
 May 5, 2015

I saw it in a magazine layout but could not locate any information of where to find this incredible vessel. Then it appeared in Overstock.com and without hesitation I ordered it. It will be the star of my new bathroom remodel!! It is already being admired by visitors as I show them the beauty and unique vessel and tell them where I finally found it. Then I tell them about getting in on the flashing light, and the discount that was added when I checked out. Most of the time they ask for your site address.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 Apr 22, 2015

It looks beautiful in my bathroom. I got two of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought