Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

My dear friend and nail tech redid her shop and with the oriental design she picked, this is perfect. Clients were blown away with this sink. It is so well done that many did not want to "dirty" it by washing their hands in it. A great statement piece in her salon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wanted to love this sink! It was for a guest half bath. When it arrived, the printed image, between the glass layers, was out of register, resulting in yellow and blue areas around the flowers, and the flowers were not "crisp." Returned it and am trying another option for that bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Jan 23, 2015

This is a nice, heavy bowl. It's a bit darker than pictured, but the details are there. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carole
 Jan 8, 2015

Wanted a special vessel sink for my powder room. They all seemed to cost a fortune. This one was inexpensive and gorgeous. It is the centerpiece of the room. And water spots hardly show, which is an issue with some glass sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love our Koi and Lily Pond sink! It's the talk of our friends when they come out of the powder room. We also bought a waterfall faucet which really compliments the sink. Overstock was a wonderful experience to shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sink is beautiful
 from CA,  Sep 3, 2014

It looks expensive and the whole sink looks like a piece of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Small project"
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Sep 3, 2014

This sink turned a simple powder room into an event. Searched high and low for special vanity and found a lovely antique desk, then the perfect marble top, then a perfect onyx tile picking up sink colors and a special ceiling paint, metallic! Of course, a great chandelier . Have yet to pick the perfect mirror. All this came about from a $*** sink. Ending up costing thousands and we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy with 2 tries
 from Colorado,  Aug 7, 2014

I have had 2 sinks, the first I returned. The second I never used, even though I thought it was beautiful on the website. The colors were off, and just looked out of focus. Not sure if I got lemons or not. Just not what I had hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine koi
 from Smithtown, NY 11787,  Aug 3, 2014

Although I did not keep the item. Securing the item, receiving the item, and returning the item went as smooth as silk. A pleasure doing business with overstock. I will definitely use tem again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dull
 from tacoma wa,  Jul 1, 2014

Was very dull in color and I returned it. the Koi fish eyes were just big black blobs. the greens and yellows had not life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink.
 from Atlanta, GA.,  Apr 21, 2014

We love the sink. We are remodeling our powder room and wanted something whimsical and fun and this sink fills the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what the picture shows!!!!
 from ny,  Apr 14, 2014

I tend to ignore negative reviews when a product get so many great reviews--couldnt wait to get this vessel sink--planned the rest of the bathroom around it....In the back of my head I remembered that one review that claimed the picture was not clear and the fish were not the same...ok ==but soo many people said it was great...ignore that review.....got mine...ripped open the box....my fish slightly blurry....NO YELLOW at all on the KOI---which is very clear in the picture from overstock....cant see scales...no depth....not the same sink....a poor copy of the beautiful one pictured....do I restart my search or order another to see if I get a better one......so sad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glass vessel sink
 from Maquoketa, IA,  Mar 19, 2014

I am extremely pleased with my purchase! The Koi fish are beautiful and elegant. The glass of the vessel is very thick. The colors are bright and bold. Nice dark green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as great as all the reviews said
 from Kalispell, MT,  Feb 25, 2014

The color of the bowl is much darker than the photo. The flash from the photo lightens it. The bowl is nice - but not as nice as I expected from all the rave reviews. If I had seen it in a store - I would not have purchased it. I am keeping it.. just a bit disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO DETAIL on FISH AS SHOWN in pic!!
 from Saint Petersburg, FL,  Feb 22, 2014

Although sink appears it will stand up to wear and tear, the fish are simply large BRIGHT ORANGE blobs in shape of koi fish. There is NO DETAIL at all in them as shown in picture with scales.. Distracts from sink's overall appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty sink
 from Waynesville, NC,  Feb 1, 2014

Was pleased w weight & durability. My contractor was shocked when I told him the reduced price. He's gonna begin shopping at Overstock. The colors are beautiful and are spot on as represented on my computer screen. My only negative comment would be.....one of the large orange fish seems a bit distorted, as if a child painted it. Otherwise, I am thrilled w this sink. Oh beware......there are sinks very much like this one out there, but not double glassed. This is a heavy duty sink! Great buy for the $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and Easy to care for
 from Macon, Georgia,  Jan 29, 2014

I bought this sink 3 years ago, while renovating our ranch in California. It also came with a faucet, and was an excellent price. I wasn't totally optimistic, I thought the faucet would be cheap quality, but it was good quality. We never had an issue with either the sink, nor the faucet. I was very impressed with both. So much so, that I may order another, just to keep in case I want to redo another bath. Oh, my husband loved it as well, and the only thing about it that disappointed me, was that it went into my husbands bath, instead of mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorative sink
 from Martha's Vineyard, MA,  Jan 28, 2014

When I first saw this Kio sink on the web sight I fell in love with it. I thought it would make my guest bathroom pop with excitement. I read the reviews and weighed out the pro's & con's. Some reviews raved abuot the color and design. On the other hand some reviews stated the fish were less detailed in design. So I ordered it anyway hoping I'd get one of the sinks that I could rave about. Hmmmmm. I was disappointed though. The fish were not as detailed as they appeared on line. After many emails to and from Overstock's customer care department I recieved a 2nd sink. I compared both sinks and they were identical. So I kept one and sent the other back. All in all the color is dinamic (the detail is week). When all is said and done I love the sink. It is fun, decorative and was worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bowl!
 from Maine,  Dec 3, 2013

This bowl is more beautiful in person than the pictures. I think a bronze faucet and drain is a nice match. Our issue was finding a vanity that would fit the bowl and our small bathroom. We searched high and low and decided it was just too much work, so we are sending it back. But, if you are handy and can make a vanity for it, definitely order it. It really is a special piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Remodel
 from Washington,  Dec 2, 2013

A friend has one of these in her office and it has a lot more detail on the Koi. Needless to say, I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought