Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality of images
 Mar 18, 2016

Colors are vibrant. The outlines and color are not perfectly meshed so it looks somewhat cheap. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ohjacci
 Mar 16, 2016

this was the best thing I've purchased in years. My kids all run to the bathroom to wash their hands!! I's gorgeous and durable. Easier to keep clean than a regular porcelain sink. Don't forget the sink mounting ring sold separately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bathroom sink.
 Mar 15, 2016

A nice bathroom sink. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nj resident
 Mar 12, 2016

Love this sink. Just clean with white vinager and water mix in a sprayer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning art in your bathroom
 Jan 3, 2016

Gorgeous vessel sink that is the talk of visitors. Put it on a custom soapstone counter that's black with veins of green running through it to continue the flowing water theme. Even the shower curtain from Cafepress has a great koi print on it to coordinate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Jan 3, 2016

Absolutley love it. Can't wait to see it in the house i am building. Tomorrow I am taking it out. We'll be going to Kelco counter tops to pick out a quartz top it can sit on. And such a deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanssnoopy2
 Dec 25, 2015

Beautiful and a great price. Our grand-daughter was happy with this gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Dec 17, 2015

just have to be careful of hard water spots

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holly
 Dec 17, 2015

The picture does not to it justice. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
koi basin
 Dec 10, 2015

this is a beautiful basin unfortunately had to scrap my plans for it in my bathroom well worth the price nice and heavy very thick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Talking piece
 Dec 7, 2015

Nice bowl. Wish I hadn't restricted myself to the koi theme. There are some really beautiful bowl out there that give you more options for decorating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Dec 3, 2015

Beautiful bowl that fit my Asian decor bath perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fish Bowl Beauty
 Nov 26, 2015

There are so many colors and the finish provides a depth as though the fish and flowers are real and floating under water. Awesome! I would have a vessel sink in every room if it were Feasible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the prettiest
 Nov 21, 2015

I looked at thousands of vessel sinks before choosing this Asian design. It's the perfect focal point in a small powder room, lots of pizazz yet still tasteful, and it's easy to pick up one of the colors in accessories, wall color or linens. It earns its share of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi Sink
 Nov 20, 2015

Beautiful. Gets plenty of compliments, makes the guest bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is beautiful!!!
 Nov 19, 2015

The detail on this sink surpassed my expectations. I really liked the fact that the sink does not have the image painted on the outside like most of the vessel sinks. It is sandwiched between 2 layers of glass. The sink is not only beautiful on the inside; it is just as beautiful on the outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sink
 Nov 8, 2015

This is a beautiful item. It is thick and heavy. It is well made and enhances the look of the bathroom. The graphic is bright and clear, and well sealed..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 Nov 2, 2015

I love love this bathroom Fontaine Koi and Lily Glass Vessel it is absolutely beautiful well worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Sink
 Oct 28, 2015

I have had this sink for about five years. It is beautiful! I have only one complaint. It does not have a stopper that drops down to seal the sink so you can fill it with water. The lack of this stopper also causes it to not drain well if you keep water running while washing your face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New homeowner
 Oct 25, 2015

Absolutely a piece of art in the bathroom! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought