Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 224 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this sink
 May 7, 2015

It is unique. The sink is as pictured, vivid colors and as described. The price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I saw it in a magazine layout but could not locate any information of where to find this incredible vessel. Then it appeared in Overstock.com and without hesitation I ordered it. It will be the star of my new bathroom remodel!! It is already being admired by visitors as I show them the beauty and unique vessel and tell them where I finally found it. Then I tell them about getting in on the flashing light, and the discount that was added when I checked out. Most of the time they ask for your site address.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 Apr 22, 2015

It looks beautiful in my bathroom. I got two of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I get sooooo many compliments on this. It's part of a bath with a KOI theme and is perfect. A huge Koi vase is close by, and a matching rug under the bath cabinets below it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The painting was not same as picture. I am returning. There were very good reviews saying happy with the painting. There must be a wide range of quality in this product. I can not believe that it can have good reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This vessel sink is a real conversation stopper! Installed in sideboard we're using as a bar and put a pendant light over it. When lit, the bowl takes on a magical aura with the koi fish lit from the inside. I don't dare tell anyone how little I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic product!
 Feb 12, 2015

The sink is exactly as described. It installed easily and is a show piece in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My dear friend and nail tech redid her shop and with the oriental design she picked, this is perfect. Clients were blown away with this sink. It is so well done that many did not want to "dirty" it by washing their hands in it. A great statement piece in her salon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wanted to love this sink! It was for a guest half bath. When it arrived, the printed image, between the glass layers, was out of register, resulting in yellow and blue areas around the flowers, and the flowers were not "crisp." Returned it and am trying another option for that bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Jan 23, 2015

This is a nice, heavy bowl. It's a bit darker than pictured, but the details are there. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carole
 Jan 8, 2015

Wanted a special vessel sink for my powder room. They all seemed to cost a fortune. This one was inexpensive and gorgeous. It is the centerpiece of the room. And water spots hardly show, which is an issue with some glass sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love our Koi and Lily Pond sink! It's the talk of our friends when they come out of the powder room. We also bought a waterfall faucet which really compliments the sink. Overstock was a wonderful experience to shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sink is beautiful
 from CA,  Sep 3, 2014

It looks expensive and the whole sink looks like a piece of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Small project"
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Sep 3, 2014

This sink turned a simple powder room into an event. Searched high and low for special vanity and found a lovely antique desk, then the perfect marble top, then a perfect onyx tile picking up sink colors and a special ceiling paint, metallic! Of course, a great chandelier . Have yet to pick the perfect mirror. All this came about from a $*** sink. Ending up costing thousands and we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy with 2 tries
 from Colorado,  Aug 7, 2014

I have had 2 sinks, the first I returned. The second I never used, even though I thought it was beautiful on the website. The colors were off, and just looked out of focus. Not sure if I got lemons or not. Just not what I had hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine koi
 from Smithtown, NY 11787,  Aug 3, 2014

Although I did not keep the item. Securing the item, receiving the item, and returning the item went as smooth as silk. A pleasure doing business with overstock. I will definitely use tem again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dull
 from tacoma wa,  Jul 1, 2014

Was very dull in color and I returned it. the Koi fish eyes were just big black blobs. the greens and yellows had not life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink.
 from Atlanta, GA.,  Apr 21, 2014

We love the sink. We are remodeling our powder room and wanted something whimsical and fun and this sink fills the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what the picture shows!!!!
 from ny,  Apr 14, 2014

I tend to ignore negative reviews when a product get so many great reviews--couldnt wait to get this vessel sink--planned the rest of the bathroom around it....In the back of my head I remembered that one review that claimed the picture was not clear and the fish were not the same...ok ==but soo many people said it was great...ignore that review.....got mine...ripped open the box....my fish slightly blurry....NO YELLOW at all on the KOI---which is very clear in the picture from overstock....cant see scales...no depth....not the same sink....a poor copy of the beautiful one pictured....do I restart my search or order another to see if I get a better one......so sad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glass vessel sink
 from Maquoketa, IA,  Mar 19, 2014

I am extremely pleased with my purchase! The Koi fish are beautiful and elegant. The glass of the vessel is very thick. The colors are bright and bold. Nice dark green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 224 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought