For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Overland Park Ks,  Sep 20, 2012

Eye catching beautiful piece. I used this in a clients powder room. She receives compliments from all her guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi sink
 from Pacific Beach WA,  Sep 18, 2012

I ordered this sink to be installed on an antique marble top dry sink, and it is going to be perfect! The colors of the sink complement the green tiles of the back of the dry sink. The koi vessel sink is excellent in quality and construction and is very beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass KOI Sink
 from New Bedford, ma,  Aug 29, 2012

I can't believe this item is still waiting patiently for my review !!!! I am sorry that I didn't until now, but at least it's a good one. I bought this sink for my dream home, years before I even knew if I was going to have a dream home! That's how much I fell in love with the sink. They did a wonderful job depicting the koi. I was able to build my house in 2006 and so for 6 years, my koi sink has soothed me at bedtime, and brightened my morning every day. It's has stood the test of time . So happy I found overstock years ago. They are top on the list of places to shop

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is the focal point in our bathroom
 from Miami, Fl,  Aug 14, 2012

I am so happy with this Fontaine Koi and Lily Pond Glass Vesses Bathroom Sink that I would recommend it to those who would like an Asian influence in their bathroom. The sink art has a sense of humor which is not imediately seen. Upon closer inspection you can see a fly in the scene that the Koi will never catch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautiful and fuctions perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink - totally amazing
 from Albany, NY,  Jul 27, 2012

I love this sink. Purchased it for a guest bathroom, and it totally made the room. It is very different, and everyone comments on it. It has a lot of color so a bit bold - we used a beautiful coral paint on the walls, black vanity with light granite counter and bronze fixtures. It is the centerpiece for the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is very colorful and fun!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good sink
 from Illinois,  Jul 20, 2012

The sinks came in good condition and the plumber had no problem of installing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick and solid looking, very fine pictures of koi
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful conversation piece
 from Niceville, FL,  Jul 10, 2012

This sink is for my daughter's bathroom and she absolutely loves it! All of her friends want to know where she got it so they can get one too. It is even better looking in person than in the picture. Love the look of it and the value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from South Carolina,  Jul 6, 2012

Ordered this vessel sink for the half bath of our new home. Wanted something unique and pretty since it'll be seen most by guests. This is just perfect. The colors are lovely and the fish and flowers are very well done. There's even a small bug in the 'water' that the fish are circling. Everyone who has seen it has loved it as much as I do. Heavy duty and a nice large size. I was also please with how quick I received the sink after I ordered it. My first order with Overstock! It won't be my last. I was very pleased with everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very true to the picture online. Beautiful colors in the sink.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very heavy and the colors are inside the glass so no chance of fading or coming off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from midland, MI,  Jun 30, 2012

very happy with the entire process. easy to use website, product just as described and shipped promptly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as expected. thick glass, came well packaged, beautiful design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accureate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine Koi and Lilly Pond Glass vessel sink
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 22, 2012

This product is excellent. The Koi look life like. They look like the Real Koi I have in my pond. Thank you for such a beautiful product..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from central time zone,  May 1, 2012

No blue at all, heavy on green and orange. Nice vessel. Have not mounted, have to find correct size plumbing and structure. Five stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, no blue at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi & Lily Pond Sink
 from St. Ignace, Michigan,  Apr 25, 2012

We love it. The size color and style are as good as we could have wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distinctive and Fun
 from Bothell, WA,  Mar 27, 2012

This bright, charming sink is the best thing about my bathroom remodel! It adds color and flair to my small master bath and is excellently functional in all respects. I smile every time I see the fish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning vessel sink
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 16, 2012

Gorgeous sink. Looks amazing in our newly redone powder room. This vessel is the focal point of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors more vibrant than in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom glass vessel is ok
 from Norwood, MA,  Mar 13, 2012

If the print or art work on the bowl is sharper, it will be perfect product for the costumer, or I just received a not so good one?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual print on bowl is not as sharp as illustrated in the advertisement
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not tt accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 15, 2012

I bought this as a present for a friend who has a lovely home with glass vessel sinks. Each sits atop an antique dresser. This replaces a very ordinary looking white pocelain vessel. She was thrilled!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it but wish it some koi were more realistic
 from Hershey, PA,  Jan 27, 2012

I like this sink and get great comments from guests who use my 1/2 bath off of the family room. I just wish the picture of the fish were a bit more crisp. It's hard to explain...the koi that are orange don't look as realistic as the green fish. I'd still buy it again, though. It's a great conversation piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Glass is beautiful and very thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vanity
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 24, 2011

I put this on an antique english dressing table with granite tops and it's made a stunning piece. The only reason this doesn't receive 5 stars is that the printing of the flowers is slightly off on the outside. Making an uneducated guess, I'd say it looks like it was silk screened from the inside so your seeing the layers of color from the back side. This is minor to me however being less noticeable on the bottom and easily hidden in any case by rotating the bowl during install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vessel Sink
 from Texas,  Dec 24, 2011

The vessel sinks and plumbing could not have been more perfect. The real product and the photos were identical. Everything arrived quickly and installation was simple. The sinks added a whole new dimension to our bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Art Piece
 from Virginia,  Dec 13, 2011

This vessel actually goes better than the frosted green wash basin that was designed for my counter in the powder room. The two different shades of green are the exact color of the swirl pattern on my glass counter. The vanity lights shine through the glass vessel giving an optical illusion of fishes swimming in the lake (counter). The fishes inside the vessel start to 'swim' when the water is turned on. The red color provides great contrast with the jade green. It's truly a conversation piece of art.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture looks good. But the actual product is even better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than imagined. Really top quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top