Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 221 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!!
 from Mount Vernon, WA,  Jul 1, 2007

We bought this for our new home construction. Beautiful sums it all up. It will be a unique talking piece in the guest bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a conversation piece!
 from Tennessee,  Jun 19, 2007

I ordered this for a half bath and I LOVE it! It is going to be that "something different" I like to use when decorating. The fish seem to be swimming around to catch the tiny fly in the bowl. It's a great quality and more than what I expected. I do not think you will be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sinks
 from Santa Rosa, Calif.,  Jun 17, 2007

Wow these sinks are beautiful. I have never purchased anything like this on the Internet before. I was a little wary but went ahead anyway and I'm glad I did. I purchased two sinks for a remodel. They both came in a few days. They were packaged very well. They are very thick and the color (green) is really pretty. The price is a real value. Much less than anywhere else I shopped. I have told all my friends and after seeing the sinks two of them are going on line to purchase a sink. I would recommend these to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art for The Bath
 from Mid -state Tennessee,  Jun 17, 2007

The koi sink is better than I had hoped. In fact, after it was installed, the rest of the bath looked shabby by comparison and had to be repainted to give it the right setting. The bowl has a beautiful coloration, with the water looking just as a shaded pond might appear. Small surprising details, like the bug, just by the drain, which the koi are coyly circling, are delightful. A real value for the money. It needed a plumber to really install correctly, as I am no handyperson, but he didn't seem to have major trouble. Nicely packed. Great value for money and a pleasure to look at each morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fish sink
 Jun 14, 2007

great sink if you are looking for that different thing to set off your bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goldfish sink
 from CA,  Jun 4, 2007

More than met my expectation. It is absolutely gorgeous. My granite installer guessed that I paid $800 for it! It is going in a guest bath that already has a black toilet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Colorado,  May 7, 2007

I ordered this for an upstairs kitchenette area to be created in our remodel and know it will be the focal point of the area. It's even more beautiful than the picture, as well as being very heavy/sturdy and well-packaged when it arrives. I just want to gaze at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
koi sink
 from Felton, CA. near Santa Cruz and San Francisco,  Apr 28, 2007

This sink was beautiful.. everthing I wanted and better...I would recommend it. a super value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Alabama,  Apr 26, 2007

Looks just like the picture. Bought 2 for our bath as we are redecorating, but haven't installed yet. Slight color variation so be aware if you order two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from New Jersey,  Apr 10, 2007

I have opened the box and examined the sink and it is truly beautiful; however, our house is not built yet and it will be a while before the sink can be installed. I cannot rate the ease of assembly or the durability of the product. I can attest to the fact that it arrived carefully packaged and in perfect condition and it is even better looking in person than in the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Koi Pond vessel bowl
 from Concord, CA,  Apr 9, 2007

I was delighted with the bowl when it came. Iit was securly packaged. When I took it out and placed it on the sink counter it looked great. The design is on the inside as well as the outside so you see it as you walk in. I looked at all the stores in my area and found nothing so unique and the price is much lower than the more ordinary bowls displayed in the stores. If you like the look of it here, get it. It is better than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very special
 from Roanoke,  Mar 21, 2007

This sink is very special. It is more beautiful out of the box than in the picture. I can't wait to have it installed. I am trying to find the right granite to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 Mar 19, 2007

I should give this sink a bad review so no one else will buy this BEAUTIFUL sink. It si lovely and appears to be of very fine quality. It is a very unique looking sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine Koi & Lilies Vessel Sink
 from Penn Valley, CA.,  Mar 19, 2007

This sink is beautiful and very easy to install. When it arrived we were very happy with the vibrant colors and quality of the sink. It was packed very well and came with instructions that were easy to read and understand. It is the showpiece of our bathroom remodel and everyone that has seen it is envious. I can't wait to see our grandkids reaction to the Koi, they are very lifelike and with water in the sink look like they are swimming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi Vessel Sink
 from CT,  Mar 14, 2007

Only one word to describe -- beautiful. This sink is easily the focal point in any bathroom. Once received, I totally changed my bathroom design and color scheme to accommodate this detailed work of art. I would highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, but it's not "painted"
 from Connecticut,  Feb 25, 2007

To start, this is a beautiful sink and we love it. I do, however, want to make it clear that these sinks are not individually hand-painted. They use a high-quality printed decal sandwiched between layers of thick glass. That said, it's lovely and I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sinks
 from MS,  Feb 7, 2007

will build room around this fixture SINK HAS VERY SRONG COLORS THE ONLY THING I couldn't see was the tiny fly in center think I will enjoy item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Traverse City, MI,  Sep 30, 2006

This sink is the coolest one I've seen! Unusual, beautifully painted, well made. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice vessel sink
 from connecticut,  Sep 5, 2006

sink and drain were shipped promptly as promised. Product is of very good quality. would definitely recommend your website to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what an awesome find
 from fallston MD,  Aug 28, 2006

I just received the koi fish sink vessels. They are striking. Know the area you have to mount them as they are quite large. We are using them in a new construction...nowhere could we find vessels cheaper and of such high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 221 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought