Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
vessel Sink
 from Minneapolis Mn.,  Aug 23, 2009

This sink looks great when installed, it is good quality with one flaw. It is not perfectly round,but still looks good when all is installed. It looks great with my black stone sink base, i am happy with the sink for the price.. I would say buy this sink great for a mid level install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KOI VESSEL SINK
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jul 17, 2009

BEAUTIFUL VESSEL SINK(S). HAVE NOT INSTALLED YET, BUT WITH THE INCLUDED HARDWARE, IT SHOULD BE NO PROBLEM. A WONDERFUL SURPRISE IS THAT THE SINK COMES WITH A POP UP DRAIN. ALTHOUGH I WILL USE IT, I AM DISAPPOINTED THAT THE POP-UP CAME IN CHROME. ALL MY NEW FIXTURES, SHOWER AND BATH TRIM WILL BE OIL RUBBED BRONZE. TRY AS I MIGHT, OVERSTOCK.COM DOES NOT HAVE POP-UPS IN THAT FINISH. SAME WITH THE SINK RING. A BUMMER, BUT I WILL LIVE WITH IT, UNTIL SOMETHING COMES ALONG. DELIVERY TIME FOR THE SHIPMENT WAS REASONABLY QUICK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
koi vessel sink
 from LOCKPORT, NY,  Jun 23, 2009

THIS SINK IS MORE THAN I COULD HAVE EXPECTED! JUST BEAUTIFUL. OVERSTOCK IS AWSOME! MY FRIENDS COULD NOT BELIEVE THE QUALITY. OVERSTOCK IS THE BEST KEPT SECRET IN THE WORLD. THIS IS MY 4TH PURCHASE AND I'LL BE BACK FOR MORE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi Vessel sink
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Jun 20, 2009

A SHOWCASE!! Everyone who has seen it (including the granite company to which we took it for a match of colors) has been awestruck. It is fun and elegant at the same time. Our son, who did the tile work on the bathroom's shower, is very pleased to have such an addition to the room; my husband and nephew, who made the vanity, feel it "tops off" their cabinet perfectly. I think the stopper could be a better match, yet overall we all love it. A great buy. Certainly just as beautiful "in person" as it's picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from New York, NY,  May 25, 2009

I am purchasing my first home and absolutely love any asian interior design because couldnt for the life of me find a pattern suitable for the bathroom. Most designs Ive seen look cheap or too over the top for an area that someone wouldnt be for more than an hour lol.Soooo clearly Im a loyal O shopper (hence the review) but have only used them for everything but Home Decor!! Duh!! Where have I been!? =) Hands down, I think its going to be hard for me to continue shopping for my house without leaving my home!! Thanks again O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi vessel sink
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Mar 1, 2009

I purchased my vessel sink over two year ago, and it looks as beautiful as the day I bought it. The sink is very high quality and finish and would buy with confidence from the O any time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pleased!!
 from Fort Collins, Co,  Nov 29, 2008

I have been waiting to write this review to say how thoroughtly pleased we are with our Koi sink! We weren't ready to install it when it arrived but we had to hold it up to the sunllight to see what it looked like. Both my husband and I were amazed at how beautiful it was! The picture online was very accurate. There are six koi, two orange-gold and four dark green. The tiny bee is my favorite. We changed our minds and now have planned our bathroom around the color scheme of the sink. Now that it is installed, we couldnn't be more happy with our Overstock purchase. We also ordered the fauacet set from Overstock and were very happy with that, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florida,  Oct 4, 2008

I love it. It is perfect! I think that what people say - about it being darker than advertised, is due to the fact that a light isn't hitting the sink right. So, if you have a light shining through it, it will look EXACTLY like it is shown, but for me, it is perfect for our Japanese inspired bathroom. Of course, I wish diamonds looked as good as they do in a jewelry store, too :-). Between the red and green and rosewood in there, it is perfect. Well made and I enjoy washing my hands in it among the fishes :-). It is very earthy....with pretty brown tones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GMC7
 from UT,  Oct 1, 2008

The colors in the sink are much more brilant then they appear. My wife cant wait to re do the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Hawaii,  Aug 13, 2008

I did'nt install it yet ,but loved the look. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull Colors and Grainy Resolution
 from Redmond, WA,  Dec 31, 2007

My heart sank when I saw that the colors and resolution were not in any way like what was online or in the box's picture. The green was more like olive green and there was nothing luminescent with the rest of the yellows or oranges. The fish are brown, not golden or orange. Now I have to agree with the other purchasers who complained about the same issues. The bowl does feel heavy and solid; I probably will use this as a decorative living room bowl rather than a bathroom sink. The hassles of returning heavy items like this deter me from sending it back. I would not have bought this bowl had I known the real colors were going to be so drabby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi Sink
 from Michigan,  Dec 28, 2007

It is beautiful! I am placing it on black granite and it is gorgeous! I added the bamboo styled faucet and it makes a nice compliment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from seattle,  Dec 25, 2007

I found an antique Chinese cabinet and got the koi vessel sink for the top. Gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY & PRICE
 from Parkland Florida,  Dec 21, 2007

I saw this same sink for over a hundred dollars more at another store. I LOVE OVERSTOCK.COM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from Montana,  Dec 16, 2007

The koi sink is beautiful! It seems to be of good quality tho I was a bit disappointed with the color. It appeared to us that it would be a little different in color than what it ended up to be..still beautiful. Also, the installation directions are a little obtrusive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely Breathtaking
 from cincinnati, OH,  Dec 13, 2007

I love this vessel. It is so Beautiful and well made. Extremely heavy and durable. Would put it in every room because it is like a piece of art. You will love this also, Please give this one a try.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Eye Catcher
 from DC,  Dec 13, 2007

This is a wonderful addition to any bathroom decor. In building a new powder room in my home I was at a loss for something to MAKE the small room. This bowl is an awesome and very beautiful vessel sink. The colors are brilliant yet well blended so its not loud. WE LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Dec 9, 2007

Color, images delightful and it is a huge sink. I can not comment on installation though as I am gathering items in hopes of redoing the bathroom sometime in the near future. The sink is heavy, but is prettier than my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty - and large - sink.
 from Tucson AZ,  Dec 7, 2007

We are building a new house and bought two of the koi and lilies glass vessel sinks for the master bathroom. We probably will install them on a black countertop. They are very pretty, appear well made (we couldn't detect any flaws), and we think they'll be lovely, once installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Bellville, TX,  Dec 5, 2007

This has been my dream sink for quite a while, but it seemed the cost was too extravagant. While looking for faucets for our new house, I came across these at a reasonable price at Overstock and bought two for our new master bath--dream fulfilled! They arrived and are more gorgeous than the pictures. We haven't installed them yet, but I could not be happier--thanks, Overstock! Got all my faucets and kitchen sink here too--lovely fixtures at a price I can live with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought