Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 211 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink - totally amazing
 from Albany, NY,  Jul 27, 2012

I love this sink. Purchased it for a guest bathroom, and it totally made the room. It is very different, and everyone comments on it. It has a lot of color so a bit bold - we used a beautiful coral paint on the walls, black vanity with light granite counter and bronze fixtures. It is the centerpiece for the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is very colorful and fun!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distinctive and Fun
 from Bothell, WA,  Mar 27, 2012

This bright, charming sink is the best thing about my bathroom remodel! It adds color and flair to my small master bath and is excellently functional in all respects. I smile every time I see the fish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom glass vessel is ok
 from Norwood, MA,  Mar 13, 2012

If the print or art work on the bowl is sharper, it will be perfect product for the costumer, or I just received a not so good one?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual print on bowl is not as sharp as illustrated in the advertisement
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not tt accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it but wish it some koi were more realistic
 from Hershey, PA,  Jan 27, 2012

I like this sink and get great comments from guests who use my 1/2 bath off of the family room. I just wish the picture of the fish were a bit more crisp. It's hard to explain...the koi that are orange don't look as realistic as the green fish. I'd still buy it again, though. It's a great conversation piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Glass is beautiful and very thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vanity
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 24, 2011

I put this on an antique english dressing table with granite tops and it's made a stunning piece. The only reason this doesn't receive 5 stars is that the printing of the flowers is slightly off on the outside. Making an uneducated guess, I'd say it looks like it was silk screened from the inside so your seeing the layers of color from the back side. This is minor to me however being less noticeable on the bottom and easily hidden in any case by rotating the bowl during install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vessel Sink
 from Texas,  Dec 24, 2011

The vessel sinks and plumbing could not have been more perfect. The real product and the photos were identical. Everything arrived quickly and installation was simple. The sinks added a whole new dimension to our bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Art Piece
 from Virginia,  Dec 13, 2011

This vessel actually goes better than the frosted green wash basin that was designed for my counter in the powder room. The two different shades of green are the exact color of the swirl pattern on my glass counter. The vanity lights shine through the glass vessel giving an optical illusion of fishes swimming in the lake (counter). The fishes inside the vessel start to 'swim' when the water is turned on. The red color provides great contrast with the jade green. It's truly a conversation piece of art.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture looks good. But the actual product is even better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than imagined. Really top quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 5, 2011

The colors are absolutely gorgeous. I am using this bowl with a cherry-wood vanity in our bathroom and it looks absolutely gorgeous. Highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly like picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Los Angeles CA,  Oct 16, 2011

I bought two of these sinks for our master bathroom; the price was very reasonable and less than I'd seen them for many other places. The painting is underneath clear glass so you really get a lot of depth. The details and colors are fantastic; I love the little bug on the side. And, as always, you can't beat O.com for shipping such a heavy object. This would definitely enhance any bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than the picture; colors are gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
koi vessel sink
 from Boulder CO,  Oct 14, 2011

This is the second sink I have purchased here and both are top notch! I designed my Japanese Oforu bsthhouse around it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exzct color as on my computer - a deep green with accurate Koi color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick and well cut
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Koi Pond
 from Clarksboro, NJ,  Oct 8, 2011

This sink caught my eye instantly and I put it into my powder room and have had so many comments on it. Everyone who goes into the powder room comes out and says how beautiful the sink is, it really is outstanding. It is now priced at a lower price than what I paid when I bought it about 6 years ago. I love going in to wash my hands and I love cleaning it, it is just beautiful to look at.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture matched the sink perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unusual and beautiful
 from Franklin, ohio,  Sep 28, 2011

Highly recommend. I love it and have had numerous compliments on it. Everyone thinks it was special ordered and much more expensive then it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a work of art!
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Aug 23, 2011

The sink is beautiful! I have looked around and it is the best looking vessel sink I have seen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color representation!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi Sink
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 9, 2010

As some other reviewers have mentioned, the sink is a bit darker than it looks in the photograph. The glass is very thick and the look is very good overall. It arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. This is the 5th sink I have purchased from "O" and continue to be pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY!
 from OH,  May 28, 2008

We did plenty of homework and lots of looking when selecting vessel sinks. These were a great value and well made. (They we somewhat darker than pictured)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K in Columbus
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 29, 2007

Love, love, love my sink. More beautiful than expected. When the light shines through it is unbelievable. A real piece of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real facelift for our powder room!
 from Boulder, CO,  Jul 9, 2007

This "Koi Pond" vessel sink is now the focal point of our powder room, which had been quite ordinary before. It looks very classy with its offset, brushed-nickel faucet, and even the plumber who installed it said it was one of the most beautiful sinks he had seen. It has been great fun to decorate around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi Sink
 from New Orleans,  Sep 20, 2006

This product is BEAUTIFUL! We have not installed it yet as we are moving to a new house, but I can't wait to see it installed! If the installation lives up to the workmanship and beauty of the product, it will be great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 Aug 18, 2006

This is a very pretty, high-quality sink, and the popup drain assembly is nice. It is actually blue, not green as it appears on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sink is beautiful
 from CA,  Sep 3, 2014

It looks expensive and the whole sink looks like a piece of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 211 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought