Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 211 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My bathroom is a decorator's dream.
 from Clarkdale, Arizona,  Aug 20, 2013

I received my Japanese Coy fish pond vessel sink and rubbed bronze vessel faucet and after it was all installed, I was amazed at how beautiful it was. It made my bathroom look like it had been done by a decorator. I had seen this sink much earlier at another place, but was much higher price than I wanted to pay, so when I saw it on Overstock, I was thrilled and ordered it right away. I am so happy with the quick delivery and excellent condition of everything I received and I will definitely shop at Overstock.com again and again. I have told many friends where I purchased and they all love the vessel sink. Thank you so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a wonderful statement.
 from Chicago suburbs,  Jul 10, 2013

I wasn't sure about this when I priced Kohler vessel sinks and they were $500+. I decided it was worth the risk. I love it. Everyone who comes to my house loves it, especially the kids, all want to wash their hands with the fish. It's a little kitschy but doesn't cross the line with tacky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good, but with deep dark colors it is hard to get a perfect representation online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful. It looks very high end.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, so pretty!
 from Augusta, GA,  Jul 6, 2013

Everyone thinks my new sink is stunning. It is the focal point of the bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DESIGNER FABULOUS
 from Georgia,  Jun 17, 2013

I am a designer, but this is for my own home and it is stunning!!! I have no doubt, where I purchased my plumbing, I would have paid $!,)))-%,))) for such a fabulous " piece" You will NOT be disappointed if you are looking for a dramatic, rich statement in your bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Classy, rich, high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Under sold, over delivered!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass vessel sink
 from Sedona AZ,  May 31, 2013

Couldn't be happier. Put in an upscale "Maui Rainforest" bathroom. Stunning. Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not too good
 from connecticut,  May 3, 2013

the design in the sink was of very poor color and detail quality. there were three nickel-sized air pockets between the laminate layers near the drain hole. returned my purchase for a refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very poor color quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium to low quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? demensions were acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible and Cheap Looking
 from Florida,  Apr 30, 2013

This is such a cheap looking vessel sink - the colors are really ghastly and the finish is so poor - thick molded edges and the painted fish detail looks like a piece of paper enclosed between two layers of glass. Not etched into the glass as I had hoped. Would never recommend this to anyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more gaudy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nasty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dont think the description was too detailed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible, beautiful sink!!
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 23, 2013

I'm using this sink in an outdoor shower in Florida and it's a show stopper. It has a thick layer of clear glass covering the design so it almost looks like there are really fish swimming around. It's magnificent and very well priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's fabulous in the photo and even better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koi Fish Vessel Sink
 from Southbury, CT,  Apr 3, 2013

The first Koi sink was returned because the fish look horrible as the color was just a blob of color. The replacement came fast was the fish's scales could be seen. Beautiful. The Customer Service was the BEST and helpful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? after returning the first Koi Vessel sink because color no good. The second was great.II
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was beautiful and thick glass. Color vivid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look like the picture
 from Janesville WI,  Mar 28, 2013

I had to send this back. I have been wanting this sink for at least 3 years. I was so disappointed when I opened the box. There was no shading, the fish were solid orange. There was no detail to the fish as there is in the picture. It looked at if someone cut out a fish shape from construction paper. The lilies were just while and orange, none of the light yellow shown in the picture. You could see the pixels in the picture of the fish. It's like a bad photo glued between 2 layers of glass. The sink was very heavy and of good quality. The glass was very thick, and I don't think it would have broken. I just wish it was as pretty as the picture representing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The fish were solid orange. There was none of the light yellow in the lilies. There was no shading.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Very heavy and thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description, but the colors were not the same.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sssooo beautiful!
 from South Carolina,  Mar 22, 2013

Don't even plan to use as a sink. May use as a fish bowl on my new backyard deck, or a bird bath or feeder. Got to get my creative persona to work on this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually was even prettier in "person"!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous glass sink with no visible flaws.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW says it all!
 from Mt. Laurel N. J.,  Mar 22, 2013

Am re-doing a Master Bath, but saw this sink & decided to give the Powder Room an uplift as well. Other sinks I've seen have been 3x more and nowhere as interesting as this sink. I don't even like fish - but the sink makes a statement that is "earthy"..the fish are fun!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fish & flowers look real
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality - ;looks much more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As depicted
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 19, 2013

My newly designed powder room is just stunning and this koi vessel overall added character. What you see is what you get (at least I imagined it in my head the way it is when I got it, so I am not disappointed).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As I have imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine Koi and Lily Pond Glass Vessel Bathroom S
 from south carolina,  Mar 15, 2013

I know some have described this sink as mostly blue. Mine was mostly green, with aqua accents running through it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate. A lot of green with blue-green accents throughout the sink.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First-rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

Beautiful sink. The art is nicely drawn and it was easy to install using standard plumbing parts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine Koi Sink
 from Minnesota,  Dec 6, 2012

We get more oooh's and ahh's over this sink than we ever anticipated. It is absolutely gorgeous. It cleans easily and looks beautiful with our copper pump handle faucet and dragonfly motifs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Laguna Beach CA,  Nov 30, 2012

This sink is beautiful! Very heavy and the design on both sides - inner and outer - of the sink really make it an outstanding addition to your bathroom. I have had so many nice comments on this sink and everyone is surprised at the price being so low. Great item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still in love with this sink.
 from Ohio,  Nov 26, 2012

I bought this sink for our new bathroom and remodeled everything around this sink. I still love this sink, two years later! I get compliments on it everytime someone new stops by. I would buy this sink again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artistic, colorful sink with Oriental flavor.
 from Tustin, CA,  Nov 15, 2012

The real sink is more beautiful than the photo, when it's reflects the light. It has feel of the real Koi pond.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate. I wished there was also a side photo since the side of the sink is just as beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful after 4 years!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 28, 2012

I bought two of these sinks for my master bath when we put an addition on our house. My master suite is Asian themed, and these are perfect. I even found some beautiful marble that coordinates for the counter tops. I'm glad they are still selling them on Overstock, and if I had to do it all over again, I'd buy the same sinks. I've gotten great compliments on them, and the colors in sunlight are even more beautiful than the pictures!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After 4 years of daily use, my two sinks in master bath still look as good as new!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 211 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought