Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Avondale,AZ,USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought the butterfly sink, and was delighted with the prompt delivery (within one week).The glass is a clear, light green, with a frosted exterior and the butterflies are smooth, clear relief on the exterior of the bowl.A similar sized sink, also in the clear green but without the frost and butterfly detail, sells for $200 at the store I usually go to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Vessel sink
 from Long Beach, CA,  Sep 10, 2006

I found this to be the most beautiful sink. I purchased two and they are absolutely fantastic in my master. The plummer said it was fairly easy to install. The only comment I have is that I wish the push stopper came in different finished such as nickel or antiqued brass. It only comes in chrome. I highly recommend this item to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly sink
 from Rock Hill South Carolina,  Sep 2, 2006

The sink looks like it is white frosted in the picture but it is actually clear with a hint of green on the rim. I looked at many sinks and many different stores and this was by far the best price for the quality. We love it, it has made our bathroom redo complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FONTAINE BUTTERFLIES SINK
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 31, 2009

The sink is great- wonderful color. I hve not found the perfect cabinet as yet - but seriously looking - hard. I want it in place. Thank you and I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine Butterflies Vessel Sink
 from Auburn, WA,  Aug 15, 2008

Local stores were very limited but the "O" impressed me with the amount and variety of vessel sinks they had for me to make my selection. Received the item which was packed exceptionally well in a short period of time. Installer raved about how easy it was to install and I especially like the pop-up drain. Butterflies are etched on the outside of the sink so you can easily clean and wipe out when needed. Some differences in overall appearance are visible, but only add to the distinction of a one-of-a-kind bathroom sink. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 Nov 24, 2015

We really love this sink and get great comments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Butterfly Bowl
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 1, 2013

Would have kept the bowl if it went with my bathroom. I returned it for another overstock production. I am so pleased with Overstock. It is the best deal for your money. One can receive great service, and a timely response. I am a very happy overstock customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bowl was of a very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine Butterflies Vessel Sink w/ Drain Assembly
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 22, 2008

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the bowl was when it arrived. The bowl was very well packed and arrived in less than a week after ordering. My contractor had no problem assembling and it fits perfectly in the small space. I wished that the butterflies were etched on the inside of the bowl as they are on the outside, but other than that it was agreat buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Topeka, KS,  Jun 21, 2008

I purchased 2 of these vessel sinks, they exceeded my expectations. They are CLEAR sinks with a greenish hue as glass tends to be. Great quality and appearance. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vessel Sinks
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 21, 2008

I absolutely love my sinks. I ordered two of them and the only thing I would say is they are different and I thought they would be alike. It doesn't really matter, I guess that the butterflies are different they still look great and we are happy with them. It would be nice if the metal work came in brushed metal instead of just shiney but it worked anyway. I would still recommend them to anyone. They are a great looking bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL QUALITY & GREAT PRICE
 from Parkland Florida,  Dec 21, 2007

I saw the same item in another store for a couple of hundred dollars more. I LOVE OVERSTOCK .COM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Vessel Sink
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Jul 6, 2007

The quality is perfect. I bought two and I am very satisfied. The value can not be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink!
 from Saeyer KS,  May 18, 2007

This sink was everything I hoped it would be and more! In the pictue it looks white but it is really a clear sink with a slightly frosted look around the butterflies. Installing it was a breeze. I bought the vessel faucet too and it was perfect. I can't believe how much I saved by ordering this from Overstock. I highly recommend this sink. If there were anything I would change it would be to add an overflow drain. Since I don't have little kids I felt it was ok to get one without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought