For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Port Huron, MI,  Sep 23, 2006

I like what the sink looks like. I have an old house with lots of antiques and this sink looks just like it belongs here forever. I installed it on top of an old cast iron sewing machine bench with foot peddles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I purchased 2 of these sinks and I like them!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 23, 2012

I love the sinks they look really good in my new bathroom. I didn't realize how big they were, you could bathe a small baby in one. I have mounted them on a 36 inch high counter and my short friends say they need a stool to use them but I am 6 foot and they are the perfect height. They are deep and you don't have to worry about splashing water all over the place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Bathroom sink
 from st. louis, mo,  Aug 8, 2011

Love the sink. My issue with this item is that it came with a drain that had 2 overflow holes. The sink only comes with on overflow hole - not 2 so water immediately leaked. And the other hole didn't match up to the hole on the sink. Loads of frustration until I figured this out and went to XXXXXX and bought a drain with no overflow holes. The sink itself is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sink good - drain was wrong kind
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel
 from texas,  Apr 29, 2008

This vessel is just a white porcelain sink. I bought it to sit on top of a new granite counter in my bathroom. It was important to me that it have an overflow hole which this one does but when the contractor went to install all the plumbing that came with it , the hole in the drain pipe was not long enough due to the added thickness of it on to of the granite. The sink still looks great and works well .... the overflow just doesnt work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than we hoped!
 from Green Bay WI,  Apr 28, 2008

A perfect addition to our new bath. This sink is a great buy and its beauty and obvious durability has made me an even bigger Overstock fan.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and unbelievable value!
 from Texas,  Jan 14, 2008

I cannot believe the price I paid for these gorgeous sinks....the shipping was cheap, no sales tax and they arrived in about 4 days. The pop up drain was even included in the price. We haven't completed the bathroom remodel yet, but the sinks are in place. Amongst expensive granite counters, decorative travertine tile and new fixtures our friends who have peeked at the progress of the remodel have all noticed the sinks first and they were the least expensive thing I've purchased!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flawed sink
 from columbus, mississippi,  Sep 7, 2007

The flaw is about the size of a nickel and is in the side. We are keeping the product as it is too heavy to fool with returning. Maybe the flaw will not show. Disappointed that the product was not inspected as the flaw is obvious

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 9, 2007

This sink is even more beautiful in person! And what a deal! Local home improvement stores carry similar "vessel" style sinks, but of less quality and they do not include the drain. Drains can cost anywhere from $59.99- $119.99! I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink and Faucet
 from Louisiana,  Jun 12, 2007

The sink and faucet are beautiful! I have not installed them yet, but have the plumbing in the proper place, so it should be a breeze. It was packaged wonderfully. Absolutely no complaints!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top