Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Good quality considering the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and beautiful
 from Virginia, USA,  Dec 18, 2013

This faucet is absolutely stunning! It's heavy-duty (weighs a ton) and solid and clearly well-built, and it's also really beautiful to look at. The stream that comes from it is quite strong, which was surprising at first and caused a lot of over-splash in our new vessel sinks, but once we got used to turning on just a little, it wasn't a problem. I ordered two of these faucets for a master bathroom, and one was not installable due to a manufacturing defect, but Overstock was prompt and courteous and sent me a new one before I'd even packaged the defective one up to return it! Kudos for your great customer service, Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!
 from Mustang, OK,  Jul 14, 2011

I thought it was rather daunting to order sinks and faucets on-line; in fact, I didn't know they carried such large items. But I trusted Overstock. Everything arrived within days, perfectly packaged, and just as described. Although we still haven't installed them, due to waiting on new granite countertops, we know they are going to be just perfect. So good, in fact, that I just ordered two more faucets along with vessel sinks. And the prices are incredible compared to local stores!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY substantial faucet with great style/flow
 from Eureka Springs, AR,  Apr 26, 2011

It was a very long wait for this faucet to arrive in stock, but it was well worth the wait. It is very substantial in its functionality and construction. The flow is exactly perfect for my vessel sink without splash and the swivel feature is awesome. It was pretty straighforward in installation, which is a very big plus. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 21, 2011

This is such a beautiful faucet. It has simple, understated lines but looks fantastic with my new vessel sink...shopped a long time before deciding on this one....very happy I waited

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Faucet
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 7, 2010

We looked for a vessel sink faucet in many places before finding the one we purchased. It looks fantastic, provides the perfect water flow and fits into the decor of our newly remodeled bathroom. I would recommend this faucet if you need one that is attractive, tall enough for a vessel sink and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SaWeeet!
 from Markle, IN,  Nov 4, 2010

Simple installation. Looks and works great. Love the swivel faucet. Much better in brushed Ni than chrome. Price is better than right for the quality (so far only installed a week ago). Can't go wrong with Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Gorgeous
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Aug 12, 2010

This is extremely heavy piece, just gorgeous. I absolutely love it. It looks gorgeous with my new granite vessel bowl. Thanks Overstock, you did it again. The pop up is so cool, just press on it, it goes down, press again, and viola, pops back up again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed
 from Winnie, TX,  Jul 21, 2010

The faucet is beautiful and appears to be very well made. It was shipped and received in 5 days of order. Can't wait to get it installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Atlanta,  Jun 4, 2010

I love the faucet it is outstanding but the stopper had only a 3" thread and not a 4" so I had to buy a stopper locally. The description did not mention specifications on the stopper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Springville, UT,  May 21, 2010

I purchased two of these faucets and they look wonderful and weren't too hard to install. The only reason I'm reluctant to give five stars is because I can't tell if it's the drain system that's causing some dripping or if it's the vessel sink itself (beware the vessel sink - they look nice, but are notorious for dripping). Overall, great quality, great look, and aerator even improves water pressure. I LOVE that they swivel, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 May 20, 2010

sleek, excellent product, more than double at home depot...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and solid
 from Encinitas, CA,  May 19, 2010

Still waiting for my contractor to fit it but I'm very pleased with how solid and stylish it looks. Perfect for my plain white vessel sink. Am particularly pleased with the fact that the drain is also included - saves a little money, but also means there's less running around trying to get everything to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought