Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just good enough
 from philly, pa,  Nov 20, 2010

pros: good price, easy to install, compact size. cons: despite what the other reviews say-this is NOT all brass. the detachable handle is plastic & the base is die-cast pot metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bev
 Feb 26, 2015

had to return it.But it was a pretty faucet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 12, 2012

I would definately buy again or recommend to someone else. Good quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks nice. just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy. It was also easy for the plumer to install. Al the parts were included
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to install
 from BC, Canada,  Feb 21, 2011

Great tap - very easy to install. 2 function sprayer works well. Water pressure not excessive but pull out sprayer is smooth to use. Good tap for good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from DC,  Dec 2, 2010

I purchased this so I could wash my baby in the kitchen sink for bath time. I love it! Easy to rinse soap out of baby's hair and under tushy. Super easy to install. Pull out accessory great for washing (my) hair too. Looks very classy and modern up against the wood and ceramic tile. Oh, and its great for washing dishes too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Thrilled
 from Northern Virginia,  May 26, 2010

This faucet looks nice. What I don't like about it is the fact that there is no water pressure. The installer said it is because the hose that the water flows through is so skinny that it prevents good pressure. My old faucet had very good (what I would call average) water pressure, so this is a bit disappointing and kind of a pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great, Works Great
 from Canton, OH,  May 26, 2010

You can't beat this one for the money. Very stylish faucet. Smooth function. The only difficult part of the installation was removing the old faucet. Highly recommend this replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine Designer Pullout Kitchen Faucet
 from nampa, Id,  Mar 20, 2010

Love it ! looks beautiful and expensive a great price too. Would definately recomend this product, Buy it you won't be sorry !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pullout faucet
 from Marion, Ky.,  Nov 5, 2009

two words. Love it. Looks very substantial and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought