Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 Apr 5, 2016

Great quality and price. Beautiful in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 21, 2016

Have had this sink in our powder room for couple of years now. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vessel sink!
 Feb 6, 2016

Added it to antique Chinese table , making for beautiful bathroom vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine Colored Porcelain Vessel Sink
 Dec 29, 2015

I would give this sink 10 stars if I could. It is beautiful and is gorgeous with the antique dresser base. One of my best finds yet on Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and beautiful
 Nov 13, 2015

Really beautiful in my 1700's home. People rave about it. Good quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments
 Sep 30, 2015

This is a substantially made sink which should hold up very well over time. It's very pretty in our Asian inspired powder room. My only complaint is that there are a couple of flaws in the blue design that bug me a little. Honestly, though, no one else will likely ever notice them. I'm just very particular!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!!!
 Sep 13, 2015

Have not seen any other really like it. Much better in person then online. You will not be disappointed!! I made my own vanity from an antique dresser and put this on top for the sink. Love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Aug 22, 2015

Got it to go on antique dark wood vanity.can't wait to see it set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Blue and White Porcelain Collections
 Aug 12, 2015

I have a large collection of blue and white porcelain in my home. This is exactly what I have been looking for and the blue and white matches typical blue and white porcelain (which is not usually "bright" white unless it is a reproduction in my experience). I could not be happier. The sink arrived well packed and in perfect shape. I have not installed it yet but certainly appreciate one of the other reviews that commented about the reach needed for the faucet. I intend to get a kitchen-size faucet with the appropriate reach for this lovely vessel sink that will be installed on the top of an antique walnut washstand with a white carrera marble top (saving the original granite top and getting new marble to be cut out for faucet and drain -- then can reconvert the piece later if I ever want to do so). If you collect blue and white porcelain like I do, never fear -- the colors are perfect to blend right in with your collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine colored porcelain vessel sink
 Jul 22, 2015

This is exactly what I wanted. It is beautiful and fits perfectley with my decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, BUT....
 Jul 4, 2015

The blue design on this sink is not at all the quality I expected. It is VERY uneven & wavy (more than 1/2" off in places). It's also smeared in places & has an area (approx. 2") of Black smear around the edge of the bowl that won't come off. I think it's baked in. I would have returned it, but my contractor is several months behind schedule & I NEEDED a bathroom sink right away. I notice the mistakes every time I look at it. But, everyone that sees it thinks it's beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Vessel Sink
 May 31, 2015

I am so excited about this purchase. I debated for a whole year about whether to go with a vessel sink.. actually this very sink, since it is appropriate for a classically styled home. The coloring is perfect and I went with a wall-mounted faucet, which I am really excited about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 May 4, 2015

Vintage/one of a kind appeal. Has that antique "bowl and pitcher" look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 21, 2015

Exactly as shown and expected. Fast delivery. Thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Vessel Sink
 Jan 22, 2015

Received my sink bowl although it took longer than expected due to it being directed to the wrong shipping depot by I assume ***. Outer box came extremely damaged but the bowl itself was packed very well and had no damage. It is beautiful!! I love it!!! Only negative thing I can say is the printing on the bowl is a little messed up in places but not overly noticible. Lines have some fading, pattern doenst line up perfect but overall a gorgeous vessel sink. I priced ones similar and they ran $***-*** so for the price I was extremely happy. No other items came with the bowl as in the plumbing with the stopper. We had to buy that on our own. You only get the Vessel sink. Period. I would highly recommend!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, perfect with Queen Anne antiques
 from Rocky Mountains,  Jan 23, 2014

I am so pleased I ordered this sink. I thought it might be a bit over the top but it is so beautiful it is the centerpiece of a room. I have placed in a bathroom that is primarily mid-wood tones and white porcelain. The fixtures are copper/antique bronze so the bowl really does shine. It might be too much in a bath with a lot of other decorator items. I bought this for my spouse who is an antiques dealer. He always said he would not have a vessel sink. When he saw this one he said he was in love. Sadly. the first sink was broken in shipping but Overstock.com immediately sent me a new one. Great produce and customer service both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely to look at
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2014

Very solid vessel sink should give us a lifetime of beautiful use. The sink has a broad base if you want to set it on the sink top it will be secure. It looks just like the bowl from grandma's blue pitcher and bowl set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Nantucket,Ma.,  Dec 17, 2013

It fits small powder room perfectly. Couldn't believe price. Set it on antique side table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived just as described!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 2, 2013

The product was delivered quickly in excellent condition! I couldn't be happier with it. I was a little apprehensive reading the other reviews discussing the coloring being greyish but my sink arrived blue and a very very slight grey hint to the average person would be viewed as white. Excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful Sink - Great Service
 from Northern Virginia,  Jun 18, 2013

We are totally happy with the sink, but more than that, happy with the service. The sound of the package when it arrived was an immediate clue that the sink had been broken in transit. We gave it right back to the delivery company and called overstock. A new sink was in the mail the next day. Excellent Service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought