Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Another AMAZING purchase from OVERSTOCK
 from Southern California,  Oct 1, 2011

WOWWWWW!!! I has such a time finding the RIGHT vessel sinks for our new master bathroom suite. I do most of my shopping online. I have 5 bathrooms and I try and make everything different yet work. These heavy vessel sinks were thick and stunners. The outside has flowers and a butterfly and are just stunning, even better than the pic. The inside is a pretty green. I had to get faucets, I got kitchen oil rubbed bronze wall faucets from here. I also had to get separate drains (oil rubbed bronze) and stoppers from Overstock. It all worked. My husband and our Handyman said, 'WOW!!!" When the sinks arrived. We couldn't wait to put them in the bathroom and we had to wait months for the room to be done. They were very reasonable and a great bargain. I would totally YELL at everyone to get these if you think they will work. Why whisper? ha ha ha.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a fine Chinese antique
 from St. Paul, MN,  Sep 13, 2011

We were looking for a vessel sink that wasn't contemporary design to fit in a very traditional powder room. This sink was the perfect solution. We actually decorated the entire room from the colors in it. The green, yellow, and rose are lovely. We've gotten tons of compliments on how unique and beautiful it is. Perfection!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vessel sink
 from Woodbridge Ca,  Jan 23, 2014

This is a great looking sink. I have not installed yet but it is a quality sink if you are going for a retro Chinese vase look in a sink this is a wonderful sink that is quality. Happy with the purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as pictured
 from Tucson,  Feb 25, 2013

I'm disappointed as this had such stellar reviews, but I can't comment on the quality as I'm going to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The green is different. It looks like lime green in,the picture which is what I wanted, but it is actually a grayish minty green. The flower that looked like a deep peach are more rosy colored.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Sink
 from Heartland (in the boonies),  Jul 16, 2011

This is a beautiful vessel sink that looks wonderful in our small extra bathroom. Was easy installation. The sink is heavy duty and easily cleaned. I love the way it looks and would buy it again, anyone would be happy with it.Colors are vibrant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? inside seemed a bit darker than the picture but was fine regardless.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful vessel sink
 from frankfort, illinois,  May 31, 2011

Just beautiful. Looks just like the picture. Can't wait to install it. Great price, too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? seems fine
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral vessel sink
 from jacksonville,  Mar 3, 2011

Loved it, its even prettier than the picture! wish there were more of this type sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porcelain vessel
 from Mertztown, PA,  Sep 15, 2010

The new vessel will be the show piece of our new master bath. It looks beautiful on the antique dry sink I purchased for that purpose. It is larger than I pictured so the faucet fixtures will be wall mounted rather than on the cabinet, but that's okay, because it will have more of a farmhouse feel which is what we're looking for. We did have to sand the stilt marks from the bottom of the vessel where it sat in the kiln while firing, but it was no problem because for the price we felt it was a real bargain!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Sep 9, 2010

this product is worth more than its given price. this piece of art and quality of the product is worth more, its practically like a free gift from overstock how great it is. thank you overstock for such a great price and product!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Egg Capital of the world, Petaluma, CA,  Mar 19, 2010

I purchased two sinks for our master bathroom. These are the most beautiful sinks I have ever seen. They were only $** each! I didn't have to pay shipping because I am a Club O member. They are bigger than I thought they would be, so be sure to measure. Ours will fit perfectly. The color on the photo is very close to the actual color of the sink. Really, you would not be disappointed with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sinks
 from West Grove, PA,  Oct 2, 2009

These are absolutely beautiful and exactly as described and pictured! Looking forward to getting them installed in our remodeled bathroom. Outstanding value too! Have checked prices elsewhere and no one can beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece in our powder room
 from Washington,  Mar 22, 2009

Very prompt delivery. I love the pattern and the look. High quality vessel sink at a low price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Dec 29, 2008

very beautiful; solid and well made. It definitely is the focal point of our newly renovated bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product!
 from PA,  May 29, 2008

This vessel bowl is exactly what I had imagined it would be! Not only is it beautiful, but it's also solid, heavy, and well-made; a great value for the money and arrived promptly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porcelain sink vessel
 from Illinois,  Mar 18, 2008

Just beautiful - unique - heavy - great quality for the money... I am so pleased - so was my plumber..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from California,  Oct 3, 2007

This sink was exactly as I expected it. The photo is a good representation. It is beautiful and the price is very reasonable. It was delivered promptly. I am very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top