Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Sunbury PA,  May 2, 2012

Heavy duty I did not use it where I bought it for but gave it to my sister who loves it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice!
 from Littleton, CO,  Jan 31, 2012

We purchased this vessel sink for our powder room bath that we recently remodeled. The pattern is bright and clear. Everyone who sees it oohs and ahhs. You won't be dissappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is even more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink!
 from Nanuet, NY,  Oct 21, 2009

This sink is absolutly beautiful. The colors are gorgeous, and it's a great value compared to other glass pedestal sinks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Sep 21, 2009

I have yet to install sink but it really is beautiful. It is more eye catching in person and it is really SOLID. Weighs quite a bit. Not sure about ease of install because we haven't had time yet. Hopefully that goes well because I can't wait for it to reside in our in suite vanity spot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 from Texas,  Sep 19, 2009

The sink is beautiful and look very nice in my half bath. shipping was great and came very well packed no chips or breaks if you have a contemporary taste this is right up your ally. Finally the price just can't be beat for this item it was about 3 times more on other sites and about 4 times more in the store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from wp ny,  Aug 6, 2008

just received, very heavy well made thick glass. rather large for a powder room but I will make it work. packed well. Beautiful transulent green with some blue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase!
 from palos verdes, ca,  Jul 12, 2008

I ordered this sink Monday & it arrived Wednesday! The product is very close to what is pictured and I am very pleased with the craftsmanship and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink at great price
 from san antonio, tx,  Jan 9, 2008

This is the most beautiful and unique vessel sink I have ever seen. I shopped at designer stores for weeks and could not find a sink that was the quality and beauty that I could afford. This sink was better than anything I looked at and completed our room. It looks soooo expensive but, was a value price. I will do all of my shopping at Overstock.com from now on!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous vessel sink!
 from AZ,  Mar 5, 2013

This sink is gorgeous! The picture here on Overstock doesn't do it justice. This is in our guest bathroom and everyone raves about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fab vessel sink
 from key west, fl,  Nov 26, 2007

Looks fantastic! Heavy duty glass seems very sturdy. Looks great with the bronze single handle faucet purchase at the same time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its is gorgeous
 from MI,  Nov 25, 2007

It looks awesome in the powder room. Nothing can beat the price and quality is good too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top