Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from San Diego,  Oct 30, 2007

Even better in person than in the pictures. Nice and tall so it hangs over my vessel sink enough to easily get your hands in the water. Highly recommeded!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet quality
 from Norfolk, VA,  Nov 4, 2011

The faucet worked well, however the finish peeled off the handle.I contacted the company to purchase a new handle, but got no response. There are similar products out there that may be of better quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faucet worked well, however the finish peeled off the handle.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dangerous product
 from St. Paul, MN,  Oct 22, 2011

6 months after install the pop-up drain failed due to a corroded part that was replaced by the manufacture. 2.5 years later the spout broke free from the faucet from water pressure and hit the person using it. Fontaine denied it was their faucet but then covered it under their 5 year prorated warranty. This product needs to be removed from the market before someone gets injured more seriously.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unacceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Plano, TX,  Apr 13, 2008

Great value for the money since it includes the drain assembly. Really like the popup drain assembly - it drains the sink very quickly. Plumber was very impressed with price/quality and ease of installing drain. I installed faucet which was very easy but required purchase of extension hoses since the ones provided were only about 18" long. The only downside is that it is not as tall with not as long a reach as you might expect. Installed this with a 6" high vessel sink - able to wash a glass in the sink with this but requires carefully squeezing it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine Brushed Nickel Vessel Faucet
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Nov 4, 2007

To Whom It May Concern, The faucet was great...I love it. The price was too good to be true. What a deal. Thanks, Kat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Vessel Faucet
 from New York, NY,  Dec 19, 2013

Decided to swap out our old sink and faucet. It was a perfect match to the oval sink top also purchased from Overstock. Nice looking and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet for vessel sink
 from New Bedford, ma,  Aug 29, 2012

I bought this to go with my KOI glass vessel sink actually 10 years ago and it was installed with the sink when I built my house 6 years ago. Still working perfectly after 6 years

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Oregon,  Jun 13, 2012

This is a nice heavy-duty, quality faucet. The drain is all-metal and well-designed. I'm very pleased with Fontaine's customer service - I lost the drain cap mid-remodel and contacted them to see if I could order a replacement part, and a very nice woman sent me an entire replacement drain (even when I only needed the cap part) for free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Tampa, Florida,  Apr 13, 2012

Highly recommend...I bought three of these faucets for my bathrooms. Looks great, good price and high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek and beautiful
 from TX,  Mar 16, 2012

This faucet is really beautiful, heavy, high quality. It was very easy for this non-plumber to install and doesn't splash at all. It is the perfect size for my vessel sink, not too large as some vessel sink faucets are. I've been using it now for 6 months and it looks and functions like new. I really liked that it came with the pop up drain in my choice of finishes, as this saved a lot of time and extra expense of finding one to fit my new sink. I would definitely recommend this faucet to anyone and will probably order another 2 of them when we redo the master bath this summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontain Vessel Faucet
 from New Preston, CT,  Jan 5, 2012

This faucet is just as described, works very well. It is stylish and functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good...
 from Winter Park, FL,  Jan 2, 2012

Looks great and works perfectly! Looks great with my glass vessel sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality and price
 from Briggs, TX,  Dec 29, 2011

Good quality and price - I bought two of these and two sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vessel Faucet
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Oct 25, 2011

Bought this Vessel Faucet to install with a Vessel Sink. Both items looked great together and I have received a lot of compliments on the look. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brusher nickle faucet and drain
 from South Carolina,  Oct 22, 2011

ordered this while doing some remodeling. It worked out great , and at half the price of the "big box" store !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality faucet
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 20, 2011

We bought these for our master bathroom. We've had them 2 years now and they're working great. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The faucet looks great
 from Oklahoma City,  Sep 28, 2011

We remodeled our bathroom and installed a semi-recessed square sink. We bought a faucet that matched the shower faucets but it was too short for the sink. The taller version was too tall. I did order another sink faucet online but sent it back because it was too wide. It's really kind of hard to visualize from a picture even with dimensions provided.. This faucet was just perfect. I already had the popup so that part went unused. I do wish we had had the choice to order without the popup.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same to me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality and Great Price!
 from Gatlinburg, TN,  Sep 16, 2011

Nice finish and good quality. Nice sleek look for vessel sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with purchase
 from Washington,  Sep 9, 2011

excellent faucet. I highly recommend this product. The faucet construction is very solid with good movement of the parts

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far we love them
 from Elk Grove, Ca,  Sep 8, 2011

I bought these for master bath remodel my husband just installed with our vessel sinks (from Overstock) they look great and he was very pleased with the install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought