Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Troncones, GRO, Mexico,  Nov 5, 2009

I ordered this faucet to go with a copper vessel sink I bought in Mexico, where I live. It's perfect in every way. It was shipped to a friend in the states, and was faster than I expected. When it got to me, everything was as advertised online. The color blends nicely with the copper, it was very easy to install (I could have done it myself, but the plumber wouldn't let me) and, best of all, it works great with very little water pressure. I'm happy every time I turn the water on. Odd, but true.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronze faucet
 from oakland ca,  Dec 26, 2007

I made a mistake when I ordered this item, I thought we had installed a vessel sink but it was really set in the counter. I am keeping the product to use elsewhere as it was well priced and nicely made. It came immediately- amazing service during the holiday season. I was very surprised and now I am sitting down to order other plumbing fixtures from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine rubbed bronze vessel faucet with drain
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Jul 30, 2007

Complements beautifully the brown glass Fontaine vessel sinks I purchassed from you. The looks and the price are unbeatable. I couldn't find anything similar in the local department stores. Great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Hopkinsville, KY,  Oct 30, 2010

This purchase was my third faucet. I had already purchased two other faucets coupled with glass vessel sinks for my master bath. The look is gorgeous. I had a third vessel sink with another faucet. However, that third faucet was not a good design without modifications to the countertop, etc. Therefore, we purchased this third oil rubbed bronze faucet. I was concerned because the description of the color changed. However, the color is the same. I am very pleased with the color tones and general feel of the heaviness of the faucet. We have not installed them yet. I can follow up after installation. I would definitely recommend this faucet. It seems like a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet.
 from WV,  Nov 17, 2013

This is a very heavy well made faucet. I used it with a vessel bathroom sink. It is beautiful and exactly as described.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine Faucet
 from Park City Utah,  Mar 27, 2013

The faucet is leaking at the top - water comes out every time you turn the faucet on. Also the drain finish has chipped off. This faucet gets very little use so I am very disappointed with the quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am disappointed with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vessel faucet
 from NE,  Jun 22, 2012

this was a great price for an oil rubbed bronze faucet plus it included the drain which many have to be purchased in addition to faucet. We have had it for a year now and it is easy to clean , still looks great and a great addition to our vessel sink. We get lots of compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my powder room renovation
 from PA,  May 18, 2012

This coordinates well with an antiqued copper vessel sink in my downstairs powder room. Happy customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. No problems.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these faucets
 from Pasadena, TX,  May 1, 2012

Purchased 2 bronz/copper vessel sinks and these bronz faucets, and have enjoyed them for 1 1/2yrs. We get many compliments & they look very expensive and have held up very well. Would highly recommend them. Great prices and arrive withiin serveral days without any problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, have used them for 1 l/2 yrs, still look new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Divine
 from NC,  Apr 19, 2012

I bought three of these to use in a 3 sink bathroom (the toilet and one sink are in a separate room)and they are outstanding. They clean easily and look expensive and work beautifully. I have no complaints about them at all. The price for similar products locally was much higher. These have been in place for about a year and a half now and they look like the day they came out of the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes - absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality and a bargain for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink faucet
 from clintondale, NY,  Mar 7, 2012

these are just the faucets i was looking for to accent a hand thrown pair if sinks from a potter in Santa FE, NM!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not installed yet but seems very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Deal!!!!
 from Thoggs Neck, New York,  Feb 24, 2012

Looks stunning, worth every penny this product is in stores for more money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth buying
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Faucet
 from Redding, CA,  Jan 16, 2012

I bought 3 of these faucets for the glass vessel sinks I bought during the remodeling of my bathroom. Very high quality faucets, been in use for 2 years without any issues. Nice, dark bronzed coloring, good weighting. My only suggestion is to take into consideration how high your vessel is and how close to mount the faucet to the bowl as the spout is short. They do sell a faucet with a longer spout, and if I had to do it again, I would have bought it. I may trade out at some future point, but all is good for now, We just wash hands close to the edge of the bowl.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and good price!
 from Lawrenceville, Ga,  Jan 3, 2012

Had faucet for years now and still going strong. A bargain compared to similar faucets which were easy $$$ when you wanted them in this color. Would by it again and recommend it to friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Illinois,  Dec 15, 2011

The faucet arrived quickly, and it was very sleek. It took my husband a year to get around to completeing our bathroom, but it was worth the wait. Very beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, and very easy to install.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and quality
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 18, 2011

My contractor loved this faucet. He told me that it was one of the easiest faucets to assemble and install that he had worked with for awhile. The water wise home inspector was not so happy with the output, this faucet puts out a lot of water when the handle is lifted to the full "on" position. For adults this is no big deal, but if you have kids you may want to look at only opening the valves under the sink part way. Overall I am very pleased with this faucet and so far it is functioning perfectly. Definitely worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool faucet
 from KC, MO,  Nov 8, 2011

We are very happy with this faucet...like everything about it...including the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works easily, looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Colorado,  Aug 16, 2011

Actually, I ordered three of these fixtures for remodeled bathrooms. I really like the bronze color. Such a nice change from the usual chrome fixtures. The bathroom floors are all slate; a general outdoors feel to the rooms and the bronze is just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jul 29, 2011

We have had this faucet installed about two years. We put it in a powder room with a vessel sink that we also bought from Overstock. The faucet works perfectly, but it rarely gets used so I don't know how it would work in an application where it is used a lot. It was easy to install and very unique looking. We love it. I was a bit worried about it because it is so different looking, but in the powder room with the vessel sink, well, it is definitely the focal point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vessle faucet
 from Oswego, NY,  Dec 4, 2010

We have yet to hook this up but it goes beautifully with our vessel sink that we purchased at Overstock.com. The sink is gorgeous. Can't wait to see them in action

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top