Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Troncones, GRO, Mexico,  Nov 5, 2009

I ordered this faucet to go with a copper vessel sink I bought in Mexico, where I live. It's perfect in every way. It was shipped to a friend in the states, and was faster than I expected. When it got to me, everything was as advertised online. The color blends nicely with the copper, it was very easy to install (I could have done it myself, but the plumber wouldn't let me) and, best of all, it works great with very little water pressure. I'm happy every time I turn the water on. Odd, but true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronze faucet
 from oakland ca,  Dec 26, 2007

I made a mistake when I ordered this item, I thought we had installed a vessel sink but it was really set in the counter. I am keeping the product to use elsewhere as it was well priced and nicely made. It came immediately- amazing service during the holiday season. I was very surprised and now I am sitting down to order other plumbing fixtures from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine rubbed bronze vessel faucet with drain
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Jul 30, 2007

Complements beautifully the brown glass Fontaine vessel sinks I purchassed from you. The looks and the price are unbeatable. I couldn't find anything similar in the local department stores. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Hopkinsville, KY,  Oct 30, 2010

This purchase was my third faucet. I had already purchased two other faucets coupled with glass vessel sinks for my master bath. The look is gorgeous. I had a third vessel sink with another faucet. However, that third faucet was not a good design without modifications to the countertop, etc. Therefore, we purchased this third oil rubbed bronze faucet. I was concerned because the description of the color changed. However, the color is the same. I am very pleased with the color tones and general feel of the heaviness of the faucet. We have not installed them yet. I can follow up after installation. I would definitely recommend this faucet. It seems like a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Standard faucet, easy install.
 Dec 6, 2015

Got this for a bar sink in the basement. No issues after 4 years of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Barbara L*******
 Nov 20, 2015

the pieces are lovely to look at but after 2 years.....the patina is peeling of the top of the stopper, top of the faucet and the turn knob falls off occasionally...into my ceramic sink!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and slightly rustic look.
 Oct 31, 2015

This adds the perfect touch to a tiny bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 Sep 8, 2015

The one we received was poor quality. Leaked the first year we had it. The plumber stated it was cheaply made. Bought a ***** faucet to replace it and it's been working great for over 4 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice with Vessel Sink
 Aug 30, 2015

Purchased with vessel sink and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new owner
 Aug 20, 2015

Bought this with the koi sink. Great prices and they look great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jul 24, 2015

Have been using it for several years and the finish is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze vessel faucet
 Jul 8, 2015

Nice faucet, installed very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet.
 from WV,  Nov 17, 2013

This is a very heavy well made faucet. I used it with a vessel bathroom sink. It is beautiful and exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine Faucet
 from Park City Utah,  Mar 27, 2013

The faucet is leaking at the top - water comes out every time you turn the faucet on. Also the drain finish has chipped off. This faucet gets very little use so I am very disappointed with the quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am disappointed with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vessel faucet
 from NE,  Jun 22, 2012

this was a great price for an oil rubbed bronze faucet plus it included the drain which many have to be purchased in addition to faucet. We have had it for a year now and it is easy to clean , still looks great and a great addition to our vessel sink. We get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my powder room renovation
 from PA,  May 18, 2012

This coordinates well with an antiqued copper vessel sink in my downstairs powder room. Happy customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. No problems.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these faucets
 from Pasadena, TX,  May 1, 2012

Purchased 2 bronz/copper vessel sinks and these bronz faucets, and have enjoyed them for 1 1/2yrs. We get many compliments & they look very expensive and have held up very well. Would highly recommend them. Great prices and arrive withiin serveral days without any problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, have used them for 1 l/2 yrs, still look new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Divine
 from NC,  Apr 19, 2012

I bought three of these to use in a 3 sink bathroom (the toilet and one sink are in a separate room)and they are outstanding. They clean easily and look expensive and work beautifully. I have no complaints about them at all. The price for similar products locally was much higher. These have been in place for about a year and a half now and they look like the day they came out of the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes - absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality and a bargain for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink faucet
 from clintondale, NY,  Mar 7, 2012

these are just the faucets i was looking for to accent a hand thrown pair if sinks from a potter in Santa FE, NM!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not installed yet but seems very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Deal!!!!
 from Thoggs Neck, New York,  Feb 24, 2012

Looks stunning, worth every penny this product is in stores for more money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth buying
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought