Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well made, basic accessories
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 5, 2008

I was looking for oil-rubbed bronze pieces that were simple in design, and wouldn't clash with the bathroom fixtures. These are well-priced, and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Washington,  Mar 7, 2008

We put this set in our newly remodeled bathroom. It's a great set, with a very nice finish (we got the oil rubbed bronze set). My husband tells me that all of the pieces were very easy to hang. We're very pleased with it, and I believe it's a good value for the money. It looks fantastic, and is just the right touch to finish off our bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The towel bar and accessories are already up in the new bathrooms and they are perfect....they look great and the price was more than competitive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flimsy. Avoid.
 Jan 16, 2015

Not worth the money. Very flimsy and cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really an oil rubbed bronze look
 from Pioneer, CA,  May 11, 2012

Not really an oil rubbed bronze look, more like antique brass finish. I didn't even open th box as I had a back up set just in case I didn't like the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qualty looks to be fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Oil rubbed broze and antiques brass are two different colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remodeling
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 15, 2010

Good product; good price. Very happy with this purchase & dealing with this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from Texas,  Jun 25, 2010

We just bought a new home (well, new to us, it's 3 yrs. old; haven't moved in yet) and the master bath had only one towel bar and one hand towel ring (satin nickel). Took a picture of it and thought maybe I could find something similar. As usual, I came to Overstock first. This set is an exact match to the other bars!! The only thing that was a waste is the that there was already a toilet paper holder in both baths. Might find a use for it somewhere though. Shipping was fast. The product is top quality and easy to install. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towel bar set
 from mn,  May 15, 2010

Very nice set. Solidly made except towel bar itself is a bit lightweight. Looks very nice for a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased!!
 from Willow Grove, PA,  Mar 25, 2010

So happy that I checked Overstsock.com and found this product. Very hesitant at first to buy, but after "hubby" and I checked out what was(wasn't) available in local stores decided to take the chance with this bathroom accessory set.. Found that the ''better' quality sets were too much money for my little powder room. Pleasantly surprised that the quality seemed as good if not better than last year's purchase of several accessories marketed under a well known faucet company's name. The towel bar was considerably heavier (not flimsy) than last year's set. Sure, there are other sets out there that are a lot more money that may be better--but considering this item's cost, its appearance, and it's "feel"-- this set is definately a 5 star!! Very pleased that a cousin told me where she shops online!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice finish easy to install,great value!
 from Western Massachusetts,  Aug 29, 2007

I would highly recommend this product for it's lovely finish and ease of assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought