Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful find!
 from Hollister, CA,  Apr 12, 2013

The fabric falls beautifully, giving an ugly utility table an upscale appearance and providing extra use as a lovely serving area for parties. I highly recommend this product. Went back for more, but there were no more in stock. I'll keep trying!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect -- soft ecru
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely heavy weight fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Tablecloth
 from Connecticut.,  Mar 26, 2013

So glad to find this actually exists, I plan to draw on it and use if for Art shows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very pleased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very pleased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Tablecloth
 from Tennessee,  Jan 26, 2013

The tags did not align properly and I thought they were stick on. I ended up using pins to hold the gaping ends together. Adhesive tags at the folds would have been perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? went with decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i was satisfied with the product being able to cover the stuff I had under the table I did not want seen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Nashville Tennessee,  Jan 1, 2013

I have been looking for a table cover for these folding tables for quite some time and was very happy to see them on overstock. I bought two for the 4 ft table and one for the 6 ft table that I already had. They fit perfectly and the price was great for this type of table cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice weight and perfectly fitted to the folding table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Table Tablecloth
 from Trussville, AL,  Oct 30, 2012

Product was exactly as described and a very well addition to our dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just average
 from new york ny,  Nov 18, 2014

Just okay. Nothing to complain about, just bland; it is functional. But doubt it is worth the cost. And doubt I would ever buy another one. And it dies a drive very wrinkled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upscale party look
 from Tennessee,  Jun 24, 2014

So nice and elegant. It was great to have the table legs completely covered. Also, I stored extra cups and napkins under the table for quick replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I haven't had the chance to fully use this product yet , but I am please with the overall quality and construction of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beverage table linen
 from madisonville, LA,  Jun 10, 2014

tablecloth fit as described, stain resistant, only needed to press surface, sides covered table legs well. full coverage to floor allows great hidden storage for extra items such as cups or soda until needed on surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice!!
 from Blairsville, GA,  May 20, 2014

Love the style and overall quality of this cloth!! It fits well on a 6' folding table and the corner splits allow for easy folding as well as easy access to items placed under the table. Washes and dries beautifully!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect floor- length tablecloth!
 from Naples,FL,  Apr 11, 2014

I got this tablecloth for a jewelry display. Got the table with the exact size and could not look any better. I am able to store extra supplies underneath, because its floor-length. It had some deep wrinkles coming out of the package, but I put it in the dryer with some hand towels that I wet with water and fabric softener for ten minutes. Came out looking and smelling great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 28, 2014

Made my folding table look upscale. Much nicer than a regular tablecloth and I didn't have to buy a table skirt. Price was a little more than I wanted to pay but I was satisfied with the product when it arrived. Does require a little ironing to look like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Shipment arrived on time and in good condition. Fits well to folding table,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 19, 2013

It's great for my craft shows. Fits my table perfectly. Well made, sturdy fabric. Still can't get all the wrinkles out though. Instructions say not to iron. I've put it in my dryer on steam setting to see if that would help. It didn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought these.
 from Riverside, CA,  Aug 6, 2013

These are a good fit for banquet table we use at home. We entertain often and I was tired of renting. Saw these and gave them a try. They wash up nicely and do not need ironing. Wish they came in more colors. Good purchase for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought