Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Folding Tablecloth
 from Tennessee,  Jan 26, 2013

The tags did not align properly and I thought they were stick on. I ended up using pins to hold the gaping ends together. Adhesive tags at the folds would have been perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? went with decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i was satisfied with the product being able to cover the stuff I had under the table I did not want seen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful find!
 from Hollister, CA,  Apr 12, 2013

The fabric falls beautifully, giving an ugly utility table an upscale appearance and providing extra use as a lovely serving area for parties. I highly recommend this product. Went back for more, but there were no more in stock. I'll keep trying!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect -- soft ecru
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely heavy weight fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Tablecloth
 from Connecticut.,  Mar 26, 2013

So glad to find this actually exists, I plan to draw on it and use if for Art shows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very pleased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very pleased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Nashville Tennessee,  Jan 1, 2013

I have been looking for a table cover for these folding tables for quite some time and was very happy to see them on overstock. I bought two for the 4 ft table and one for the 6 ft table that I already had. They fit perfectly and the price was great for this type of table cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice weight and perfectly fitted to the folding table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Table Tablecloth
 from Trussville, AL,  Oct 30, 2012

Product was exactly as described and a very well addition to our dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love to shop!
 Feb 8, 2016

Perfect for my buffet table. Good quality and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 Feb 4, 2016

Perfect fit for my Costco tables

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablecloth
 Jan 10, 2016

The tablecloth fitted the table nice. The only negative was the Velcro did not match up to connect the corners. I was fortunate to be using it in an area where the ends were concealed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Dec 17, 2015

Very nice quality. Like the color too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cynthia r
 Dec 15, 2015

Fit is great and quality good. Washed it and it air dried in no time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tablecloth for my business booths
 Dec 15, 2015

Exactly as described, high quality..I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cloth for a folding table.
 Dec 7, 2015

The cloth is perfect for a folding table. It covers the legs so that you can hide things underneath. I put a round table cloth on top for a nice presentation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Nov 28, 2015

This tablecloth fit the cosco 6 foot center fold table perfectly. Just used it for Thanksgiving and couldn't be happier with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Cosco 6foot table perfectly
 Nov 27, 2015

Fits table well, looks good. Can easily hide 'stuff' underneath if used as buffet table or works well as table cloth too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Nov 20, 2015

Love the smaller size for cake table at birthday parties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Nov 19, 2015

Perfect for covering our ugly folding table. Elegant for entertaining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Oct 30, 2015

Practically all the wrinkles came out after two brief rounds in the dryer with a wet hand towel. I was in a hurry, so I didn't go for a higher heat or longer time. The size is perfect for a 6ft folding table, and it's a nice weight-not cheap and flimsy. Every corner has a slit, but it's sewn so the underneath is not exposed-unless, I guess, if it's windy, and you're using it outside. I'm very happy with this purchase. I had priced several others from other online venues, and the prices were higher with lower reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for dressing up that grungy folding table
 Oct 28, 2015

When I have guests for BBQ or dinner, I usually wind up pulling out the old folding table for added space. With this tablecloth I don't have to worry about looks. It fits perfectly, falls almost to the ground, and creates a finished look to the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At least it fits...
 Sep 25, 2015

...and it doesn't wrinkly much. This is an exact fit for the 2x4 white resin folding tables you see at cos?co, targ?et, etc. (Overstock only has the larger ones right now). The only problem is that this is a thin fabric. It still looks fine, esp. if you layer a runner over it. I use it for a quick bar set up for parties. But I wish it was more substantial, maybe a cotton duck. This is poly, so liquids tend to bead up, which is good. And the fit is perfect. I would buy again if I needed another, but I wish it was heavier weight so it looked more substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 Sep 16, 2015

This was perfect for covering a plastic banquet table for a graduation party. The material is much nicer than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought