Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from Oxford, MS,  Jan 20, 2013

The quality is fantastic. They are stackable and they fold up. Quality workmanship. Fully assembled. We like them very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for tight spaces
 from Houston area, TX,  Jun 24, 2014

This is a nice simple basic book case. I have two of these in the Espresso color in my guest bedroom. They're large enough to hold about 20-35 full size hardbacks. Open box and simply fold out where you want them. They're stackable (I've not done that) and for the $ are a great value. They're practical and easy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought 5 of these for my son's playroom and they work very well. I have been looking for something sturdy and that can "grow" with him for some time, and these do the trick. They are flush on the sides and so they line up together nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little bookcase
 Aug 21, 2015

I was looking for a book case to match the ones I already had. This is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

He was delighted with it! It holds his statue collection instead of books. He is disabled, so the fact that he didn't have to assemble it was a big plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bookcases
 Jun 28, 2015

Best selling point - no assembly! They appear as pictured! Great item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me
 Jun 24, 2015

Good basic shelving unit. Seems sturdy, holds moderate weight. I use it as a single unit; I think it would be unstable if two units were stacked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding bookcase
 Jun 23, 2015

Excellent little bookcase that is terrific when you need your extra books to fit snugly into a small space. Well made and nothing to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Needed a bookshelf for my 5 year olds room and this goes great with his bedroom set. It fastens to the wall and can be grown over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really small
 Jun 17, 2015

It looks bigger in the picture...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 21, 2015

I always hesitate to buy online furniture because you never know what type of condition they will be in. It shipped without a scratch it is very sturdy. It's a wonderful buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Apr 21, 2015

As long as you can't see this product, it totally does the job...great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought 5 of these!
 Apr 16, 2015

As a crafter, I have LOTS of storage baskets for my supplies. To organize them, I wanted to use vertical space in my small home. These were the perfect solution. They can be stacked, but I put a taller basket on the top shelf of each one, and set them up side by side. Looks great, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So easy!
 Mar 5, 2015

These are pre-assembled. Sturdy. Good quality. Small so cannot hold big scrapbooks like I expected but holds school notebooks, textbooks, etcetera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bookcase
 Mar 4, 2015

The bookcase was a little smaller than it appeared, but it is perfect for my grandson room. I love that all I had to do was unfold it! Plenty of room for all of his books and videos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 4, 2015

I love the beautiful color, they look great and the folding option works too. They have a size that fits everywhere without making the room look overcrowded. I had two and liked the look so much that I immediately ordered 4 more to spread through the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and useful
 Feb 19, 2015

this little bookshelf fits right next to the freezer in my kitchen. It is the perfect size to hold my cookbooks and recipe cards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bookcase is sturdy and handsome, and came well-packaged. No assembly required, unless you'd like to hide the screws with the little wooden wedges that were included. Otherwise, just fold out and use. The wood grain and stain (I purchased the Espresso) was less pretty than a similar folding bookcase I had previously purchased from The Container Store. However, this bookshelf, being a bit narrower than a standard bookshelf, perfectly fit the space I had for it. The listed dimensions are accurate. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job, but i needed larger ones
 from kenly nc,  Jan 13, 2015

The shelves are doing the job I needed but are smaller that the ones I already have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 26, 2014

I even ordered a second one . It was easy to put together and very practical

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought