Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from Oxford, MS,  Jan 20, 2013

The quality is fantastic. They are stackable and they fold up. Quality workmanship. Fully assembled. We like them very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for tight spaces
 from Houston area, TX,  Jun 24, 2014

This is a nice simple basic book case. I have two of these in the Espresso color in my guest bedroom. They're large enough to hold about 20-35 full size hardbacks. Open box and simply fold out where you want them. They're stackable (I've not done that) and for the $ are a great value. They're practical and easy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for my son
 Aug 18, 2015

He was delighted with it! It holds his statue collection instead of books. He is disabled, so the fact that he didn't have to assemble it was a big plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bookcases
 Jun 28, 2015

Best selling point - no assembly! They appear as pictured! Great item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding bookcase
 Jun 23, 2015

Excellent little bookcase that is terrific when you need your extra books to fit snugly into a small space. Well made and nothing to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice storage for kids
 Apr 26, 2015

I bought 5 of these for my son's playroom and they work very well. I have been looking for something sturdy and that can "grow" with him for some time, and these do the trick. They are flush on the sides and so they line up together nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Bookcase
 Apr 26, 2016

Great table top display item for the trade shows that I do. Have purchase 4 of them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 26, 2016

Affordable, sturdy, easy to move. The wood is smooth to the touch because of the layer of varnish on top. The metal brackets that come with it are useful if you buy several of these and want to stack them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bookcase
 Apr 20, 2016

Simple and light - very easy to assemble . Love it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bookcase
 Apr 2, 2016

Revived on good condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy little black storage/book shelf
 Mar 26, 2016

Fits lengthwise beside my bedside table very sturdy hold books, laptop in briefcase with added over the door hook purses and more! College books, bible study, craft project, it's taking a beating 30+ days Need another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folding bookcase
 Mar 5, 2016

Fit the purpose for an out of the way bookcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K.Rothwell
 Mar 4, 2016

easy to set up/works as it should

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item - Have purchase 3 of these!
 Feb 18, 2016

As my book collection has grown, so has the number of these bookcases I have purchased. They truly are take out of the box, fold out the sides, tap down the shelves and you are good to go. They look nice and have done the job. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Naomi
 Jan 20, 2016

I like this bookcase. Holds several large books and what nots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 Jan 9, 2016

Just took out of box and set up. Got 2 and I'm going to order more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 Dec 12, 2015

Arrived in excellent condition. True to color represented. Looks great! I bought 2 and stacked them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent spare shelving
 Dec 11, 2015

I put this on top of a wide counter to clear kitchen canister clutter and separate the working space from the eating space. Since you can see through it, it does not block light or the view. It is quite sturdy and very easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Student shelf
 Dec 9, 2015

It was smaller than I thought it would be but works very nicely and it sturdy and a beautiful deep brown color. It folds that is the feature that I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marianne
 Nov 16, 2015

delivery was swift, product was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought