Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very portable, easy to use
 from Cincinnati,  Jun 5, 2009

We use this table at our office to go outside for lunch on nice days. It sets up in minutes, allows 4 people to enjoy their meal outside and stores in a very small footprint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made
 Mar 28, 2010

the picnic table is a clever design, however the nails are coming up and I have nailed them back in every time I opened the table, which was twice, also there is no handles to carry the table which would be essential for bringing on a camping trip or a picnic. I would not buy this product due to the nails coming loose. I am thinking of returning since it seems broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Kids
 from New York, NY,  Oct 22, 2010

This is a cute easy portable foldout table for when you need extra kid seating. Tough for adults,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay review
 from Montan,  Aug 1, 2011

I owned a similar table like this that was constructed way better, was stolen from us s wanted to replace. I dought this will hold up since its made with such flimsy material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table for Kids
 from TX,  Mar 19, 2010

This is not a very sturdy setup. No problem sitting a couple of adults on the seats, however, it is so small you feel like you're sitting at a kids picnic table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ingenious but a bit flimsy
 from CT,  Jul 24, 2009

Overall, this is a decent value, but it is both smaller and flimsier than I expected. The engineering is ingenious, though. I love the way it folds up neatly and easily into a carry bag. A nice extra for a party or family gathering, especially for kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folding table
 from Taunton, MA,  Jul 22, 2009

I like this table. It's nice for the kids to sit at and keep seperate from the regular sized picnic table. If you are a large adult you will not be able to sit comfortably. I mostly bought it for the kids to sit at and hold the coffee pot and toaster when we are camping. For that purpose it is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Value
 from GA,  Jun 26, 2009

Even my husband was impressed when we whipped this little wonder out! It's a quick, single-person set-up. This table-seating combo has a touch of class, replacing the plastic workhorse we've used for years. This table and its seats are a good height even for (albeit shorter) adults yet appropriate for all but the smallest children. It needed to be good to measure up to our previous portable picnic table's legendary versatility and usefullness, and this promises to exceed those expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought