Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Table top wavy; cant return it
 from New york, NY,  Jul 10, 2013

Overstock unhelpful. I cannot find a box to return table. I will never use this company again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the top is wavy and I don't have a box to return it in. Overstock will not send me a box
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You pay for what you get.
 from CA,  Jun 23, 2011

It "arrived missing a nut for one of its two major bolts and in a box that had been opened before." I read this bad review before I ordered and was aware of this kind risk. I was hoping that they would not send this broken table to me, but they did. I am not going to return it so it will stop here. Good luck, the next customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy furniture from Overstock.com
 from WI,  May 20, 2011

I like the table pretty much, but it is heavy for its size and arrived missing a nut for one of its two major bolts and in a box that had been opened before.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money.
 from Flint, MI,  May 5, 2011

I had to return the original table, it was defective upon arrival. And, the replacement, while intact, is a disappointment. It is too expensive for the quality. But, I have nothing bad to say about Overstock customer service and their attention to taking care of the problem. I had the replacement almost before I could return the defective table. Also, there was no hassle about the return, just repack and drop off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warped tops
 May 23, 2015

These tables are sturdy enough except for the mesh material on the top. It is vey thin and warps so the top has a wavy surface, not great for putting glassware on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Brentwood, CA,  Jan 12, 2013

I've been wanting a small foldable table for my balcony. This definitely works well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 27, 2011

I love this table. And no assembly was required (the best part) even though the description says "assembly required". All I had to do was open the box and unfold it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to fold patio table
 from san francisco, ca,  Dec 27, 2010

arrived quickly. quality of materials was great, table is very attractive/simple lines, and very easy to fold/store/set up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought