Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Mar 25, 2012

This should say it all. My husband said, "Now that is perfect! Not too big. Not too small. You should get Sarah (our daughter) one." I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Anacortes, WA,  Mar 27, 2012

This bakers rack is perfect in a corner of our sun room. We didn't have to worry about assembly as it just opens and the shelves fall into place. It's very pretty with the ornate curls. I currently have 8 plants (small and medium sized) on it and can probably squeeze in 1 more small one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Livonia, MI,  May 11, 2010

This is just as lovely in person as is on line in the pictures. Easy to assemble and stand in my corner of my sunroom. Just the right size and I love this curvy curly ques...just what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 9, 2012

Just what I needed. Loved that it was already put together, all I had to do was open it up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The corner shelf looks great
 from Yakima ,Washington,  Jan 12, 2012

The corner shelf looks good in the corner .it is very sturdy and the finish is very good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is was built well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Nov 7, 2009

Incredible value, easy assembly.. Intended originally for guest bathroom, but spouse assembled & placed in corner of kitchen eating area!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 18, 2013

Really like this corner bakers' rack. Looks great and is exactly what I needed,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding 4-shelf corner bakers rack
 from Goshen, NY,  May 30, 2012

One of the baker's racks were fine, however the other one which has a "scrolled" edge on top, was not even with the other side. This was disappointing, however, the other one was fine. I am happy with them and they look wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One was fine, the other detailed "scroll" on top was not even with the other side
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Corner Rack with Modern Style
Today $76.99
Compare $131.00
Save 41%
Corner Rack with Conventional Style
Today $79.99
Compare $100.23
Save 20%
Wood and Metal 3-deck Corner Rack Shelf
Today $98.99
Compare $248.00
Save 60%
(1)
Safavieh Krystal Brown Corner Shelving Unit
Sale $123.29
Was $136.99
Compare $272.64
Save 55%
(5)
Back to top