Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great shelf-well made
 from KS,  Apr 4, 2009

Makes a great shelf anywhere you choose to hang it. It has keyhole tabs to hang it from but I wanted to anchor it into my wall studs which are 16 inches apart. I used very large washers and put them through the upper scrolls which worked out perfectly on 16 inch studs. Painted the washers a flat black to match the shelves. I also used lag bolts to mount it as opposed to wood screws as that will let you put heavier items on the shelves without it pulling out and falling down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 16, 2016

Love this rack. Sturdy, pretty and lots of room for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it!
 Jan 17, 2016

Very well made. Exactly what I wanted. You may want to have stronger screws to hang it since it is rather heavy. I put it in my kitchen and have my heavy ceramic cannister set on it. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Design
 Oct 31, 2015

Inexpensive durable item for outdoor use. I actually secured this to a wooden fence right next to a 3-piece bistro set sits giving extra space for both decorative interest and functional use. The slated shelves wont hold rain or even debris making maintenance easy. While level and sturdy with a good finish, the construction is acceptable but not perfect as the folding shelf mechanics are awkward but work ok given that it is a nice feature to have I suppose. It comes ready to hang and needs just 2 screws to install but can be taken down by just lifting it off the screws which is nice for storage. All in all, it is a great value at this modest price price point. Thumbs up for sure..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little shelf! Perfect size.
 Aug 29, 2015

Good quality! Pretty design,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra storage
 May 29, 2015

I have this above my oven, it's great for extra storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regina
 Mar 6, 2015

Using as a display shelf for glass vases in dining room. Looks great holds everything very well. Not too big or bulky. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Feb 5, 2015

perfect for displaying, sturdy, fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful item for our books (remember those?)
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 15, 2014

This is a beautiful product with scroll design and holds our hardcover and paperback books. It was easy to install just hold onto the part that folds in. It looks great, fits well, and the scroll design is classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Missouri,  Jul 11, 2013

Product arrived safely and quickly. It looks great in my bedroom and was very easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 6, 2013

I'm glad I purchased this. This is exactly what I needed for bedroom. It's very sturdy and durable. Glad I made the purchase and I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
venta8
 from Neew York, NY,  May 2, 2013

Returned product because it was not sturdy and did not thrust placing items on shelf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very heavy and looks to be good quality
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 26, 2013

Much heavier than expected and very attractive on the wall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy metal, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 8, 2013

Product was as advertised. the price was right and the delivery was timely. No issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No mounting hardware
 from Orange, CA,  Jun 4, 2012

I didn't read the description carefully when I made the purchase, this unit does NOT come with mounting hardware. It's heavier than it looks, so make sure to get the right type of mounting hooks from your local hardware store. If you're not very handy (like me), take the rack with you and ask the store what type of mounting hooks should be used.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding 2-shelf Scroll Wall Shelf
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 2, 2012

I love this shelf. I thought I would be able to put my hardback novels on the second shelf but it's about a 1/4 of an inch too short.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like it says
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived Broken
 from El Paso, TX,  Apr 13, 2012

I like the shelf itself, but it arrived broken. I had to bend it back into shape so it would open up and the paint cracked off. To be fair, it was shipped in the packaging it arrived in from China, the seller can't open and look at every item he sells.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Mississippi,  Feb 15, 2012

Ordered this for my rental loft, tenant needed a place to put toiletries, not enough floor space, so this was the perfect solution. I already had wrought iron fixtures so this was a perfect match. Very heavy, mounted over the toilet, like the fact that I can remove it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Dec 13, 2011

Exactly what I wanted...very classy and well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging Plant Shelf
 from Arizona,  Jan 19, 2011

The shelf is attractive and well built. However, the two shelves are too close together (less than 10"), so most plants won't fit on this shelf, making only the top shelf functional for plant use. The shelf is no doubt useful in its entirety for knick-knacks, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought