Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Foldable Ironing Laundry Center and Valet
 from Livermore, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

This product is great. It is just the same as the description and arrived in a timely fashion. Very simple to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful
 from Monroe, New Jersey,  Jun 7, 2013

This laundry station is great in the laundry and very useful. It has great quality however you have to have a bis laundry room as it is very big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality for the price
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 16, 2013

I was so excited about this valet but got highly disappointed once this product arrived. I didn't like the quality. It wasn't sturdy enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Idea
 Jan 27, 2016

This item is a nice idea, but you need a large laundry room, it is a full sized iron board and takes lots of room. The hanging are is a good idea, but the bracing bar that makes it stable was bent when I received it. Customer service was very helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sgreene
 Jan 19, 2016

Love the size ! I was looking for something that would help me organize my laundry room and give me a good sized ironing board when I need one. It also doubles as a folding table table when I am unloading the dryer. It was easy to put together which was the biggest bonus. Love this product !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy
 Oct 24, 2015

I love this laundry center. It works well as an ironing board too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mobile ironing
 Oct 13, 2015

This was so easy to put together less than 5 minutes. Stands well, love the fact that you can remove the hanging bar when not needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as durable as we hoped
 Sep 19, 2015

Looks better in the picture. Easy to assemble and a great idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
s nunnally
 Aug 13, 2015

Item is great. Using it next to sewing / quilting machine. Only problem is that it comes with a very cheap ironing board cover and pad. Had to replace it within two weeks. Hard to fit board too....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient
 Aug 13, 2015

Easy to assemble and easy to fold back to store. Very convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcy
 Aug 12, 2015

Everything I hoped for. Very easy to move around and yet very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock.com member
 Jul 8, 2015

I,ve been looking for this item a long time I should have known you guys wouls have it Happy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mindy
 Jun 25, 2015

I moved to another apartment shortly after I received this item. It completely fell apart in transit (after we had folded it down). My son-in-law was able to get it back together. It is not a real steady piece and the metal tubes bend easily and it seems to collapse easily. I am able to work with it, but I would not buy it again and it is overpriced for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foldable Ironing Laundry Center and Valet
 from Ocala, Florida,  Jul 23, 2013

Just what I needed for my small laundry room. It would have been even better if it was made with heavier metal though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product, very convenient
 from Westlake.LA,  May 30, 2013

i haven't used this much as i just got it but it is just what i expected. ironing is my least favorite thing to do and this makes the job much easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems sturdy, was easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from Oklahoma,  May 4, 2013

See the comment about quality. The tubing is so thin and weak that this couldn't last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was terrible. I didn't even unpack everything because it was so lightweight and flimsy. I returned it immediately.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought