Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not too shabby
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 1, 2014

For the price, this can't be beat. The assembly was not the easiest (the legs are the hardest part so make sure they are on the right way the first time) but I did it by myself so it can be done. If I was more patient and had waited for my partner in crime to help it would have been a lot easier. The chair is comfy but you will need a pillow. The width between the arms is a little tight when getting in and out. All in all, I am happy and looking forward to many spring days lounging in this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 8, 2014

This chair is made of lower quality wood that is soft under the pressure of a screw. It feels rickety. However, the design is very comfortable to sit in. I don't expect this chair to last very long, and will not purchase another one in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with these chairs
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  May 9, 2014

Purchased 2 of these about 3 months ago. After some use, they still look great. The assembly was not bad, takes about 20-30 mins. The chair is light but is well-made. Easy to fold and pick up. The extendable leg rest is a nice feature. I have these on my boat dock in Ft. Lauderdale, so they get almost constant sun. Still look like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Apr 27, 2016

chairs are very uncomfortable. edge of seat cuts into back of your legs. Not well constructed for the price. Don't recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not sit up straight enough
 Sep 16, 2015

This chair sits SO far back you can hardly sit in it comfortably. We found a way to use them in our back yard that has a pretty steep slope - they sit pretty good with a 30' decline - haha

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impossible to Make it Not Rickety
 Aug 21, 2015

The lock nuts have made it impossible to assemble the chair for safe seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 Aug 12, 2015

Cheaply made. The back of the chair is always in a reclining position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood is cheap and hard to put together
 May 8, 2015

Given the price of this item, I figured it would be of decent quality. Not only is the wood a bit on the splintery side, it seems to be pretty cheap. It seemed like it would be pretty straight forward to put together, but ended up being difficult. Also if it is going to be left outside, it needs to be waterproofed from how it came. Just one more thing to do. Probably should be sanded as well if you don't want a splinter in your bottom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After Assembly Happy
 Apr 2, 2015

Tools provided were not helpful. They could take some lessons from ****. They are narrow. Once the chairs are assembled they are nice and I'm happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Mar 27, 2015

My husband was cursing a blue streak putting these together (we bought 2), but once put together, they are fine. You can tell they are not going to last for years and years, but, hey, the price is right for what we wanted. My only other complaint is that the back is not adjustable, and leans a little too far back for conversing, but it's quite nice for lounging. And the pull out ottoman is the bomb! So, overall -- no comparison to chairs costing $$$+, but a good value for the low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer comfort
 Mar 18, 2015

Excellent quality construction. Classic comfort for the warmer days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and love foot rest
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 18, 2014

Chairs took about an hour per chair for my engineer father to out together but once built - they're great!!! The foot rest slides in when not in use to keep it out of the way. Comfy with an adirondack cushion!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought