Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flimsy handles.
 Dec 27, 2014

We liked the cups, they were nice enough and sturdy, but the handles bent when the cup was being dipped into sugar or flour. Handles need to be sturdier than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Smooth, and Easy to Clean.
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 16, 2014

I chose these measuring cups primarily for the simple aesthetic and material of the product, but also keeping in mind how I would use and clean them. I've seen cups like this before that have sharp edges or are a bit difficult to clean because of the awkward shape of some of the products, but these have smooth edges and are super easy to maintain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic and exactly what it is suppose to be.
 Apr 17, 2016

Can't get much more basic or standard than this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 18, 2016

These are the cheapest made measuring cups. Ones from Walmart are better quality. Handles bend just scooping flour:-/ Measuring spoons are a fave of mine- Good Quality. Would purchase the measuring spoons again if not in bundle;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal measuring utensils
 Sep 2, 2015

I love the nice heavy metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Aug 7, 2015

They do the job, are sturdy but shipping hook a surprisingly long time...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to read set
 Jul 3, 2015

great value,a lot cheaper than most stainless sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 Apr 28, 2015

these are so much more pleasant to use than the crappy plastic ones that have been in my drawer for so long. well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Apr 23, 2015

I am very pleased with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than most
 Jan 27, 2015

I don't have kitchen wall space to hang each of these individually and it was a bit of a work around to get them all to nest on the same ring because the handles are not made for it. The acute angles of bottom to sides means having to scrape out the corners when washing. I like them, they serve my purpose and I probably won't replace them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple design - Great look -
 Jan 26, 2015

I love the simple design, clean lines and stainless steel construction. They look great, and stay looking great use after use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Jan 2, 2015

I am very satisfied with my purchase. These items are very sturdy and do it's job. For the price what more can you ask for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best measuring cups and spoons I've ever owned
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 27, 2014

These measuring cups and spoons and heavy stainless steel and well worth the price. The cups have clear level tops no lips to get in the way of measuring. They are not light and bendy, so they will not dent and through off your measurements. The cups can be separated, as they should be. The spoons are all on a ring, as they should be. I look forward to many years of use with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from Beeville, TX,  Apr 19, 2014

Perfect for measuring dry ingredients. They nest within each type (spoons to spoons, cups to cups) cutting down on the footprint in the kitchen drawer I have them in. Being aluminum they clean easily so that if washed with soap and water residue from what was measured is really clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Focus products measuring spoons
 from Greenbelt, Maryland,  Feb 25, 2014

These measuring spoons work well. They do just as they are designed to do. The handles could be thicker. The handles are too skinny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from Upstate NY,  Jul 24, 2013

Great...................................................................................................................................................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? How could a measuring device be wrong?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought