Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super comfort for outdoor living
 from Berlin NH,  Jun 22, 2011

This is the most comfortable chair I own, both in and outdoor living. Truly wish I could find something for inside my home. I look forward to going to relax in my chair as often as possible.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes.. I was very pleased with it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy recliner
 from Port Orchard, WA,  May 28, 2011

I purchased this recliner for my backyard deck. The padding and armrests make it very comfortable to relax in outside. We get a lot of rain out here in the NorthWest and I would not leave it uncovered because of the material on the pad. In fact I plan on bringing it under a cover or in the garage when it rains. It will be stored inside in the winter to keep it looking nice. When I received my package I was able to use it right away. No assembly required.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This recliner is awesome.
 from meqyon, wisconsin,  May 26, 2011

I really like this lightweight recliner. It folds easily and is very comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy but creaky
 from here and there,  Jan 26, 2011

the chair seems reasonably well made. the padding is nice. it does what it says, it is a usable zero gravity chair. The chair is creaky unless you set the brake real tight. when you do the brake squeaks like mad. i was told that the elastic cord will eventually have to be replaced, especially if you use it outdoors. i intend to use it only indoors. there does not seem to be a way to remove the fabric from the frame to clean it. there was no warranty period, no warranty at all. some of these chairs come with a 90day warranty. i guess if you get a bad one there is no recourse?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the padded upgrade
 from Thurston NE,  Jan 11, 2011

These chairs are used in my business as a lightweight mobile chair that is used for my foot and nail clinics. These chairs are sturdy and comfortable for using when any patient gets in them. I especially like the padded upgrade. I would recommend these for outdoor use as well as for my business.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Central TX,  Nov 27, 2010

This recliner is very comfy. My only problem is I have difficulty reclining back when I'm in it but once I'm in the reclined position, it is very comfortable. I would use it indoors too... if only it would match the furniture. A recommended buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 18, 2010

I was recommended to get a zero gravity chair by my chiropractor, I was in a serious car accident. I have major back and neck problems. I did lots of research...the foam padded chair is amuch better choice for comfort...It is sitting in my family room right now on my lap as I type. And best of all I can have my husband fold it up and we take it with us to friends houses. It is a life saver!! **OH and don't pay extra for shipping..mine was here in 2-3 days after placing my order***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 16, 2010

I have a small place and wanted a chaise lounge but my space was very limited, however when I saw this chair, I ordered it. I absolutely love it!! It comes right out of the box ready to use. I sat in it the first day and ended up taking a long nap. I have recommended it to several people. I am ordering another one as a Christamas gift. The chair is very sturdy but will take a couple of times to get use to the set-up. It folds up nicely when not in use and is soooo comfortable. It will be used inside my apartment on those cold winter nights with a blanket and the remote!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy!
 Nov 9, 2010

I placed order two of those about 4 months ago. Then I went to a local Sport Chalet where at the time their line of similar Zero Gravity chairs was on sale for half of the price listed on Overstock. I was disappointed with its poor quality, and it does not look much different from the picture so I thought it was the same product and wanted to return. But to my surprise it turned out a well worth purchase and smart investment for my backyard. The Foam Padded Zero Gravity is well made with strong water proof fabric and thick padded that feels very comfortable when you lie on them. The frame is also strong and stable. It has been sitting months in my backyard and the color remains the same as brand new. I’m quite happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Gravity Recliners
 from Seabrook Island, SC,  Nov 2, 2010

These chairs are the most comfortable outdoor chairs we ever had and I would recommend them for the comfort alone. It would be nice if they came with instructions regarding how to get them into position and how to use the locking levers under the hand rests. Until you figure out that you need to use the bottom foot rest to get in the reclining position, it can be a little frustrating to try and tilt backwards. Additionally, there are locks under the handles that don't seem to hold you in place in various tilt positions. Finally, if you let these chairs out in the rain forget about using them until the padding has dried out which may take some time if they are not in a sunny location.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Recliner
 from Northport, AL,  Oct 29, 2010

Our outdoor recliners arrived in a timely manner and are exactly as described. We use them on our upper screened-in porch. The padded fabric and design of the chair makes it very comfortable. It is light weight and easy to carry. My husband (at 250 lbs) was surprised at the sturdiness of the chair. The chairs reclining mechanism allows you to position it where you want it and headrest is adjustable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very confortable outdoor chair
 from Woodbridge, NJ,  Sep 29, 2010

I bought this chair for my wife to sit and read outside on our deck. The padding does make a huge difference. If I had to knock it for anything would be for it to have a bit more resistance when in the reclining position. I am 6ft tall and even though I fit perfectly on this chair, the weight of my legs seem to pull it down easily without trying. Other then that I love this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy chair
 from new england,  Sep 21, 2010

Very well made. However, if you're overweight, it may be hard to get it to recline in the correct position. Once you've accomplished that - it is a very comfortable chair. If you have knee joint problems this probably would not be a good choice, since you have to exert some pressure with your feet to get it to recline.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Lexington, MA,  Sep 21, 2010

The chairs arrived quickly and were usable right out of the box. Amazingly comfortable. Everyone's favorite chair (except the dogs). You will want to use these chairs inside, not just on the deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from long island, NY,  Sep 7, 2010

What more can I say than what the title says...nice chair great quality, very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resting on a Cloud
 Aug 31, 2010

We have found the recliners so relaxing that we have used our deck more since we received them that in the 10 years we have owned the house. Though they are a little heavy to carry, we love the portability of them and plan to use them in more places than the deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The padding makes a difference!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 25, 2010

I purchased this chair as a gift for my husband last year for Christmas. We love it, especially to take when we go camping. I have sat in many zero gravity loungers, but the padding on this one makes a big difference in comfort. I give this a four out of five because it was considerably more money than many similar loungers with no padding. Overall, we are happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUNNTHESUN
 from FREQUENT ON LINE SHOPPER,  Aug 17, 2010

I LOOKED ALL OVER (RETAIL OUTLETS AS WELL AS ON-LINE) FOR A CHAIR TO TAKE TO THE S CAROLINA COAST. THIS CHAIR FITS THE BILL AND IS VERY COMFORTABLE.SHOULD BE ABLE TO USE IT FOR YEARS DUE TO ITS CONSTRUCTION

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our needs
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 12, 2010

Like that the product reclines and folds back up. Could use a little more tension to feel like you're not "sinking in" when you sit down, but other than that, very comfortable. Great color scheme as well, not too kitschy like many other recliners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 from Boston,  Aug 11, 2010

Bought this chair to sleep in while I was recovering from surgery on my abdomen. I don't know what I would have done without it. I have slept in this chair for weeks. its comfortable and easy to get in and out of. Worth the price, and has a sturdy construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought