Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice art for the price
 from New Mexico,  Sep 5, 2011

Love this artwork - purchased it for my home office wall and it definitely provides the focal point of the room. Great colors and style at a fraction of what I would have paid for this type of art in a gallery. Have already had many complements on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is nearly perfect match to photo on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, well constructed canvas art, came well packaged.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very true to the artwork shown on the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 16, 2011

This art work is breathtaking. It looked good on the website, but I didnt expect this piece to look this good in person. The piece is nice, colorful and big to brighten any size room. I originally bought this piece for my bedroom, buit when I saw it, I wanted to show this piece off in my living room. If you want a bold statement for your room, this piece is it. If I may ask, fast shipment as well, the piece was intact and not damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Art
 from East Hartford,CT,  Nov 9, 2010

This is an excellent piece of art, the colors are vibrant, radiant and vivacious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Bronx, NY,  Nov 3, 2010

This painting is so beautiful, It looks just like the picture on the website. I found the perfect oversize painting for my apartment. I don't need anything else hanging on my walls. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from El Paso, TX,  Apr 10, 2012

This painting is gorgeous! I refer to it as the angel painting! The colors are so vibrant. This painting brightens up our house. It is absolutely stunning!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as bright and colorful as Overstock showed it online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as expected
 from orange county, CA,  Nov 12, 2010

The painting is darker then or picture. I tried to compare to the original but it just similar not even close. It looks like a beginner artist copied the original painting. the flow of the brush on the lines are not even, straight or flow natually.. It's thicker at one point and thinner at another. the cuves of the lines are crooked/not straight. I can point out 10 or more differences between my painting and the original. The mouting is not good. You can't hang with that. a nylon string is tied to two brackets. doesn't matter how you hang it, it still swing back and forth. I took it all out and redo it myself. (o point for mounting and 2 points for copying the painting) If you ordered, make sure to no tearing out the plastic wrapper, you might like to return it after all. However, for that price of $*** it is ok as long as you do not staring at the painting and try to compare it to the picture. You will be disappointed if you do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I'd hoped for but still very nice
 Sep 21, 2010

I was extremely excited about this painting. The other reviews made it sound even better than how it is pictured online. Although it did get to me fast and is a beautiful painting I don't think it lives up to it's online picture. The picture shows the paint being more 3D with the paint extending from the front canvas to the sides as well, but the painting I got abruptly ends to just a gray siding all the way around. Also the online photo of the painting shows much crisper lines and definition than the one I received. It's still a beautiful painting and I'm still hanging it up in my house, but it didn't live up entirely to my hopes and expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Fallston, MD,  Sep 21, 2010

Better than I expected - brilliant colors, I used against a light gray wall for a modern look and WOW the colors POP. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very ethereal
 Dec 2, 2015

It is just perfect for my bedroom. Nice quality and outstanding effect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture perfect
 Nov 24, 2015

I have been going to our local furniture stores, trying to find the right picture for my Den area of my house but was having no luck and had heard of overstock.Com but never went on site. One morning my family I was looking online and came across this picture,and it was unique different and real modern, so we all agreed and ordered the picture and even though we was not in a big rush for it to get here it came within a week In great condition and looking like it did on site though I have not put it up yet I have it against the wall it will be on and have received comments how good it will look once I put it up. When I am looking again for a picture or decorations will visit overstock.Com first before driving all over town thanks again for your service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Aug 20, 2015

Love this colorful painting. The colors are bright and cheerful. The painting looks great in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Jul 1, 2015

Colors were perfect for my contemporary dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice painting
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 18, 2014

Fast service, looked just like picture. Happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very true to the color on the computer - "HAPPY"
 from Maryland,  Oct 29, 2014

The picture arrived in no time and it had all the bright colors that I wanted. It fits well with my decor. I wanted a picture set that had the orange in it. This is perfect and true to the picture. I am so happy. I have ordered pictures in the past and will order in the future. Love this set. Bright and lively.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flying Hand painted Abstract art Set
 from Atlanta,  Jan 10, 2013

I still have it in the box. Im waitting for my new place. I cant wait for hage it on my living room even though little too Big, but Its money well spend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too big for my livingroom needs a biger Room for it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly What i Order
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely! Lovely! Lovely.
 from C.Springs, FL,  Jul 10, 2012

My husband loves abstract paintings, and I'm not that much. So I decide to attend his request to buy one abstract to our living room and I can tell I spend month looking around as I agree with abstract but with some personality and not just a dead scribble and I can tell that I'm love of this canvas. I do my work out lost inside looking for some meanings – wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close to 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking Similarity
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 21, 2012

I just love this painting; I knew it the first moment I saw it. The rendition I received has colors that are brighter and bolder with harder lines in some areas. Really, the overall "tone" is much harder; not as soft as what's depicted online. All to be expected with hand-painted variations. In fact when compared to the online example, there are variations in mine that I like better. I know good art can get expensive and I'm unsure about quality vs. price here, but the feelings this painting invokes is priceless!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than what's presented online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate product description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured, very nice
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 22, 2012

I got exactly what I expected. The colors are exact and everything arrived nicely packaged and undamaged! Hung them in a matter of minutes and it really makes a difference on my wall. My room is jalapeno green and the furniture is brown so I was worried about the blue on this painting but the contrast turned out to really compliment the room. I've gotten compliments from all my guests. Great Item! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description, love this painting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color excellent
 from ATL, GA,  Mar 7, 2012

I really love this art picture, looks great in my living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Art Piece
 from Entrance,  Jun 23, 2011

I'm very pleased with this purchase, it looks lovely on my entry hallway.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, looks great on my gold wall
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought