Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A real show stopper!
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Aug 27, 2014

I was readied by previous reviews to spend several hours putting the crystals together and on hate base. I enjoy detail work, but this 2 1/2 hour job was challenging. It was difficult to stretch the spring rings to get the large crystals on without over-stretching it and ruining it. Note: the manufacturer includes several dozen spares if you can't get the hang of it. That said, it is absolutely stunning. I was going to put it in an interior powder room, but it is a national code violation to remove an exhaust fan from a bathroom with no outside window. Who knew? Since my ceiling light was a combo exhaust fan, my electrician refused to install it there. I quickly decided to put it in my entryway where more people can see it anyway, and we are very pleased with the decision. Now I have to find something to dress up the powder room....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it--got it for my laundry room
 from Maryland,  Aug 23, 2014

Bought this light for my laundry room--to add a little fun and sparkle to laundry time!! It is good quality and I got it at a great price. Easy to install but takes time to add all the crystals. Everyone that see it thinks it is fun too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 21, 2014

The reviews were mixed on this fixture. I'm glad that I ordered, because it is beautiful. It did take about an hour to put together (which I did while watching TV), but definitely put it together BEFORE you hang it. The installation was very easy and my daughter loves it. It's a flush mount, but shows like a chandelier. All the pieces were in tact and the quality is good. We hung it in my daughter's room (6) and she feel like a princess. Definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful regardless
 from atlanta,ga,  Aug 18, 2014

The "Crystals" took a bit to assemble. The balls do not drop as low as shown in the picture, they drop right at the base of the rim. The "shade" is actually just a bunch of white strings all the way through. Good looking ceiling chandelier regardless. (decided to keep my review simple)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks BEAUTIFUL
 from New York,  Jul 25, 2014

The only reason this didn't get a 5 star was because it was difficult putting the individual crystals on the fixture. But, it is well worth the work, once on, it looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful lighting fixture
 from new york, ny,  Jul 24, 2014

amazing lighting fixture! Looks just like what it shows in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my home.
 from Georgetown, TX,  Jul 18, 2014

Pleasantly surprised with the brillance of the crystals with the light on. Product arrived undamaged, as on as predicted. Needed an electrician to install because of the brace required to hold it in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful.
 from Connecticut,  Jul 15, 2014

When I ordered this I was a little worried that it would arrive damaged because of how delicate it looks in the photo, but it was not only packaged supremely well, it's actually surprisingly sturdy for something that is made out of threads. I put this in my master bedroom where I'm going for a shabby-chic meets hollywood regency look so this was absolutely perfect! I had an electrician do the main install and I had to hang the crystals myself. They weren't too hard to put on - it took me about 45 minutes though because there aren't clear instructions and it seems like it comes with extra pieces (at least I think they were extra because I didn't use them... maybe I was supposed to??). If you do buy this - maybe you can learn from my mistakes - it comes packaged with the dangly crystals separate from the large crystal spheres that are hanging at the bottom - so attach the spheres before you attach the strands to the chandelier. I tried to hang the strands first and then attach the spheres afterwards and it's impossible so I had to take all the strands off, attach the spheres, and then hang all the strands again. So I did quite a bit of double work. Also - the way I put it together, the crystal spheres do not hang down the inch or two below the shade as it appears to in the photo, they're flush with the shade, but the shade is so sheer that I don't lose the sparkle of the crystals at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but a nightmare to assemble
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jul 3, 2014

This was a nightmare to assemble. It is, however, a beautiful fixture upon completion. But unless you have patience, excellent eye sight and superb dexterity, I wouldn't advise purchasing this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from new york, NY,  Jun 26, 2014

purchased this light for my sister's surprise renovation of her room- it became the wow factor on a budget. the crystals reflects off of the mirror base and gives a most luxurious feel. great for small room and low ceiling, but i can imagine it in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from birmingham, al,  May 2, 2014

In search of a beautiful and flushmount lighting fixture for our new attic master bath space - this met and exceeded our expectations. We have had numerous compliments on the fixture as it brings a casual elegance to the room. It certainly portrays a more expensive vibe and despite the lengthy time it took to put together, it was worth every penny! It was uncomplicated, just tedious. So very very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from ny,  Apr 30, 2014

This chandelier looks absolutely beautiful once assembled. It takes a little time to get all the crystals put together and hung up but it is definately worth the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, hard to assemble
 from USA,  Apr 22, 2014

Very pretty. Looks expensive. Nice quality. Very time consuming to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Pittsburgh, pa,  Apr 3, 2014

As others have said, please note that the crystals do NOT extend below the shade as they appear to in the picture. That said, it's beautiful! I hung it in my 10 year old daughters room & she loves it. Also note it takes over an hour to put all of the crystals on, but it's worth the effort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from NJ,  Mar 24, 2014

I bought this light for our master BR and it is really beautiful! As other reviews stated the directions for installation are pretty much useless. After some trying my husband figured it out and he did a GREAT job...Kudos!!!!!! The center crystal hangs a little lower than the rest but not as low as is shown in the picture. A great addition to our home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wow factor in this fixture!
 from Winnipeg Canada,  Mar 12, 2014

Not an easy task to fasten all the crystals. It took me about 5 hours. But the end result was quite spectacular! Very classy looking light fixture. It really makes the room. I bought this one and another from OS and 3 others from another company. This one beats them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Mar 10, 2014

Bought this fixture for our entryway which had a regular builder's ceiling mount. The first person that came in the house after we installed it, immediately commented on how beautiful it was. It does take some time to hang the crystals, so we recommend a glass of wine and just chill while you are putting it together. No stress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 6, 2014

We purchased this light for my daughter's birthday and she was beyond happy when she saw it installed. The effort of threading the crystals is well worth it in the end.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Feb 26, 2014

Gorgeous chandelier. i have this in my sitting room. the light creates a beautiful design on the wall. the crystals shine and look very expensive. it looks very luxurious and expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality chandelier
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 26, 2014

This chandelier looks great but the quality is not the same as a high end chandelier. That being said it is an excellent value if you don't want to pay a lot for a high end crystal chandelier. It is a little difficult to hang as some flush mount light fixtures are. There is very little room to tuck in wiring so make sure ceiling electrical box is large enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought