Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 340 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Jul 31, 2015

Beautiful!!! Use LED light and it will look even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 28, 2015

Love this chandelier. I had a little trouble hanging due to a short in my wires but, once it was up and on, beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice light
 Jul 27, 2015

It's simple and elegant. The only reason i didn't give 5 stars is because i wish the crystals hung down a little but lower. But if you're looking for something tight, this is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 21, 2015

This light turned out so beautifully! While it was very tedious to assemble the crystals and hang them, it was so worth it! Being a flushmount, this chandelier is a bit more difficult to install, but nothing my husband and I couldn't figure out. We put it in our master bathroom for some added glam! It really is beautiful, we get so many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

have this in my foyer or is it foya lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 15, 2015

I am shocked at the price of this light! It should be more. It is so pretty and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Tried to install this with its own materials. Always came out crooked and loose. Had to find a different mount. Then hooking up the individual crystal balls? Skip your OCD meds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instant update
 Jul 14, 2015

Fell in love with this when I saw it and love it even more after we installed it in our bedroom. My husband put it on a dimmer switch because it was so bright, which is what I wanted. So now with the dimmer option, we are both happy. Bright light for when I needed it but the dimmer has made it perfect. Just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jul 13, 2015

very simple and elegant. we used it in our entry way and loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 Jul 12, 2015

Perfect peice of elegance in my small bedroom. Ties everything in and sets of beautiful light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jul 10, 2015

this changed the overall look of our bedroom from ok to fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 1, 2015

Beautiful light fixture - looks better in real life than on the picture. (Have to put the crystals on yourself.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Jul 1, 2015

Nice product. Looks great. Good value as it looks expensive and casts nice lighted pattern on walls and the ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 30, 2015

Worth every cent. Put it in our powder room. Took some time to put it together, but not a big deal. Read reviews for tips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 Jun 28, 2015

Love this light in my hallway. Looks so chic and although, it was difficult to put in it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jun 25, 2015

This light is really great. It looks beautiful in my daughter's nursery! Assembly was a bit of a pain, but I followed some of the advice here and it worked well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

reading all the damning comments about Chinese goods and what China is doing to the environment I was disappointed but not surprised in the toxic smell of the package when opened. The reviews said it takes hours to attach the crystals and who wants to breath that for hours! I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lighting
 Jun 24, 2015

The fixture is a beauty and you cannot beat the price. I put this light in my bathroom and so far so good. It has held up to the moisture of a bathroom. I have had it for over a year now. The crystals are bright and high quality. A bit tedious to put together but I would buy this fixture again. Can't beat the $100 (on sale) price tag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 18, 2015

Great fixture with even better price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 17, 2015

Great choice! I'm glad I made this purchase. I read all the positive reviews and decided that I had to have it. It looks amazing in our small guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 340 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought