Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glamourous light - a lot of effort to install
 from Burlington, VT,  Feb 15, 2014

Bought this at **** arrive in time. Putting this chandelier together was a pain but Is it worth it, I admits it's beautiful light and the end product looks exquisite. Beware the crystals DONOT hang lower than the "drum". like the picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 12, 2014

This chandelier is simply amazing. I put it in our master bedroom and it looks great. Exactly the extra pizazz I was looking for. Assembly was a little tedious, but not bad. I put all the strings on, and waited till it was up to put the bottom crystals or light bulbs in. The hardest part was finding the mounting screws. (Since it's flush mount we couldn't see them) We ended up tying a string to one and threading it through its corresponding hole to get the alignment right. Everyone who comes over absolutely loves it, even men! So happy with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from sacramento,  Feb 11, 2014

It's so beautiful. i'm very happy I got it.everything came as it should in the package only wish they had little hooks of some kind to make it easier to put the crystals on. but well worth my nails getting scratched up a bit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 8, 2014

I bought this light as a nursery chandelier for our girl's nursery. It gives off good light and looks very pretty. When lit without other lights in the room, it gives off little lights around the room on the walls, too.. which i think our girls will enjoy looking at. Everyone who walks into the room immediately recognizes the light and loves it. The only "beware" i would say is it was tricky to put toghether. We had a handy man help us put it up since he was in the house putting other things together, anyway and it took him a while to get it all put together. Great purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this light
 from Chicago Suburbs,  Feb 7, 2014

Installation was easy and the fixture is beautiful in our hallway. We are very pleased with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkling ceiling
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 7, 2014

Added a bit of sparkle to our master bedroom and on a dimmer the light can be perfect to set the mode or brighten the room. The variation of light with up and down casts is exactly what I wanted for our room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but hard to assemble
 from California,  Feb 6, 2014

Beautiful chandelier but the assembly was very difficult. You have to attach each hanging crystal with a small metal ring and the instructions are zero help. This product needs better assembly instructions included!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier
 from Miami, Fl,  Feb 5, 2014

Bought this for our guest bedroom and I love it. Just enough bling. Very easy to put together too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased, Just as described
 from Starkville, MS,  Jan 16, 2014

We read all the reviews before making our purchase. We knew what to expect, and are happy to report that the assembly of the crystal dangles is really not that bad. We made it a competition and my husband won!! It is a beautiful fixture and casts the most wonderful shadows and rainbows on our walls. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for money; tedious assembly
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Jan 7, 2014

Looks amazing once you finally get it up! Definitely worth the money! However, it took my husband and I about an hour to assemble and mount. Extremely tedious process so if you're not handy and patient, then buyer beware.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks pretty sitting on my floor
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 7, 2014

I don't have this hung yet but i am so excited to see it. it is much bigger than i thought (my fault for not measuring) so i am going to have to change the location. i was originally planning to hang in my laundry room but it just seems a bit too big for there so now i am going to hang it in a large hallway area where i will have to convert a recessed light to hang. i am praying i am able to do this. putting this thing together is a royal PITA. i am a very patient person but getting the little wires through each crystal ball was quite tiresome. my fingers were very sore at the end of the 2 hours it took. Directions are also quite vague. mine came w a bag full of wires and rings that i had no idea what to do with, or if i was supposed to use them or if they were just extra parts?? still unsure as no one has answered my question online so i just left all those pieces in the bag. you didn't seem to need them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling!
 from Canton, GA,  Jan 1, 2014

This chandelier just added the perfect finishing touch to my teen daughters room. It wasn't too difficult to install and so much nicer than anything I could find in any of the home improvement stores near me.... And at a reasonable a price. I give it two thumbs up!! I'm happy and she was thrilled.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic and modern, quality lacking
 from New York, NY,  Dec 29, 2013

Was looking for a nice chandelier in my guest bedroom. Looks nice from afar, but the quality is lacking. The shade is made of wire with plastic coating. You get one extra crystal ball, but the one I have has a chunk missing out of it. The crystals also don't hang as low as it looks in the picture. The crystals hang only slightly lower than the shade and they are all the same length except for the one in the middle. Putting it together was a challenge. Suggestion: Hang the fixture first to the ceiling. Attach the crystal balls to the dangling wires. Finally, attach the dangling wires with balls to the fixture. Be prepared to find someone with little fingers and nails to get the crystals on. The balls and the dangling threads are attached using a circular wire similar to a cheap key chain. My fingers were quite raw after assembly. All in all, I'm glad I purchased it as a black friday deal ($**). It looks modern and chic, but the quality and ease of assembly is not there.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, very pleased
 from Elma, NY,  Dec 20, 2013

This fixture is beautiful, but I will warn you it is a project. Each of the crystals need to be put together and hung separately. So we just did it slowly over a couple of days. Overall it probably took about 4 hours to put it all together but the results are awesome.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light, but annoying to install
 from Ohio,  Dec 8, 2013

Now that it's up, I love this light. It's almost a little too sparkly which I'm sure others will love about it. I don't know if I was missing a page of instructions but it took me over 2 hours to install and get all the crystals on. There was a bag of extension pieces so some crystals were longer than others but it didn't tell you which to use where. after a lot of counting the pieces and trial and error, I put the middle strand with 4 extension rings. The other innermost layers with 1 extension claw and 1 extension ring, and then had the entire outer ring with no extensions. The crystal do not drop below the skrim as low as the picture suggests. But now that its all done, it's gorgeous and definitely worth the $*** I paid for it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from NC,  Nov 16, 2013

This is a beautiful fixture if you are looking to add a touch of elegance to your room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oregon Coast,  Nov 15, 2013

Hard to connect crystals, but worth the time. Turned out real nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Winfield, IL,  Nov 15, 2013

I love this light! I put it in my bedroom between my two closets. It adds so much to the room! Couldn't be happier!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from VA,  Nov 12, 2013

Little hard to assemble and attach the crystals but other than that it is a very beautiful chandelier; perfect for a walk in closet or baby girl nursery.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Westport, CT,  Nov 12, 2013

I love this! I'm so glad I bought it. My teenage boys kept hitting their heads on our old (ugly) chandelier. This is appropriately sized for our small dining room, yet has more elegance than the standard flush-mount light fixture. The only problem that anyone might have with it is that it is fiddly to install all the crystals. Note too, that the instructions say to wear gloves while installing. If you don't, you'll have a bear of a time wiping all the finger prints off the reflective surface.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top