Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 286 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So beautiful
 May 22, 2015

This came quickly and in good condition. I actually hung the light up 1st and then got on ladder to hand crystals and it sounds like this was easier then heaving it up there with crystals already attached. It was tricky getting ring around large crystal but after doing a few, got into a rhythm. My only complaint would be that some of the wires that crystals were on were bent - should be a better way to ship them? We have on dimmer switch and it looks great in our dining room. Definitely would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 May 20, 2015

This chandelier is very attractive AFTER you get it installed. It is quite a bear to put all the dangling crystals on the plate without getting them completely tangled. Took a long time but turned out well. Don't order if you don't have any patience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alabama56
 May 20, 2015

Beautiful and bright. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 May 17, 2015

I love this light. It's stunning, and everyone always compliments it. It looks so expensive, but a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Although a bit precarious to hang the crystals and then take that leap of faith when flipping it over to hang, this chandelier is gorgeous once installed. It takes two people to install. It looks exactly as pictured. I placed this inside a walk-in closet which I have converted into a very girlie, chic dressing room. Beautiful chandelier, worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 13, 2015

Needed more light in the master bedroom and this added the brightness, sparkle and fun it needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling
 May 11, 2015

Very nice chandelier. Delivery was fast. Little disappointed that each crystal was not put together already. Looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 May 8, 2015

Looks beautiful in our master bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This chandelier is lovely. Add the crystals after fixture is mounted, but put the O rings on fixture before mounting light . I prepared all the strands with the crystal balls ahead so it is ready. Was a little time consuming, but results will make you happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light
 May 6, 2015

good bright lighting.love this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 6, 2015

Baught two , daughter put hers in entrance, ours in living room. Good light for the price. A little time consuming to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 May 5, 2015

Put in master bedroom. Looks gorgeous gives off a lot of sparkly light. Glamourous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 2, 2015

This fixture is beautiful and very sparkly! We hung it up in our bedroom and it looks perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 1, 2015

Well made, excellent quality. Beautiful light fixture. Just like in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 May 1, 2015

Very beautiful n lightning is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 1, 2015

It is very elegant and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We hung one in the water closet, and one in the clothes closet. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light
 Apr 29, 2015

I love this light fixture, however be prepared to hang each crystal…it takes some work but is worth it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!!!
 Apr 28, 2015

Beautiful Chandelier and Great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I Love this light. It's absolutely beautiful. It came securely packaged, and had a few extra parts. It takes a while to put together, but it is worth it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 286 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought