Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Be aware
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 9, 2014

I am giving the lamp an overall 'good' review as it is a good quality lamp for the money. We returned it as the colors were not what we were looking for. Due to the fact that the glaze can vary from lamp to lamp you may want to be aware that the photo shown may not be what you receive. I was looking for a deep red and gray lamp, thought this would work from the photo. The lamps we received were very rust with a very green-gray. We returned them due to the color only, had they been the right colors we would have kept them as they are a nice quality lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Pictured
 from Florida,  May 9, 2014

Prettier than pictured. Lampshade is a little darker than pictured. Had to use some glue to set the lamp light and harp level on the pottery ware. Still worth the trouble as the lamp base is beautiful rich tones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamp
 from TX,  Aug 20, 2013

Lamp was easy to assemble. Colors very close to what was in pictures online, so the lamp matches my family room decor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise P
 Jul 10, 2015

I purchased two of these and I was hoping to get lamps with more burgundy in them, however; the two I received were more red and green. The description is accurate that the color will vary. The ceramic is very pretty but I expected the lamps to be a bit more substantial considering the price. Not sure they are worth the $111.00/each.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right in my living room!
 from northern California,  Nov 30, 2014

I wanted something different for my new home. This is it--beautiful colors--love the design-----goes with my casual decor. You are great Overstock in helping me furnish my home. Thanks, Kay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK lamp for the price
 from Steamboat Springs, Co,  Dec 11, 2013

received the first one I ordered, great color but the entire base leaned to one side. Returned it for another and its straight but the colors are not as deep as the first one which is what I wanted. This one is more red and I wanted the darker red almost maroon color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working Mom
 May 5, 2016

Beautiful, just like picture, & works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Mar 28, 2016

Love these lamps. As described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps for the money.
 Feb 6, 2016

I've received lots of compliments on these lamps. The description said colors varied, but fortunately, I got the colors I needed. The packaging is very protective; the lamps arrived in perfect condition. A word of caution though--open them outdoors. The packing material flies everywhere, and you will need a knife to cut through the blocks. Quite the mess, but it does insure that the lamps arrive unscathed by the shipping process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color way off from the picture. poor quality
 Jan 12, 2016

poor quality. color way off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Jan 4, 2016

Beautiful lamp-- swirling colors are lovely and the lamp is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking lamp
 Dec 30, 2015

This lamp looks great with our furniture and area rug. It sits on the end tables providing ample light. My only complaint is that I wish it had more blue in it. When ordering they say that the colors vary, so I was hoping for more blue and less green and red. However, the colors looks fine and are bright and shiny. The lamps were very well packed and arrived within a few days of ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table lamps
 Dec 14, 2015

Love the colors and the 3 way light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Dec 11, 2015

Great lamp, very sturdy and is gorgeous in my family room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lam
 Dec 10, 2015

Lovely lamp. Perfect match to the Euphoria Collection Capizzi rug I ordered from Overstocks.com. Both really brightened up a room that was getting quite boring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 Dec 3, 2015

The lamp is perfect in my living room. The colors were great. I have had compliments on how nice it is worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Lamp
 Oct 19, 2015

I ordered this lamp to go in my entryway, but when it was received, the lampshade was too deep to sit on the narrow table. The lamp, however, was too beautiful to send back, so I am using it in my living room. I've also ordered a second one to pair with it. The colors on the first are deep rust and medium-sage-green with a touch of blue. The effect is stunning! You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheryl
 Oct 13, 2015

Was not quite the color I was expecting and I can't figure out how to firmly attach the lampshade holder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 Jul 15, 2015

The lamps are beautiful and they go well with the decor in my living room and dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color!
 Jan 21, 2015

My colors match perfectly; shade just a bit different from expected. Very nice lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought