Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Painting!!
 from PA,  Sep 29, 2011

This painting is absolutely beautiful! I had been eyeing it up for a month or two, but hesitant to spend the money (and the orange comments made me a little skeptical that they'd work in my house). Finally, I ordered the picture and then a week later found another painting for a third of the price and thought I'd just return these. When the package finally arrived I decided to take a peek to see what they looked like in person...one look and I knew I was never sending them back! The colors are just gorgeous! My house has a lot of neutral colored walls and these really make the room pop! Yes, it is a little orangy, but they look great in my brown/tan/cream room. Very, very happy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
=) No Regrets
 from Goose Creek SC,  Feb 14, 2011

Purchased this and it came in 6 days...soooo happy with it....we put it up in a middle wall of an 18foot wall and it looks great!!! Wasn't hard to put up at all...I was getting worried by reading the reviews about it being orange, but it's perfect, it's the perfect colors. It looks a lot like the picture to me

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Mar 16, 2011

Love this painting. The colors are great - very vibrant. It came quickly and was packaged very well. We have it on a large wall in our dining room. There is a tiny bit of burgundy red in the painting that picks up the color of our wall. The bright yellows and oranges look great in there and will be an excellent starting point for accent colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 2, 2010

I bought this for my family room which has dark walls. The picture is perfect size and colors are so beautiful!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flowers Oil Painting
 from Grand Island, NY,  Nov 11, 2009

Absolutely beautiful, unusual, colors have a great depth and vitality. Love the layout - gives entire wall color. Delivery was wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't match my decor
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 2, 2013

I thought this picture looked prettier online. The color just didn't match the decor in my house the way I thought it would, so I sent it back. The return process was easy which is why I won't hesitate to buy other products from this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked better online than in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flowers
 from Flint, MI,  Sep 28, 2010

While the painting is beautiful, and works well in the room I bought it for, it is much more yellow than what shows in the picture. Also, the plastic each piece is wrapped in left some areas of the canvas shiny, although you can only see these areas if you look closely. Despite the various sizes, these pieces were surprisingly easy to line up due to the hangers installed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Above the bed art for me
 from charlotte nc,  Mar 23, 2014

I absolutely love the this painting. It is above my bed and It is very neutral for any room. The color in it is awesome. I totally love this and I am glad that I purchased it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil on Canvas
 from Aurora, IL,  Feb 5, 2014

I have this picture hanging on the wall in my kitchen and it looks absolutely amazing. The colors blend perfectly. Great deal for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lily
 from CT,  Jan 15, 2014

The print looks very good. The colors are a little brighter ( more orange ) than the picture but still match well with our newly painted room ( very light brown ). The size is a little smaller than I thought. Overall it is a great product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best overstock putchase
 from ny,  Dec 24, 2013

Love it jazzes up my apartment and makes m happy when I look at it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful canvas set!
 from Chalfont, Pa,  Dec 10, 2013

Love the modern look of the oil painting. Looks great on the wall. It came well protected in shipping. Quality is good, but a little pricey.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it. Perfect.
 from MN,  Oct 10, 2013

Look great against my burnt orange wall above my fireplace. We have some charcoal colored pots below it and it is perfect. No complaints. Biggest complaint was taking out the staples from backside when removing the cardboard when shipped and hanging it on the wall. LOL.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the image
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 15, 2013

The picture is spot on for color and everything. It was easy to hang and no assembly required.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Art
 from Nashville,TN,  Aug 6, 2013

Was so excited to get this art foe the living room was satisfied .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not like
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 30, 2013

This is the only item I have returned to Overstock. I knew I was taking a gamble reading the other reviews but thought that since I had such great luck with all other items to go for it ... Wrong! Not as large as you would expect and not as eye catching as I had hoped for. Luckily, Overstock's return policy made it a breeze.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as big as the picture makes it seem
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jul 24, 2013

Not a good purchase very cheaply made and very small

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. over priced
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful painting
 from Dayton, OH,  Jul 16, 2013

I have been looking for a while for a painting to go on a big empty wall in our living room. Found this and loved it. It looks great and was easy to hang. It does have some orange in it, but I purchased some new orange table lamps and it goes great with all the browns and tans in the room. I have gotten so many compliments on this art, I would definitely recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy painting
 from OH,  Jul 12, 2013

This painting is value for money and it looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors were very orange and yellow. The painting itself looked unfinished. Very little paint.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top