Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this!
 from NH,  Nov 11, 2013

I really love this. It's pretty big, and definitely worth the *** I paid for it. I get tons of compliments on it, and I love seeing it in my entry way. Love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love this group of 3 canvas paintings. They are on the wall over the head of our bed and they brighten my day when I walk in the room....very colorful...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Reviw
 from Annandale, Va.,  Sep 6, 2012

I found the product to be beatifully packaged in a sturdy shipping container. The product arrived just when they said it would. It was good quality with no flaws in the frame or the canvas. The picture has brightened up our bedroom. It lent the perfect amount of color yet softened the room. We are really pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is identical to what I saw online. Product was in perfect condition, with no irregularities.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i wanted
 from new york city,  May 19, 2012

I was looking for a 3 piece set for a long time and I found this; I am very happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 95%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Wall
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jan 19, 2011

I bought this for my bedroom wall over the headboard. The wall has a soaring ceiling and is painted an aqua/turquoise color. The light in the room picks up the slight aqua tinge in the lightest part of the painting. Just what I wanted when I bought it. It is very light so I don't worry about it being over our heads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from FL,  Jul 31, 2014

It's little bit darker than I thought it would be. But I love the art. Came in very good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful canvas!
 from Richland, WA,  Apr 10, 2014

These are a very pretty set of 3 canvases. They came well wrapped and protected, and had no flaws at all. They look great in my bedroom! My only minor issue is that the hangers on them are sort of off, so if you think they're level...they're probably not. They kind of have to be adjusted around in order to line up straight. Other than that, once you get them just right, they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahh... it's just OK
 from Maryland,  Apr 17, 2012

I was eagerly anticipating the arrival of this set. When it arrived I found that the three panels are painted, true. The pictures depict the set as having more color than the set I received, The edges are a plain buttermilk color, not a blue hue as shown. While I don't think I want to bear the expense of a return, I can't recommend this set if you are looking for an interesting display. It's just too bland.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Savannah, Georgia,  Jan 24, 2012

would definitely buy again. great colors and accurate description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match for my living room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a previous reviewer... nothing special
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Oct 4, 2011

We were initially excited about ordering this piece. However, there is not much detail to the flowers and the blue only shows up in one order. Looking at a distance, it looks good but if you examine it close up, it's just ok. I feel like I could have painted this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There is more blue in the picture online than in the actual canvas
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's allright - nothing special.
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 7, 2011

It is a pretty simplistic painting of the flowers - not too great on details. It looks good though in my breakfast nook.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall pretty, but a few mistakes
 from Sandy, UT,  Apr 27, 2011

The frames were the right size, and the ties were easy to use and adjust so the 3 paintings are all perfectly level on my wall. The colors were mostly the same as the picture, with a blueish gray on the edges instead of a gallery wrap. The one gripe I have (and the reason I'm not giving it 5 stars) is that on one of the green flower buds the painter didn't wait for the red to dry on the bloom it overlapped, and because of this the brush stroke turned into a weird brown color right in the front of the picture. (Green + Red = Brown) The rest of them are green so it looks pretty mismatched. I might go over it with my own paint to fix it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Mar 16, 2011

The colors are great and vibrant and look exactly as shown in the picture. It fits beautifuly in my bedroom, but the frames were not equal in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not quite as beautiful as I was expecting. Maybe I was too excited about the 'perfect picture'.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought