Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 25, 2013

Love this vessel sink- we bought 2 for our master bath, and it is just the perfect color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was even better- richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable quality with a fashion edge
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink
 from texas,  Oct 8, 2012

I loved this sink, unfortunately my daughter did not. I had to return it so I'm not sure of quality beyond the way it looked and felt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking vessel sink but priced right.
 from Northern California,  Oct 5, 2012

We just received this vessel sink and look forward to putting it in our newly expanded master bathroom. This sink matched perfectly with our granite and cabinets. Love overstock for the variety and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Postive
 from Iowa,  Jul 23, 2012

This vessel sink is absolutely beautiful. Even impressed our contractor, who is not easily impressed. I liked that the outside of the sink was glossy and showed the pattern. Very pleased. Thank you Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it , Love it, Love it
 from Lithuania,  Nov 9, 2011

I love this sink. I got it from friends and it came overseas to Europe. I just hear best regards from all my guests who goes to my bathroom - "beautiful sink".

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and Original
 from Lake Wylie, South Carolina,  Oct 31, 2009

I have been an overstock customer for several years and have had to return very few items. This particular vessels sink is more gorgeous than the picture reflects! It is very heavy and beautiful. Unique and orginal fits it perfectly. I ordered a faucet to go with this sink from overstock and it matches great!Thanks Overstock!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bowl
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  May 23, 2009

I love my Floria bowl when people came over to visited and use my restroom they say you have a nice bathroom but your sink is like a work of art. and I say i get it from Overstock.com.lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to picture
 from Stillwater, OK,  Jan 12, 2009

Bought 2 of these for master bath. They're lovely. My only issue is that every little water droplet makes the sink look messy, so I'm always wiping it down. That's just the nature of a dark, glass sink. Didn't anticipate this problem. But the sinks are excellent quality and they look like they cost MUCH more than what I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Greenville, Texas,  Dec 10, 2008

I don't think I could have found a more beautiful glass vessel sink for the price. I didn't think I could afford to have a vessel sink install in my guest bathroom. The sink that I received looks exactly like the photo. The color is deep brown and rust color. I just love it! Thanks Overstock, Love the selection and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought