Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Desk
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 8, 2012

I was looking for a desk but have limited space. So this meet the need. It has sufficient work surface and provide storage. It has a elegant look. The best feature is you do not require the floor space a regular desk would take up. Be advise you will need someone to assist you to install on your wall because it is a bit heavy. Only requires three screws with anchors which are provided with the shipment. Perfect for my Father's small apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood is solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall- mounteddesk
 from Sann Diego, CA,  Oct 2, 2013

this is the perfect desk fora laptop or iPad - it folds away when not in use and takes up virtually no room in my office. My installer drilled hold on the side to allow for the electrical cord to go through so I need not even remove the laptop - just slide it inside!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice space saver
 from Houston, Tx.,  Sep 1, 2013

I got this product only two days after ordering. It was well packaged and extremely easy to install. It feels very sturdy and is just a cool low profile design. I'm using it to store and charge my ipad and to write bills and stuff. There isn't a hole anywhere to run cables through but its simple to drill your own and its probably best that they didn't put holes so you can run your cables according to your setup. I'm considering buying another one for my home office and ripping out the diagonal laptop shelf. If you do that you could mount about a 16" monitor inside. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best purchase I've made
 from Melrose, Florida,  Jun 24, 2013

I use this desk in the living room so my laptop has a home, but I intend to buy another for my vanity area. My lighted makeup mirror fits well in in this desk. The cubbies are perfect for cosmetics and supplies, it would corral the clutter attractively.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a quality item with the exception of the plastic collars that go in the mounting holes. That was easily remedied with hardware that I had readily available.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described, but exceeded my expectations.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Desk to Write Home About
 from Austin, Texas,  Mar 20, 2013

This drop down desk is both functional and attractive. I have it mounted on one wall of my small home office and it takes up very little office volume and exactly no floor area. When I need to write a check or write a personal note, I can just turn my office chair around from my computer desk, give the wheeled chair a little shove with my feet and glide the short distance over to the desk and do my business.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional piece
 from Menomonee Falls, Wi,  Dec 16, 2012

This product was so much more than I expected. it is a very solid, well made piece. Very decorative and perfect for a clean, organized desk area. Easy to install, with two people, or one with the help of a side table used to hold up. I highly recommend this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than expected, very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Little Desk
 Jan 28, 2016

The laptop desk arrived in perfect condition. It is exactly what I needed and hanging it was a bit of a chore, but afterwards, very happy with it. Will be used for an older and heavier laptop than some folks have, so drilled an extra hole to nail to stud for added stability. May not have been needed, but not a problem after careful measuring. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Jan 10, 2015

The desk did not require assembly, except for the knob. It is made for small spaces. This desk was placed on a wall in the kitchen. It is mounted on the wall using the predrilled holes. I would recommend this to a friend. The unit is wood and stained reddish brown. There is enough space for a tablet, pencils, and envelopes, as well as other writing itemsl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this product
 Dec 17, 2014

We ordered this to go in a small apartment, and it has worked out great. It is sturdy and attractive....probably requires at least two people for the mounting, because it is pretty heavy. I think this would be great for someone with limited space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk
 from Knightdale, NC,  May 29, 2014

I bought this desk for use in my kitchen . The finish is better than the pic. It has slight aging to it, just beautiful . The compartments and drawer offer great space for pens, calculator, etc. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome desk!!
 from Queens, New York,  Jan 9, 2013

The description is spot on but i feel that the picture don't do it justice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 from Mass,  Jan 8, 2013

It was cheaper. I love this desk and usually second guess my purchases but not with this. It's small but roomy inside to keep some books. It's really heavy and it needs extra support on the wall or it will rip right out of the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was better than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love This!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 28, 2012

I am enjoying this item. It well suits the purpose of a standing mail station. I immediately nicked the wood type surface and it left a mark. Be very careful to unlock it completely before opening so not to allow hook to touch wood type surface. Otherwise, very stylish and practical.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Scuffs easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little compact desk
 from New Haven, CT,  Nov 6, 2012

Great desk for a compact east coast apartment, the only think I would have liked to see was a grommet for cords. I did end up drilling a hole in the side and inserting a grommet for cords. Other than that one issue it's a great little desk

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Feb 13, 2012

I love this desk and have received a ton of compliments on it! It fits perfectly on the wall in my kitchen and is a great place for me to stash bills/mail and my laptop when not in use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looked like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wish the backing was of sturdier quality, but overall it is very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 4, 2016

Love it and had quick delivery .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great make up counter
 Jan 26, 2016

I bought this to use as a make up counter/stand. Bathroom is too small so this is in another room and works great for my use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Wall Miunt desk!!!
 Dec 23, 2015

I bought this because of the many great reviews. The reviewers were right....this is an awesome laptop desk for the price! It's a very attractive unit, it has a nice weight, and I love the drawer and all of the spaces to store things. It's sturdy and well built. We are in a condo and don't have a lot of floor space. This is so perfect! LOVE IT!!!!! Lastly, our handyman installed this and he wanted to know where I bought this so he could get one for his son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great laptop desk
 Dec 23, 2015

We mounted this on the wall in our son's small bedroom -- it looks very nice, and we like the fact that he is not able to pile tons of unused stuff on the desk due to the limited space. He has plenty of room on the surface to use his laptop or work with a textbook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for space
 Dec 21, 2015

This was s little hard for me to install due to my size. But u did it in 40 min. Great size for my small space . So glad I have it !!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought