Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 May 29, 2015

I am very satisfied with my new mirror for my entryway. I expected the mirror to be a little more gold than it is but the designs and quality are great. There are actually little specs of red coloration in the wood which works out great because I have a red chest under the mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror for over my settee
 from Israel,  Apr 21, 2013

I bought this mirror because of the glowing reviews instead of another mirror - bigger and cheaper. It's a beautiful mirror but if I had seen it in a store I would have bought the other mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems wonderful - very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was darker than described and the frame was more intricate than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 19, 2012

Great, beautiful mirror. I love the design on the frame. Came in lots of bubble wrap and in perfect condition (always a concern of mine with anything glass)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little less bright than the photo but still pretty!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
karbonite
 from Dixfield, Maine,  Dec 23, 2011

It looks lovely on the bare wall above my dining rm table~We have it draped in Christmas tinsel,and there is a chandelier reflecting in the mirror and it is lovely. Just the finishing touch to my newly painted room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy for a 70 yr old lady to lift,but family was here to put it in place~
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate~
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Kinnelon,NJ,  Apr 20, 2011

Mirror arrived packaged great and the mirror is beautiful- I have seen the same mirror for much more money at other stores. Very happy with the purchase- Solid mirror-

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Aug 17, 2010

The delivery arrived very fast, in tact, an just love it. Looks BETTER than pictured. This is a keeper!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FlorentineGold Mirror
 from New York, NY,  Aug 10, 2010

This mirror was very reasonably priced. I had been searching for an elegant mirror to grace my bedroom wall. This was what I was looking for. The mirror arrived, beautifully and carefully packed. Once I it was hung, I was thrilled with its elegance and beauty. I recommend this mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Wimington, NY,  Feb 24, 2010

Beautiful Mirror - good quality - It looks better at home than online - definitely worth the price I paid for it Loved the antique look and looks beautiful on the wall - easy to hang

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Beautiful!
 from Peekskill, NY,  Nov 8, 2009

This mirror looks beatiful in my living room. The style and workmanship looks more expensive than what it cost. I purchased extra screws to be sure it would hold since the mirror is pretty heavy and the screws it came with were relatively small. Overall this is a great product and I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 from San Jose,  Sep 18, 2009

Looks nice, came with a built-in two way mounting (either for wide or tall mount) and a wall anchor.First class.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Mirror
 from Summerland Key, Fl.,  Jun 22, 2009

I highly recommed this mirror for any room. Outstanding quality!!!! Very easy to put on the wall!! The price was excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought