Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing amazing quality chair!!!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 30, 2013

I am a designer of high end homes and I shope occassionally for my clients in Overstock. Lately, I noticed they are bringing better quality goods at incredible prices. That is when I found these chairs. At first I was reluctant but I suspected the quality was good. The chairs arrive very quickly in perfect condition and guess what, they are wayyyy better quality than what the picture shows. This chair is worth at least twice as much any day. This is such a great deal!! THank you Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very very difficult to see the quality of this chair in person but at the price my client paid which is under 300, this chair is a steal!! I have seen in retail stores for close to $ 1000 per chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best chair I found
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 20, 2013

I look all over the internet for a set of chairs of this quality. While I found many, none were this price. I could not find something of this comfort, this quality and the amazing price. When I finally decided to buy them they were out of stock for like a month. I am glad I was able to get them. SCORE!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant chair
 from Chicago,  Feb 20, 2013

Great value, amazing quality. Too bad I only bought one for my office!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Amazing chair
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 23, 2013

This chair is absolutely gorgeous. It is very pleasant to the eye thanks to the design. I love how it sits and how it looks in my deco. The finish is very well done and the fabric looks durable and I love the color. I will buy more in the future if it is still available.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good chair!
 from The Woodlands Tx,  May 12, 2013

I only will give 4 stars because the color of the wood in the legs is very different than the picture; it is like wash white not dark.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same perhaps the linen is a bit darker but the color of the wood legs is totally different is kind of weathered white and not dark like it shows in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy, well made chair
 from New Jersey,  Mar 4, 2013

Extremely comfortable chair. The nail heads are placed with high precision and the upholstery is beautiful. Great product, great price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great value for the quality!!!
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 1, 2014

I purchased these chairs 6 months ago. I absolutely love the look and dont get tire of it. I figure I do a review after some use, that way you are doing a much more subjective review… First of all, I continue to like these chairs as much as I did the first day. I am not sure if it is the shape or the fact that they are so comfy but nobody in my family or my visiting friends ever complain. The second comment is around durability. The finish on the legs has sustained its color and look perfectly. The only mishap was one of the legs that got chewed by our new puppy but that was an accident. The fabric is good quality. I dont know whether it is commercial grade or not but it is holding up well. We stained one of them during a party and called a furniture medic and removed the stain for 45 dollars, not a bad deal. All in all we are happy with the product!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Florencia Side Chair
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 4, 2014

The chairs arrived in a reasonable time frame and packaged very nice. I did not like the color of the legs at first, but they have grown on me. I looked a lot before purchasing these chairs, and feel they are a very good price for the quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful chair
 from NYC,  May 23, 2014

These chairs are really great looking. They are well made. My only hesitation would be the durability of the fabric. I have only had them for a short time but I'm not sure how well the fabric will hold up. I'm hoping for the best!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Nova Side Chair
Sale $215.99
Was $239.99
(1)
Back to top