Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Major Disappointment
 from Brooklyn, N.Y,  Aug 5, 2012

I was really excited to finally get the perfect couch and was really disappointed when I opened the box. The fabric looked kind of cheesy and cheap and the pillows were lumpy and poorly sewn. As a designer, I expected more. I have some great antique furniture and it was either too casual or to cheap looking to fit in. I opened the box, took one look and decided to return it. My return was handled very professionally by Overstock but the bad news is I lost almost $*** in return shipping and ended up without a couch. Expensive lesson learned, I will never order a large item online again ever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality, material looked cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Made it sound nicer than it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from New York City,  Sep 14, 2011

Having become a vegan, I am now not buying any leather. So when I decided to replace my old leather couch that Iíve had for a few too many years, I wavered between microfiber and twill. I finally chose this twill sectional because of its looks and price and I am very happy that I did. The removable covers are easy to clean and the twill fabric feels just great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from FL,  Sep 17, 2013

Bought this 10/2011. It is sagging all over. Fabric is cheap. I hate this couch and regret buying it. After reading all of the positive reviews I took a leap of faith that they were accurate. So very disappointed. Wish I could have returned it without losing money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and affordable
 from new york, NY,  Jul 6, 2011

This Florence Twill Fabric Chrome Sectional Sofa is the furniture I was searching for, for so long. I cannot afford leather sofas and to be honest I love more fabric ones. This sectional sofa matches perfectly my expectations and the price is amazingly affordable. The warm and familiar look of the sofa and the elegant and sophisticated style is combined with comfort, which I need. I have extra seating and an extra bed since buying this sofa, so it is the best deal ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new beginnings
 from houston,  Aug 30, 2012

This sofa was one of my greatest discoveries on this site. I recently moved out from my parents, new flat, new job, new beginning. I needed some furniture and I needed it as fast I could get my hands on it. So I ordered from overstock, was shipped as fast as it could be. Amazing sofa, and my other furniture as well. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best family sofa
 from san francisco,  Aug 27, 2012

This is the best family sofa I could get. It is large, durable and comfortable, the perfect choice for our family to enjoy a relaxing evening. In addition it has the warm and cozy look with the natural color material. The quality is great as always and the price was really affordable. I recommend it gladly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really fresh and natural look
 from new york,  Aug 20, 2012

This sofa has a really fresh and natural look, this is why I ordered it into my living. The block style and the twill fabric material give a pleasant look, but most important the sofa is highly comfortable for the whole family. Finally we all have our spot while watching TV or just talking and all this in ultimate comfort. The price was really affordable and fair. Another great deal with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very modern and comfortable.
 from fort worth, TX,  Nov 15, 2011

I really love this sectional!! I wanted to utilize as much space as possibe without a super bulky sectional or a sofa/love seat combo. Plus I hate microfiber, so the twill material is not one I saw when I went furniture shopping and was intially what grabbed my attention when searching on Overstock. Very pleased with the fabric and overall very happy with this purchase. I have only had this sofa for a week so I cannot comment about the durability but the quality seems to indicate a reasonable life expectancy. Oh, and the cloth is completely removeable for cleaning!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually quite accurately depicted in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality in on par with price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Specs were accurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best deal ever
 Sep 10, 2010

I have bought this amazingly comfortable Florence Twill Fabric Chrome Sectional Sofa and I can truly say it is the best deal I could make. It is large enough for all of us to sit on when watching TV or just having a family chat and it looks great in the living room. It is simple, elegant and I love the material. Whenever guests arrive I have no longer worries about extra beds, because it is also comfortable to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Sectional Sofa
 from Sacremento Ca,  Sep 30, 2010

This is one great looking sectional sofa. Just look at it, it is quite unique. What I think that I like best are the cushions. Unlike most sectionals, which have large uncomfortable cushions, this modern sectional features small individual pillows. This really helps add to th comfort. Yes, this chrome twill sectional sofa is a great one of a kind purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought